iSafeshield.net Reviews

4.88 Rating 344 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend iSafeshield.net

Write Your review

Tell us how iSafeshield.net made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very helpful technical support staff.
Posted 6 months ago
Jeff was very articulate, and explained everything. Very knowledgeable, very friendly. Really enjoyed working with him.
Posted 6 months ago
Service on problem has been excellent. Thank you.
Posted 6 months ago
The technician was very helpful and I really appreciated all of his help
Posted 6 months ago
I cannot rate the Safeshield product yet because it was just installed. However, I will rate the agent John who assisted me. John was EXCELLENT! He was very personable and vary knowledgeable in cleaning up my computer, answering questions and recommending a better computer protection program. John is a great service support representative. Thank you! Jami LJ
Posted 6 months ago
Mia Was very patient and easy to understand I appreciate the lack of a Latin accent. Her patients were endless Thank you for giving me a chance to say that.
Posted 6 months ago
the agent was very helpfull and did a good job
Posted 6 months ago
Joe has helped me get back on my face book and e/mail. he was so great AND EASY TO TALK TO FOR HELP. thank you so much Joe.
Posted 6 months ago
Larry was very patient with me, being a senior citizen this was much appreciated, He is truly an asset to your company and a very nice man and through and he makes sure you understand what your problem is, you don't feel you are being ripped off. He makes sure you understand what you need to do if you need assistance and download with other computers. True asset to your company
Posted 6 months ago
Raffy was very helpful in getting my computer up to working again. He has the patience of Job dealing with someone who is not a techie. He did a good job.
Posted 6 months ago
John was a great help. He answered all my questions and he was easy to talk with. Thanks for your kind support.
Posted 6 months ago
The technicion was very experinced and knowledgable in trubleshooting the accurate format and was very able to handel my inexperienced computer knowlege. Great personal directions and input there that I can handel later
online when I need to recheck the progress of the operation. Great job.!!!!
Posted 6 months ago
Rafi helped me to clean and protect my computer and I paid his co $129 for one year suscription , Rafi was very good,patient and professional, thanks
Posted 6 months ago
Larry Good job, very helpful Thanks, Hope we can talk again,
Posted 6 months ago
John has been very helpful & professional. He has taken very good care of my issues that we were having & he's also taking care of other device in our shop.
Would recommend John to take care of anybody that has these issues!
Posted 6 months ago
very good in good time
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks Larry for your assistance. I really needed your help.Thanks again for your support. Mary Chandler
Posted 6 months ago
I was very happy and satisfyied with the service that I recieved from tech Joe...he was very competant in his job....and thanks again
Posted 6 months ago
Larry is very helpful , clear and patience.
Posted 6 months ago
I am very satisfied with Johns' work helping me get set up with protection.
He made it very easy and was extremely professional.
Posted 6 months ago
iSafeshield.net is rated 4.88 based on 344 reviews