Radio Codes UK Reviews

4.94 Rating 4,419 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Radio Codes UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.71 out of 5
Read Radio Codes UK Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01379 770075

Email:

info@radiocodes.co.uk

Location:

College Farm, Church Road, Denham, Suffolk.

Write Your review

Tell us how Radio Codes UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Im Living in Denmark.
I had to pay 600,- ddk for fixing the radio at Audi. It kept saying safe 1 and asked for the password.

I was sceptical, but it was worth a try with Radio Codes UK. I found the site on the internet after a quick Google search.

I paid and received an e-mail After 20-30 min. Tried the code right away and it worked! Thank God!
Money saved and I can Finally use the radio again!!
Posted 1 day ago
Awesome service especially as other online companies couldn't help. Got my code within an hour on a Sunday and now have a working stereo when I thought I'd have to buy a replacement. Thank you. Jason
Posted 1 day ago
I applied online and paid the fee, 3 days later I asked for a refund because I had not received the code and had to get it elsewhere. Suddenly I had a reply. Really poor service
Posted 3 weeks ago
I applied for an immo code and I made payment. I never received any code till date and my money was not refunded.
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect !
Posted 4 months ago
Just the best service.
I got my Jaguar code is seconds.

Many thanks
Posted 4 months ago
Je suis très fière de site je n’ai jamais eu de problème j’ai toujours eu mes code au bon moment et ils ont toujours était bon
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service. Highly recommended.
Posted 5 months ago
very fast and WORKS
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant service code came back in seconds, was it worth the money for me, Yes, thank you
Posted 5 months ago
As workshop manager of a large used car dealership I need a reliable avenue for obtaining radio codes. I have used JonJoe for several years, never had a problem. The codes are obtained swiftly with great communication. There are other companies "out there" but I wouldn't use anyone else.
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant service
All working now no problem
Posted 6 months ago
Very easy, enter your unit serial number with make of vehicle. Mine was a Jaguar X Type. Very quick, I mean takes literally seconds and paid via PayPal. Excellent
Posted 6 months ago
Is an amazing service... fantastic... well done... I get mine in a few seconds
Posted 7 months ago
Super fast, easy instructions on how to un-lock, done it in 7mins.
Posted 7 months ago
So flippin' easy, I thought I'd done something wrong. Only £7+ and worth every penny. I certainly recommend this company.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent best choice use this site
Posted 8 months ago
Really fast highly recommend
Posted 8 months ago
I did this for one of my son's carers he is on 24/7 care after having a battery changed she lost the code to reset radio she had been without it now for 5 weeks travelling 18 miles each way from home until I found out today so I purchased the code for her she is such a happy bunny now she can't thank me enough so A BIG THANK YOU
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic service.

It took 2 minutes to get the code for my s type jaguar, I keyed in the serial number and paid the very reasonable fee, within minutes I received the radio code brilliant, I had been trying for a week to retrieve it from Jaguar but everything is on lock down.

Fantastic radio now working great

Thank you very much
Stay safe out there
Regards John
Posted 8 months ago
Radio Codes UK is rated 4.94 based on 4,419 reviews