iSafeshield.net Reviews

4.88 Rating 344 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend iSafeshield.net

Write Your review

Tell us how iSafeshield.net made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
LARRY WAS VERY EFFICIENT AND PROFESSIONAL.HE MADE THE PROCESS EASY TO UNDERSTAND AND WAS COURTEOUS.
Posted 6 months ago
I hope it work
Posted 6 months ago
Nice to work with Larry.
Posted 6 months ago
Just installed and got my virus pop up issue fixed along with not being able access my email. I am so happy to be back online without issues! Customer service was very helpful and patient.
Posted 7 months ago
Jeff was wonderful extremely helpful with everything I needed, I would recommend him highly. He's great he knows exactly what to do and what is needed with no pressures
Posted 7 months ago
So far I am well satisfied with all of the changes.My computer is running a lot faster, no pop ups.
Posted 7 months ago
I'm very happy the service was perfect. Joe was very patient and respectful.
Posted 7 months ago
Larry was the awesome that supported many issues I was having with my computer.. Sure wish I would have been in touch with him prior to buying the Webroot Protection software. Please give him extra attention for the excellent service he provided. Sincerely Carol Young
Posted 7 months ago
Larry was very patiient with me and very was complete going over everything.
Posted 7 months ago
ISAFESHIELD HAS EVERYTHING I WANTED, THE PRICE WAS EXCELLENT AND THE TECHS I WORKED WITH ON IT WERE GREAT. THANK YOU SO MUCH.
Posted 7 months ago
I thank Larry for the wonder full job he did straightening my computer out ,
Bruce Bailey
Posted 7 months ago
Mia very professional a lot of help
Posted 7 months ago
Larry was able to help me with my mess up computer he has a lot of patience .Thank you.
Posted 7 months ago
Mia Was extremely helpful in this transaction.
Posted 7 months ago
Technician performed outstanding service
Posted 7 months ago
Terrible customer service! I am not able to reach anyone by phone after trying for days and leaving messages.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service provided by Joe.
Posted 7 months ago
GOOD HELP IS HARD TO FIND. KEEP HER
Posted 7 months ago
John is the man!
Posted 7 months ago
Raffy did a great job in solving my problem and communicating everything so I could understand.
Posted 7 months ago
iSafeshield.net is rated 4.88 based on 344 reviews