iSafeshield.net Reviews

4.88 Rating 344 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend iSafeshield.net

Write Your review

Tell us how iSafeshield.net made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
larry was very much help to me i didn't know what to do and he fixed it for me!!!he is AWESOME!!!
Posted 5 months ago
Larry was very professional in updating/fixing my computer.
Posted 5 months ago
Mia Very Good
Posted 5 months ago
Mia has provided great information helping me solve my PC issues. She was very professional and patient all along. I would highly recommend your services to others. Thank you very much.
Damon Romero
Posted 5 months ago
Verry good
Posted 5 months ago
Was a great help !
Posted 5 months ago
The service that was provided was explained in. detail
Posted 5 months ago
I had two persons to assist me with service to my computer. They were persistent in order to get the job completed over several hours. There was some confusion about the devices covered by security package. Clarification was given before interaction was completed.
Posted 5 months ago
Larry was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and polite. He explained things to me that I understood.
Posted 5 months ago
He is good man that he could pay more attention to me
Posted 5 months ago
very nice man. helped well and i really appreciate him.
Posted 6 months ago
LARRY, done an excellent job.
Posted 6 months ago
Larry was extremely helpful and patient, taking time to make sure I understood everything. He was most helpful in getting my protection started and switched over.
Posted 6 months ago
Larry was of much help & accomplished what I needed!
Posted 6 months ago
Larry, saved my day. he saved my computer from the dumpster.
thank s for your service, john g.
Posted 6 months ago
very good, very efficient and professional
Excellent job
Posted 6 months ago
Patient and very well informed. Did not pressure me in any way. He was willing to listen to my delima and provide the necessary functions that were best for me at this time. i appreciate the mannerly way he has conduted himself. Thank you
Posted 6 months ago
Joshua was very good and all concerns was resolved.
Posted 6 months ago
Jeff is very helpful and patient
Posted 6 months ago
thank you for all your much needed help. Larry was very helpful & conducted our conversation in a very professional and help ful way.
Posted 6 months ago
iSafeshield.net is rated 4.88 based on 344 reviews