iSafeshield.com Reviews

4.90 Rating 112 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend iSafeshield.com

Write Your review

Tell us how iSafeshield.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Mia was very courteous, patient and very knowledgeable about her job. She was also very helpful in resolving the problem i was having.
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Both Chris and Joe were very helpful and patient with solving my internet issues. Diane Rosen
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Very polite and very informative! Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Mia did a thorough work as for cleaning my computer. She was most patient with me and appeared very knowledgeable in her mastery of computer clean-up.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Mia was very helpful, professional pleasent to work with me, Thanks, Doua
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very good and polite.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I was very pleased with your technical support. All persons to were very pleasant and helpful. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
very good
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Chris helped me so much getting my Netflix account in order and with my computer. I had no idea how much my computer was in danger with malware and other problems. She recommended me to iSafeShield and they are protecting me now, I feel much better.Thank You. Mary
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Your representative Nia was very attentive to my computer concerns. She went over and above what she was expected to do. It is very reassuring to work with someone who takes pride in helping their customers and going beyond normal expectations. You have a very good employee in that young lady. Thanks Nia!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Larry,has been most helpful in trying to explain what he was doing to my computer. I have very little knowledge in the technical operations. I appreciate Larry's keeping me informed on his progress. Thank You Larry. Robert Hammond
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Interesting to see the remote scan in front of my screen
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mia sound professional, it's amazing i don't have to do anything .She does it all, her explanations are Crystal clear
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very satisfied with service, Joe was prompt and performed a callback on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
very satisfied exellent work thank you for your n patience
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I received good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I AM HAPPY THAT SOME ONE WAS ABLE TO GET THIS COMPUTER BACK IN TO RUNNING CONDITION. I WANT TO THANK BOTH MIA AND JOE.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
EXCELLENT Customer Service. Thank You for all your help.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Angie and John were extremely helpful and considerate.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I was having trouble with the computer and was helped very successfully by iSafeApps. Thank you Jon. Mary
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
iSafeshield.com is rated 4.90 based on 112 reviews