iSafeshield.com Reviews

4.89 Rating 137 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend iSafeshield.com

Write Your review

Tell us how iSafeshield.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Im very satisfied with Miss Chris and her service. She is very knowledgeable in her field. my issue was corrected. Thank You Chris!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
AT&T TECH VERY HELPFUL
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
excellent service provided by chris
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mia was helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I forgot her name shes very helpful and patient, when I needed help.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your help.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have been in contact with Josh. Josh has been very helpful with my problems. Josh installed isafeshield.com and hopefully this will limit and safe guard my computer. Josh has been very patient. Thank you Josh
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Larry helped to recover my emails and also got rid of viruses on my system. Good help. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I had spent several very frustrating hours trying to access my AOL Mail, with no success, until I called the help line. The tech that helped this old lady was very patient and helpful, and after a lengthy back-and-forth process, he got me back to my mail, a very happy camper! Please give that man a raise!!! Thank you for hiring such a great staff member. Karyl
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Your name was new to me but I seen it repair my newer laptop it was covered by McAfee which didn't stop the attack. Since I Safe Shield fix my Laptop I feel confident it will continue to keep my laptop safe. Thank you for all your help. Charles Wilson
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
john did good!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
JOHN WAS VERY NICE AND HELPFUL, MY PROBLEM WAS FIXED.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
John helped me with signing into my hotmail and showed me where my computer had been compromised.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
With much patience, RJ and Raffy spent hours with me to clean and confirm the programs on three computers. Admit they were all in a terrible when he began, but feel confident that all will be fine. Thank you for your time and knowledge.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
mia was a big for helping with what I needed for my computer. my power went off and she waited for it to power back . I can say thank you for your help Mia . Arthur
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
DID GOOD JOB CLEARING ALL VIRUSES AND PROBLEMS
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very kind and patient,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Larry was a very good gentlemen and has explained things very well on what system will do and I think I will find out he has a GREAT JOB!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Larry is very patient with me and help me alot .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
very helpfull with my email problems
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
iSafeshield.com is rated 4.89 based on 137 reviews