Nested Naturals Reviews

4.69 Rating 16 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Nested Naturals

About Nested Naturals: Showing you the way to better health

Visit Website

Phone:
1-866-992-3677

Email:
hello@nestednaturals.com

Location:
525 Seymour Street
Suite 301

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Nested Naturals ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I bought the vitamin D3 and have been nauseated for3 hours now, really wish it had come back up rather than hours of agony. Now I am questioning the ingredients ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
Jana K
"Nested Naturals reached out to me and offered a discount code to shop their products. After researching the company for myself and the types of vitamins they sell, I was very interested! I was pleased to see they offer all natural products, as well as vegan. I chose 3 products to try and I have to say I am very happy with all of them!! I will definitely be re-purchasing again. I am so glad Nested Naturals introduced themselves to me!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Patricia B
Verified Buyer
"Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It's VEGAN:))) Finaly another new company prooving that it's not necessary to use animals to make great products,thank you guys!!! I take 2 capsules every day before going to sleep and I feel great! Excellent product."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The best products and the best service!! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great customer service, high quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Product has worked very well and I have seen a good improvement from the first day I took the tablets. My only concern is the availability of your products in Canada. It is my understanding your distributor is located in Calgary, AB so I figure you would ship within the country. I'm hoping in the future you can start shipping your products up north. I appreciate your time and thank you for making a great quality supplement such as the Magnesium Glycinate Chelate. All the best."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jairo, thank you so much for your review! We've been working very hard to move our products into more countries and while our full product line isn't available in Canada we've recently began selling our Magnesium Glycinate Chelate supplement through Amazon.ca!

https://www.amazon.ca/Magnesium-Glycinate-Non-Buffered-Bioavailability-Absorption/dp/B010HJXQMC/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1469029453&sr=8-1&keywords=Intranaturals+Magnesium
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jairo,

I'm super happy to inform you that we now ship internationally from www.nestednaturals.com :)

Stay happy & healthy,
Nested Naturals
Posted 10 months ago
"Thank you. My problem has never been falling asleep, just waking after a couple of hours. I believe I am sleeping longer now. Still averaging 5 hrs, but that is an improvement...."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It's really good and helps my digestion. I mix it with juice and a little water."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great product!!! It really works!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Love this product!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I really like the Magnesium but the greens are not very tasty. I had gotten some that were flavored and called orange creamsicle and were so good. With super greens I added orange juice and milk and not much improvement."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"There were some shipping issues with my order, which were no fault of IntraNaturals. All was resolved due to IntraNaturals' excellent customer service response! I highly recommend them and am very pleased with their product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Good product and it helps with constipation."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Jennifer R
Verified Buyer
"Good stuff!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nested Naturals is rated 4.69 based on 16 reviews