iPhoneIMEI.Net Reviews

3.55 Rating 33 Reviews
67% of reviewers recommend iPhoneIMEI.Net

Write Your review

Tell us how iPhoneIMEI.Net made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Everything works great"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It took 3 days and I had to pay two different fees ( I didn't know about the second one). But in the end it was unlocked and this was what I was expecting. Great service just would suggest being more clear about the fees."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"First and foremost I loved the speed of your service everything was prompt I inserted a different carriers sim card and I was able to dial another phone with no problems. Now the proof of the pudding will be when my wife visits China I don't know why but I feel confident it'll work from there thank you glad I found you I will recommend to others"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fake reviews. Run around, need to use premium service, or if you want refund, prove it's not owed on or stolen by using their fake affiliated free checker site."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It unlocked very easy,great instructions to unlock"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really useful service. I bought an iPhone 8 plus that was supposed to be unlocked but it wasn't. I had to take the premium service to unlock it. My phone was unlocked in almost a week, but it works perfectly now."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"iPhone 5s I brought the phone from Walmart it was supposed to be unlocked but the phone was lock so I look the company up and yes they unlocked my phone after 2 days I’m happy they was able to help me."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Honest and secure unlock method Iphone 4 sim unlocked in about 4 days IMEI : 013272000290221. You should really read the terms and conditions first. Good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Best iPhone unlocked service ever!! Definitely will return. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Iphone 4 sim unlocked in about 4 days IMEI : 013272000290221. You should really read the terms and conditions first. Good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Amazing service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good service but a bit costly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This process was nice and pretty easy and fairly quick! I would do it again for sure."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I will say this is a great service. Fast and easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"At first I was very hesitant about using them because I have failed numerous times with other people. I had nothing to lose especially if it worked. I'm am truly amazed that they got it work and everyone looking to get this done stop wasting your time and have them do it first you will be extremely happy and can do whatever you want with your phone."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Smooth easy and fast service, phone works perfectly....thank you kindly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick and effective! Would recommend no problem"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Efficient and reliable service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service got it after 8 days, worked without a hitch for my iPhone XS Max. Thanks a lot. Will use again.."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
iPhoneIMEI.Net is rated 3.55 based on 33 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support