ipaytotal Reviews

3.81 Rating 26 Reviews
73% of reviewers recommend ipaytotal
642 Review Views (past 24 hours)
3PM - 5PM
34 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
62 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
55 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
59 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
20 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
38 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
42 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
80 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
58 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
37 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
100 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
57 Review Views
3PM
3PM

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact ipaytotal?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how ipaytotal made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
"Support doesn't react. and the company doesn't pay money for merchants."
Posted 1 week ago
Are you ipaytotal? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"I dont know who writes these all good reviews about that company, but they don't pay money to the merchants. I and many others who was charged by them on the same merchant account were cheated, and we didn't get our money. Support doesn't answer me at all.For now I was promised to get my money in may and that person doesnt answer me again. i feel cheated and i am waiting for my money already 7 months. They owe me 10000 usd. Send me my money !"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I want to personally thank you for all your help with setting my business up with a complete payment solution, your service was exceptional and i will definitely recommend your business to all my friends and family. extreme Service For my CBD Merchant Accounts."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer service, Great company, great people."
Posted 1 month ago
"I have been using ipaytotal for over 1 years and have had amazing experience!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service, well priced with excellent customer support."
Posted 1 month ago
"We needed 3 accounts for each business – ipaytotal made it easy! The Gateway, The Merchant Accounts, The Protection – a one stop shop.” Great Service."
Posted 1 month ago
"iPaytotal are truly the experts when it comes to payment processing for high risk merchants. if you are a high risk merchant in need of payment processing services do not hesitate to check out iPaytotal. I was approved for 4 merchant accounts within 48 hours. Great experience."
Posted 1 month ago
"After doing lots of research and shopping around for merchant account providers, Ipaytotal offered me by far the affordable rate. Their approval time was really fast too. Will definitely recommend them to others."
Posted 1 month ago
"The iPaytotal team made the experience of opening a high-risk merchant account very easy. Team was always available when I had questions and I felt comfortable with his level of knowledge in the industry. I would definitely recommend iPaytotal to a Everyone."
Posted 1 month ago
"Thanks a lot to iPayTotal team for a Best solution for my business. It is very genuine. God Bless. It is almost 9 months we are running business without any problem. Thanks again For the Great support."
Posted 1 month ago
"Awesome Customer Support and Good Guys to Give Support every day,Awesome."
Posted 1 month ago
"From Ukraine, Been working with ipaytotal for the past 9 week, I am so happy with the process so far, got all the payments at right time, 24/7 human customer care is something hard to come by in payment gateways. I have a Forex company, and dealing with high volumes, no problems whats so ever till now, Thanks"
Posted 1 month ago
"I dont know who writes these all good reviews about that company, but they don't pay money to the merchants. I and many others who was charged by them on the same merchant account were cheated, and we didn't get our money. Support doesn't answer me at all.For now I was promised to get my money in may and that person doesnt answer me again. i feel cheated and i am waiting for my money already 7 months."
Posted 1 month ago
"Cheaters. They blocked my account without any reason and didn't give me any proofs of that. They didn't pay my money from the merchant. I was promised by Ruchi and other Indian guys from that company to get money in 180 days, after waiting that time, i didn't get it also. Nobody from Finance and risk didn't speak with me. So they took a LOT of my money . DON'T WORK WITH THEM!"
Posted 2 months ago
"THE POSITIVE REVIEWS ARE MORE THAN LIKELY WRITTEN BY IPAYTOTAL .NOT SURE WHAT TYPE OF BUSINESS THIS IS, BUT IT WAS A TOTALLY WASTE OF MY TIME. AFTER GOING THROUGH ALL OF THE STEPS TO GAIN A MERCHANT PROVIDER, HOUNDED SEVERAL DAYS TO PAY THE UPFRONT $500 FEE TO BE INSTATED. I WAS PROVIDED WITH A MERCHANT, WHO WOULD ONLY ALLOW CUSTOMER CHARGES 4 TIMES A MONTH. IT WAS A TOTAL WASTE OF MY TIME. I BELIEVE THEY DO NOT ACTUAL REACH OUT TO MERCHANTS UNTIL YOU'VE PAID YOUR FEE. WORD OF ADVICE, DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME - FROM A USA BUSINESS OWNER."
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Mr Lo

We are really sorry that you are not satisfied with our services but we would like to bring into your notice a few points so that you can understand the meaning of a high-risk merchant account. We are a high-risk merchant account provider and it implies that we work with acquiring banks that are catering their services to high-risk businesses. These banks have to keep the accounts secure and take measures to prevent any fraud and chargebacks and thus high risk accounts have some limitations when it comes to the number of transactions that can be done on one card by a single customer.

