iSafeshield.com Reviews

4.89 Rating 135 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend iSafeshield.com

Write Your review

Tell us how iSafeshield.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
EXCELLENT Customer Service. Thank You for all your help.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Angie and John were extremely helpful and considerate.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was having trouble with the computer and was helped very successfully by iSafeApps. Thank you Jon. Mary
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Joshua was an excellent technician ---he had a good knowledge of what was necessary to repair my computer so I could access my yahoo mail account. thanks very much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
EVERYONE WAS VERY HELPFUL , SEEMED TO TAKE A LITTLE LONG TO DO EVERYTHING BUT I'M PLEASED WITH WHAT THEY HAVE DONE
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very patient with me. Price is steep.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I HIGHLY recommend him for a raise he was courteous, patience of a SAINT. I thank GOD for people like him.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
John is very helpful and have fully knowledge on the system.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
she helped with all my comcerns and she was very professional and couteous
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Joe was great, very helpful, Issue resolved
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Raffy help me very much today. Now I feel safe THANKS!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Patience,professionalism,helpful and communicative represntatives. Recommendations are on point.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I enjoyed working with your tech. support Person.Thank you for the help.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Reps. and tech help excellent from Raffy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Joe was very helpful and knowledgeable also had a very good attitude friendly .will highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Larry did a good job explaining things
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
very helpful good work thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Process was verry quick and profesional
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Joe was extremely helpful to me this evening. When I reached out for help, I was in a panic. He was able to relieve my fears and give clearn, helpful, and patient instructions. I am now feeling much more confident and looking forward to doing business with you in the future. I hope that I am able to get the same Technologist, Joe for further help. If now, please let there be someone there who understands older customers, is kind and as patient. I greatly appreciate the services. I have made note in order to be able to operate the system without much further difficulty; but, it is nice to know that if I get into trouble, you have kind, competent, intelligent and patient techologist to help me. Sincerely, Dee E. Dale
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
iSafeshield.com is rated 4.89 based on 135 reviews