iSafeshield.com Reviews

4.89 Rating 135 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend iSafeshield.com

Write Your review

Tell us how iSafeshield.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Joshua has been a tremendous help to me. He has been very courteous and helpful. I would totally recommend him and Isafesheilds to everyone I know.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
josha was so helpful where ihad no clue what to do but he saved the me thankks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Im very happy on how Chris walked me through with this and explained everything thoroughly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The agent assisting me was very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lawrence was extremely patient and helpful. He successfully got my computer up to date and got my email server corrected so I could get my emails on to my new cell phone. He also referred me to tech support who was also extremely helpful. I appreciated them both because as they can tell you, I am not computer literate. Thank You!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I appreciate Christina's patience and it has given me tremendous peace of mind.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mia was asbsolutely fabulous in helping me understand your program. She was very patient and caring about me inability to work with the computer. Thank you again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Larry is very good and patient to help me to recover my email issues. Thank you Larry.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Joshua was very helpful and thorough. We are very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
LARRY--GREAT HELPER YOU NEED MORE LIKE HIM
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Chris was great did everything that was ask and more give hear a raise
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
the girl took good care of me
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Operator was very knowledgable & helpful Also very patient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I'm very grateful to the representative who assisted me today. There were several items on my computer that needed to be removed, and I was totally unaware. He took very good care of my computer and was nice enough to explain his actions in detail. I couldn't have asked for better service. In my book, he deserves an A+! Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Larry was very helpful in the recovery process, and installation of isafe shield.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
the tech was very helpful and professional resolved all the issues that I called for, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Raffy was very helpful and patient. I appreciated his time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
VERY NICE HARD WORKING GENTLEMAN TOOK OVER AND FIXED MY COMPUTER.HE IS A WIMMER.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Im very satisfied with Miss Chris and her service. She is very knowledgeable in her field. my issue was corrected. Thank You Chris!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
AT&T TECH VERY HELPFUL
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
iSafeshield.com is rated 4.89 based on 135 reviews