We are a high-risk processor and we have enough security measures in place to identify fraudulent transaction or any other online fraud. Our anti-fraud systems are so intelligent that they can identify fraudulent transaction by the pattern of the card numbers and email address, so don't worry we are always here to support our merchants, till the time the merchant is doing genuine sales, and customers are happy with the purchase.

Our Payment Gateway has an inbuilt ‘Risk’ logic which can sniff out a possible fraud faster than a K9 squad. Let’s say a merchant who gets 3-4 online orders in a day suddenly starts to get 300 daily orders. A sudden spike in transaction velocity (number of transactions per minute/hour/day), volume (amount transacted for), or pattern (international orders for a local brand) is an indicator of fraud and our systems immediately flag such transactions for further investigations.

Our ‘Risk’ logic also has 72 odd rules for monitoring the thousands of transactions on our payment gateway on a daily basis. This logic is designed according to the merchant, and our logic pathway can easily differentiate between standard day-to-day transactions and those that carry a high probability of risk.

Every time a card is used for payment, our gateway connects with the card provider to check if the card has been hotlisted. (Hotlisting means that the card has been blocked temporarily or permanently for use). This is done in real-time so that a verified transaction is still completed within seconds, while the suspicious ones get flagged.

We also use geographical and pattern-based transaction monitoring (as for detecting merchant frauds) to identify suspect transactions. This helps us in preempting and preventing chargeback frauds and other types of customer frauds. We have a hit ratio of being able to identify 85% of fraudulent cases in advance.

We believe it is of the utmost importance that the needs and expectations of clients are systematically defined and translated into prerequisites that are fully met, through the correct application of the Quality Management System in order to always ensure the highest degree of satisfaction. Right from the offer stage, we establish the most effective communication possible with our clients and that enables us to determine the prerequisites and then translate them into the design and creation of products and services.


We truly understand the importance of quality and value of good customer service. That’s why we are the leading provider to offer 24/7 support. We have highly qualified engineers available to provide you with the highest levels of service in the industry. We try our level best to provide the service of a proficient level to our valued customers.

And yes we charge a setup fee because nothing in this world comes for free. But we are really surprised when customers like you who waste our time and energy, get the best possible services and then leave us because we do not support your fraudulent activities, and then even after getting your fee refunded, on time, write such reviews just out of frustration.

Sadistic people like you are never satisfied even if they get the best services in the world, because what you want to do can not be supported by any genuine bank or payment processor.

I hope you get a processor, who can accommodate 50 transactions from the same card .
Good Luck
Stephen
iPayTotal
Posted 2 months ago
"THE POSITIVE REVIEWS ARE WRITTEN BY IPAYTOTAL: NOT SURE WHAT TYPE OF BUSINESS THIS IS, BUT IT WAS A TOTALLY WASTE OF MY TIME. AFTER GOING THROUGH ALL OF THE STEPS TO GAIN A MERCHANT PROVIDER, HOUNDED SEVERAL DAYS TO PAY THE UPFRONT $500 FEE TO BE INSTATED. I WAS PROVIDED WITH A MERCHANT, WHO WOULD ONLY ALLOW CUSTOMER CHARGES 4 TIMES A MONTH. IT WAS A TOTAL WASTE OF MY TIME. I BELIEVE THEY DO NOT ACTUAL REACH OUT TO MERCHANTS UNTIL YOU'VE PAID YOUR FEE. WORD OF ADVICE, DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME - FROM A USA BUSINESS OWNER."
Posted 2 months ago
"The best customer support, and the easiest and fastest way to set up a payment solution even if you are a super high-risk business. I am having an adult site, for which I needed a solution, and these guys got me up and running in 8 days. Thanks, Alex, you are the best."
Posted 3 months ago
"Best customer support .Fast and professional."
Posted 3 months ago
"I recently had the pleasure of working with iPayToTal and words cannot tell how pleased I was with my whole experience. They had me up and running in two business days and helped out in every way possible. I will be recommending them to anyone I come across that needs a merchant account."
Posted 6 months ago
ipaytotal is rated 3.81 based on 26 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support