ipaytotal Reviews

4.16 Rating 105 Reviews
80% of reviewers recommend ipaytotal
700 Review Views (past 24 hours)
03AM - 5AM
23 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
44 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
76 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
64 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
59 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
41 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
39 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
141 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
38 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
54 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
20 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
101 Review Views
03AM
3AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how ipaytotal made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"SCAMMM!!!! don't trust!!!!!!"
Posted 1 week ago
Are you ipaytotal? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"I think this is the far best experience in dealing with a company that offers merchant account services. Their staff is extremely helpful & go above and beyond to help their clients. Thanks, iPayTotal!!1"
Posted 1 week ago
"After roughly a month of working with this company, we have encountered an issue with payouts. Once we submitted a request in the system for payout - the things got complicated. Just want to mention that throughout the month we have not received a single email or notification from them regarding chargeback or flagged transaction. Then, we have received a few emails from them - the first contained suddenly appeared flagged transactions and chargeback alerts and the second email was an account "immediate MID suspension due to excessive chargebacks". After that, we have not received a clear response as for the account unsuspension, yet we have provided all of the required documents. Now they ignore emails, skype messages, leave conversations to avoid any talks. I would not recommend working with this company."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"IpayTotal are a fantastic merchant gateway provider. Their gateway works flawlessly with my WooCommerce site and customers find it easy to use. And it supports the multi-currency switcher which is awesome. We can now charge in many currencies whereas before we were limited to just one. The only reason I gave them 4 stars and not 5 is they were kinda slow setting us up. But their system is awesome. I would recommend them to anyone."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service all round! Thanks ipaytotal - you're a star!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"The level of service really is very good. All of my enquiries and any queries I've had have always been dealt with really clearly and quickly. Thank you to ipaytotal and team."
Posted 1 month ago
"ipaytotal scam. Reading all the reviews unfortunately confirms what I thought. ipaytotal is a scam. We have been with my husband stolen over 15K USD. These people are holding our funds and there is nothing we can do since they ignore all our messages. Very sad situation. Join hands ipaytotalscam (DOT) com"
Posted 1 month ago
"Everything has been great with them so far. Customer service has been excellent. They quickly addressed any concerns we had. I would highly recommend them. Excellant"
Posted 1 month ago
"I am an Ipaytotal Client and I am happy with their service as well as them being the first line of defence to fraudulent transactions. I like them over and above their competitors due to there abilities to resolve any issues expediently."
Posted 1 month ago
"I did my work, I read all the different reviews, ipaytotal is the best that I could find."
Posted 1 month ago
"ipaytotal has been great to work with! the support team has always been quick to respond and helpful in any way possible. I have found them to be trustworthy and honest. The rates are outstanding and the user interface for reconciling daily batches is very user-friendly and intuitive. I would highly recommend them to anyone."
Posted 1 month ago
"We've had several processors over 20 years and ipaytotal is by far the best. Rates are very competitive, they don't go up unexpectedly, and customer service is great. Even better is the company's philosophy. This company does not act like a bank -a welcome and refreshing change from all the others we've suffered with. Thanks, ipaytotal !"
Posted 1 month ago
"I've done a lot of e-commerce work over the years and worked with almost every major merchant account provider. ipaytotal is the only one to deliver on the promise of excellent customer service. A wonderful set of human beings providing a great service and giving back to the nonprofit community as well."
Posted 1 month ago
"That company is really bad. they promised me to send my money in 6 months after the blocking without any reason, and now they tell me that i should wait more. And i think it is not english company, because there are just indian people who don't want do anything. Support works very bad, they don't want to speak with me or send proofs of the blocking. All Indian guys from support ignore me . I think , that it's not British company but indian one. Send my 10000 USD which you stole from me."
Posted 1 month ago
"That company is really bad. they promised me to send my money in 6 months after the blocking without any reason, and now they tell me that i should wait more. And i think it is not english company, because there are just indian people who don't want do anything. Support works very bad, they don't want to speak with me or send proofs of the blocking. All Indian guys from support ignore me . I think , that it's not British company but indian one. Send my 10000 USD which you stole from me."
Posted 1 month ago
"That company is really bad. they promised me to send my money in 6 months after the blocking without any reason, and now they tell me that i should wait more. And i think it is not english company, because there are just indian people who don't want do anything. Support works very bad, they don't want to speak with me or send proofs of the blocking. All Indian guys from support ignore me . I think , that it's not British company but indian one. Send my 10000 USD which you stole from me."
Posted 1 month ago
"This company is SCAMMM. They didn't pay and react on the messages. They took 10000 USD from me and don't react at all. All these good reviews are paid. All people in that company are indian, so i think that it located also in India. So support, finance and risk department don't react on my messages and they stole my money and keeping them already 10 months."
Posted 1 month ago
"I highly recommend ipaytotal for your merchant service needs. The team was extremely helpful in guiding me through the process. Between the support I was provided and the level of service I received, I cannot recommend them enough. ipaytotal was great from start to end."
Posted 1 month ago
"What a great experience with the IpayTotal customer support ! They helped us with the integration (which was done in few hours) and they provided to you exactly what we were expected. Thank you to the all team for the support, it is good to work with professional people !"
Posted 1 month ago
"The service provided by the iPayTotal support team is absolutely outstanding! I have yet to experience such assistance elsewhere. These people need to be applauded for their work. Well done Ruchi, Harsukh, Jitesh, Palash. If I have left out a name, please forgive me!!"
Posted 1 month ago
ipaytotal is rated 4.16 based on 105 reviews