iSafeshield.com Reviews

4.86 Rating 196 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend iSafeshield.com

Write Your review

Tell us how iSafeshield.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent technical assistance provided by Rjay and Raffy
Helpful Report
Posted 33 minutes ago
Mia did a wonderful job helping this old lady get reset
Helpful Report
Posted 58 minutes ago
Mia was very helpful she straightened out my account and the trouble I was having.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Mia was very patient with someone who does not have a clue in fixing a computer. thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Joe took care of our problem he was very patient and helped out a great deal.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Jeff was very thorough and helpful oh, and patient!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
This review is very limited,I have not had time to properly determine the success of this effort,I will comm more later. B.Herman Brooks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
He was very nice and helpful. Enjoyed our conversation.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
John was very good tonight we took a while i needed this done thank you so much for all your help.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Today Jeff was outstanding in helping me with my computer software. He was courteous and took time to explain things that I couldn't understand. He was a big help.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
John was very helpful and he was able to installed the iSafeShield Antivirus successfully and I'm satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Pleasant and professional answered my questions and now feel safe with my programs
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
thank you for your help
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very satisfied with the service from both support staff. They were attentive and answered all questions and provided excellent explanations.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very professional and courtesy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Looks great! John did wonderful!! Very smart and very gracious!!! Well done!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I am very satisfied with the service I received from your Service Rep (Josh). He was most helpful . There were a lot of issues with my PC that he resolved and explained everything he was doing. His attitude throughout the process was outstanding. Hs truly is an asset to your organization. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My experience with Chito Raffey was excellent. He was very patient and kind, as I know little about how computers operate, and he answered my questions very clearly. He deserves an A++. It looks like my problem has been resolved completely.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
service very good did the changes I wanted
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
both representatives that helped me with my computer were outstanding with patience and kindeness...very satified..a plus service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
iSafeshield.com is rated 4.86 based on 196 reviews