ipaytotal Reviews

4.09 Rating 137 Reviews
78 %
of reviewers recommend ipaytotal
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how ipaytotal made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
After singing an agreement with them on the 3rd their site, CRM and the payment bridge is down, nobody from the company responds to our questions. Ipaytotal-totally unprofessional company and they should work on the beach selling donuts.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great support
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Trusted platform and good customer support. If you integrate it into your site, you will hassle free payment system and professional customer support.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I just signed up for iPayTotal 3 weeks ago. Their payment software is really good and rock solid. Customer support is good. All my customers pay me via their transactions. Payout is timely so far, I have received one payment for my transactions. Good company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Everyone I spoke with was polite and was well-informed. I felt comfortable enough on my first contact with merchant one that I decided to sign up. I also didn't have to be placed on hold or talk to a robot.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
If you are a high risk business, you can use them. They accept accounts fairly quickly and provide a good payments gateway.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I called them up on phone. They helped me setup my account. I feel secure with these guys providing the payment gateway. Good trustworthy company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A great company. Always responsive. I wanted a partner that I could trust for high value transactions and they are really good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Staff and customer service is good - something that we always look for in a company. Our merchant account is one which could have a lot of fraudulent refund transactions and they were the right partners for us.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A great international payment gateway. This is exactly the team we were looking for and we highly recommend them. The backend tech used by them is secure as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great company for offshore merchant accounts. I needed an account for high money transfer. Their customer support is really good. Fees is also less compared to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I've worked with iPayTotal on a number of accounts now -- they're quick to offer support and work hard to resolve issues. Their API is also easy to work with. A lovely company and a great tool for competitively priced credit card processing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ipaytotal's platform is the best class for businesses involved in gaming and forex
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is a great payments processing company with a low cost fee structure. The customer service is also great and they are quite responsive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Overall experience with Ipaytotal has been really awesome so far. Our customers and us love the efficiency of payments through this platform, would recommend to everyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The team has been fantastic in helping us during COVID-19 by providing suggestions, solutions and quick follow up.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ipaytotal helps us to process customer payments with ease. When you can make the buying experience easy, customers appreciate your business and Ipaytotal helps us and our customers.I love them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great merchant account processing. We’ve been using them for years. They have an easy to use platform and can easily adjust to your business needs. Thanks guys for providing a great service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
ipaytotal is one of the best companies we have ever done business with! Every single person we have interacted with has been friendly, understanding, efficient, and effective. They have always gone out of their way to make sure they’ve answered every question and solved every problem we’ve ever thrown at them. And on top of all that, their fees are quite competitive for us!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Scam company set up to steal credit card details
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
ipaytotal is rated 4.09 based on 137 reviews