iSafeshield.net Reviews

4.88 Rating 344 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend iSafeshield.net

Write Your review

Tell us how iSafeshield.net made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Larry was able to help me with my problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Larry was very polite, patient and efficient. I was extremely pleased with his service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Larry wa very helpful and polite helping the 80 yr old computer illit back up and running. He was very fast. Keep him around. Very pleasant . Thank You
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The first person i talked to was Larry, talked to him last Wednesday and told me that he will call me back on Friday. Did not get the call so I called back and talked to frank and he switch me over to Larry and switch me to Rjay and he did a fine job and he gave a deal for a protection.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent support that cleared out problems I was not aware of!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mia She clean up my computer . she put in a program in for me .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
John was very helpful and patient with me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
John was very knowledgeable and helpful in assisting me with providing professional services for iSafeshield. I feel he should be considered for any pay increase on his next evaluation. Sincerly, Mrs. Amalia G. Solis
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Larry provided excellent service cleaning my computer helping with the isafeshield protection.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mia has done a wonderfull complete job on my comp. requests Iam very satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
larry have done a good job setting up my new anti-virus plan.thanksyou
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Larry was very helpful and explained everything so that i could understand.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Larry, Being my Technical Support Representative has done an excellent service and he is very accomodating. Job well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have received a great sevrice today from Raffy!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
larry was outstanding
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
extremely pleasant and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
John was very helpful and knowledgeable about the product. If there was a rating i would rate him a 10.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Raffy was wonderful, graciously took immediate ownership of the mess, he was articulate and very patient. We're glad he is on your team.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
John was very helpful, best teck I've ever worked with, Keep this Young Man, good help is hard to find. took complete care of my virus & restored my computer to great working order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
iSafeshield.net is rated 4.88 based on 344 reviews