iSafeshield.com Reviews

4.87 Rating 140 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend iSafeshield.com

Write Your review

Tell us how iSafeshield.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Mia Excellent, very knowledgeable and most of all patient. My husband and I are not savvy and we couldn't have encountered a better person to assist us. Also, she alerted us to the breeches that have taken place and worked to ensure that our computer was protected in the future. Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Your support personnel were very professional and knowledgeable about their jobs and were successful in solving my problems in an expeditious manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Joshua and John , I APPRECIATE YOUR GOOD SERVICE. YOU PEOPLE ARE VERY EFFICIENT & VERY HELPFUL. THANKS.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Joshua and John did a very good job of correcting all of my problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Larry and John''''',,,,, very good service , stan
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
did a good job of keeping me informed and seemed very knolagble
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jay and John goog job
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Larry and John helped me very much and i am hopeful not to have any further problems
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mia was very courteous, patient and very knowledgeable about her job. She was also very helpful in resolving the problem i was having.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Both Chris and Joe were very helpful and patient with solving my internet issues. Diane Rosen
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very polite and very informative! Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mia did a thorough work as for cleaning my computer. She was most patient with me and appeared very knowledgeable in her mastery of computer clean-up.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mia was very helpful, professional pleasent to work with me, Thanks, Doua
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good and polite.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was very pleased with your technical support. All persons to were very pleasant and helpful. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Chris helped me so much getting my Netflix account in order and with my computer. I had no idea how much my computer was in danger with malware and other problems. She recommended me to iSafeShield and they are protecting me now, I feel much better.Thank You. Mary
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Your representative Nia was very attentive to my computer concerns. She went over and above what she was expected to do. It is very reassuring to work with someone who takes pride in helping their customers and going beyond normal expectations. You have a very good employee in that young lady. Thanks Nia!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Larry,has been most helpful in trying to explain what he was doing to my computer. I have very little knowledge in the technical operations. I appreciate Larry's keeping me informed on his progress. Thank You Larry. Robert Hammond
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Interesting to see the remote scan in front of my screen
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
iSafeshield.com is rated 4.87 based on 140 reviews