https://intrafund.com Reviews

2.8 Rating 127 Reviews
44 %
of reviewers recommend https://intrafund.com

Write Your review

Tell us how https://intrafund.com made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Intrafund has been a game-changer for my share trading journey. The platform provides access to a wide range of top shares, and their low pricing and deep liquidity make it an ideal choice for any investor.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Intrafund has truly exceeded my expectations in every aspect. Their award-winning trading platform, outstanding customer support, and the opportunity to trade the top cryptocurrencies have made my trading experience incredibly profitable. Good platform.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I must say, my experience with Intrafund has been incredibly positive. The combination of their award-winning trading platform, outstanding customer support, and the opportunity to trade top shares has allowed me to achieve significant profits.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The deep liquidity ensured that my trades were executed smoothly, and the lowest pricing guarantee allowed me to maximize my profits. The platform is worth it.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
So when, i joined them I decided to dive into Forex trading and was thrilled to find that Intrafund offers a wide range of currency pairs to choose from. I invested in EUR/USD and GBP/JPY, and I couldn't be happier with the results.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The representative I spoke to was knowledgeable and patient, providing me with one-on-one personal trading guidance that gave me the confidence I needed to make informed decisions. But i would like to have some variety of language options.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Its been few weeks I started trading with Intrafund, and I must say, my experience has been fantastic! From the moment I signed up, I was impressed by the low pricing and fast execution times. The platform itself is user-friendly and intuitive, making it easy for me to navigate and place trades.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The daily market insights at IntraFund have been my guiding light. These insights helped me make informed decisions while investing in the stock market. I remember a specific instance when I used their insights to invest in Apple. It paid off beautifully, and I continue to rely on their timely information.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I appreciate their quick response time and willingness to go the extra mile. If I had to give a suggestion, it would be to add more payment options. Nevertheless, Intrafund has exceeded my expectations and I'm grateful for their exceptional service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Intrafund, hands down, has the best technology in the trading industry. The latest features they offer are mind-blowing! The platform's order management system is incredibly efficient, which saves me time and helps me stay organised. The mobile app is a lifesaver when I'm on the go. Intrafund has truly revolutionised my trading journey. Thank you for the fantastic service!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I'm extremely satisfied with Intrafund's online trading platform. It has enabled me to earn a significant amount of money, and withdrawing my profits is a breeze. However, it would be even better if the platform offered more resources to assist new traders in understanding the market more effectively.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Intrafund provides an exceptional variety of trading assets, making it the perfect platform to expand your portfolio. With options ranging from popular stocks to emerging cryptocurrencies, there's something for everyone. The platform is intuitive and easy to use, even for beginners. The customer support team is responsive and knowledgeable, ensuring a smooth trading experience
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Their platform's intuitive interface and powerful trading tools have made earning money a seamless experience. However, it would be great if they could offer more payment options. And more language options also.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The execution speed of this trading platform is mind-boggling. Trades are executed in the blink of an eye, providing me with a competitive advantage. The real-time updates are accurate and timely, and the user interface is sleek and modern. Intrafund has become my go-to platform for all my trading needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
It's clear that they've invested time and effort into creating an exceptional online trading platform. The advanced tools and features they offer have made a significant difference in my trading success. However, it would be great if they could expand their payment options to cater to a wider range of traders.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Intrafund is the best platform I have ever used for stock trading. The user interface is sleek and professional. The technical analysis tools are top-notch. The educational materials provided by Intrafund have helped me understand market trends better. The customer support team is prompt and friendly. Thanks to Intrafund, my trading profits have skyrocketed!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I have been an Intrafund user for some time now, and one aspect that truly stands out is their exceptional customer support. The support team is always available to provide guidance and assistance, ensuring that I have a smooth trading experience. Their prompt responses and willingness to help have been invaluable. Although a demo account for new traders would have been beneficial, their outstanding customer support more than makes up for it.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
With trades being executed at lightning speed, I am empowered to take advantage of market opportunities without hesitation. Although I wish Intrafund offered more educational resources for new traders.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Put $300 into Microsoft stock, thinking it was a safe bet. But boy, was I wrong! The stock took a hit, and I was at risk of losing it all. Thank goodness for Intrafund! Their quick action and market insights helped me sell in time, avoiding a disastrous outcome. I can't recommend them enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The team's responsiveness is truly exceptional. Thanks to their guidance, I've achieved remarkable financial success. I can now enjoy a comfortable retirement and indulge in my hobbies. Intrafund has made a significant difference in my life, and I couldn't be happier!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
https://intrafund.com is rated 2.8 based on 127 reviews