iSafeshield.net Reviews

4.88 Rating 344 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend iSafeshield.net

Write Your review

Tell us how iSafeshield.net made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Raffy did a great job with my computer .He sold me this to keep my computer safe .Thank you for all the help
Posted 6 months ago
I have had a teriffic experience when I called AOL with very serious issues. This person deservers a very good pay raise. Thankful to him and enjoyed talking to him through a terrible issue. That means he is good with old person not high tech. Thanks
Posted 6 months ago
I want to thank Raffy for this protection.
Posted 6 months ago
very happy with service Jeff was very helpfu.l
Posted 6 months ago
i'm very satisfied with Mr. John service for installation of antivirus..
Posted 6 months ago
great service and explaining
Posted 6 months ago
Raffy was very good nd knowleable I appreciated his assistance and his patience
Posted 6 months ago
LARY WAS VERY VERY HELPFULL
Posted 6 months ago
Larry was very helpful. Thank you.
Posted 6 months ago
john was a life saver for me on this call. he helped me clean up my computer. Iam in his debt. I recommend a very big salary increase.
Posted 6 months ago
Raffy did a great job helping me and making sure I understood everything
Posted 6 months ago
joe was very helpfull thanks
Posted 6 months ago
I was very pleased with the help that I received. He was very patient and caring. I would not have been able to over come the problems I was having. I would rate him as between 1-10 a 12.
Posted 6 months ago
This poor gentleman had to put up with an 88 year old deaf women. He had the patience of Jobe. I cannot say enough nice things about him. I think he needs a raise.
Posted 6 months ago
very good service
Posted 6 months ago
Very helpful! Raffy was clear and knowledgeable about the options.
Posted 6 months ago
Jeff did a MAGNIFICENT job helping me.(Please give him a raise!!!)
Posted 6 months ago
Larry, thank you for all your kindness and for having the patience to put up with an old woman that does not know computer too well.

thanks for your understanding. Marian Wolf
Posted 6 months ago
Jeff is very helpful and kind. I am very satisfied with the service that I received today. thanks.
Posted 6 months ago
He did a wonderful job getting my computer all cleaned off and getting me working again. It went very well and it didn't take too long and I thank you it was so nice getting it done without having to take the computer in.
Pat Oanes
Posted 6 months ago
iSafeshield.net is rated 4.88 based on 344 reviews