iWant Cheats Reviews

4.1 Rating 368 Reviews
76 %
of reviewers recommend iWant Cheats

Write Your review

Tell us how iWant Cheats made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The cheats of Modern Warfare is amazing! Hii all, I am way more satisfied than I thought I would be. I tried a cheat or two somewhere else, and the complicated steps they required caused me to get a refund. This cheat takes me back to the old days when I set what I need, run an injector, and BAM, the cheat works as intended. Been using it for more than a week with zero issues and zero bans, and super happy with it. I have NOT used the aimbot, as in my experience, you are asking to be banned even if you try to hide it. I have been purified using the ESP and have had NO questions out there so far. Thanks, IWC!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The moderators and admins are super nice and helpful, they get back to you super quick, and most importantly, the hack works wonders and is super helpful for all games! I really love this website and cheat and they can count on me to keep coming back as long as I play games! Thank You IWC Mods
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My purchase went through instant - Then I got access to the VIP forums where I read over everything very closely and then found the cheat download. The guide is very straight forward and pretty simple (Well to me anyway) I followed the step-by-step guide, and I had no issues getting the cheat to work on my computer. So, the cheat is download and go.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The coder is super quick at updating the cheat when its needed but on some game updates the cheat doesn't even need to be updated. I personally enjoy using this cheat. All work and help in the game. I have tested out other cheats in the past they get me banned and this one has not gotten me banned yet and I do in fact sometime go rage happy but most of the times I try to play smart like I'm not really cheating. 9/10 This cheat has everything that I have been hunting for: Not being detected, Aimbot and ESP.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
First, I was getting an issue with the cheat, and they said the coder was checking on it. Now since the cheat has been updated by the coder everything is going really well, I no longer have that constant crashing. As for the cheat it does the job and works great. Only possible thing that I would like to see changed about the cheat is maybe add a way to record or stream the cheat so I can record the gameplay footage without the cheating showing up. I think that would be pretty awesome. I want to take the time to say that yes, I would recommend this place for the cheat. and I would also like to rate the cheat a 9.5/10 if it was updated a little quicker then maybe it would be a 10/10. Oh, Ya I would also like to mention that the downtime got added back to my account so the couple of days that it was not working the time got added back so really, it's not a big issue.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I've been using the Cold War hacks from IWantCheats.net since August. Honestly, the price is right on the cheat, and overall the best hack company there is. I like all the options the cheat has only thing is I run on an old tv, and the menu bar looks a little distorted wish it was 4K. Other than that, I will only use this company for hacks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Modern Warfare & PUBG & CSGO are my favorites cheats All the hacks above are ones I have purchased, and they have all worked without any problem; the features are the best out of any cheat site on the internet, and not to mention the time and effort that go into their cheats, for the utmost safety for all of their customers, keep up the good work guys, iwantcheats #1 forever!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Black ops cold war & MW Review Honestly the best service for any product I've ever bought. The team is very helpful in sorting everything and anything! Been using Cold war aimbot & MW aimbot ESP for about a month now amazing products 😁 I would recommend it to anybody Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This cheat has everything that I have been hunting for: Not being detected, Aimbot and ESP. All work and help in the game. The coder is super quick at updating the cheat when needed, but on some game updates, the cheat doesn't even need to be updated. I personally enjoy using this cheat. I have tested out other cheats in the past. They get me banned, and this one has not gotten me banned yet, and I do, in fact, sometimes go rage happy, but most of the time, I try to play smart like I'm not cheating. 9/10
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
All ACCESS VIP :) I want to say thanks, guys, for adding this all-cheat subscription. I find it much more beneficial to have full access. My favorite cheats at the moment are New World, PUBG, CSGO, MW, and BF2042, but I do also play some of the other games included in the package. The staff are great and always available to help if required, which I like a lot. Thanks, guys!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Reviews of mods Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War ------------------------------------------------------------------------ The cheat has aimbot and esp and a few other incredible options that I enjoy. No ban on my account since I have been using this cheat In all, I would rate this cheat a big old 9./10 Apex Legends: This cheat is the best one on the market currently for Apex Legends that i have used that does not get me banned as long as you don't rage with it In all, I would rate this cheat a big old 9.5/10 And all of the cheats I used so far have been amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
No ban on my account. All is going Great. 9.8/10 Counter Strike Global Offensive [My Experienced Review] I'm leaving my review for the cheat for the game [Counter Strike Global Offensive] When I started using the cheat, I was pretty skeptical because I read the reviews on Google, a few other places and heard that this website was a scam. Soon -I trusted my gut and just went with it && honestly, I'm glad I did because this place is legit as can be, and the cheat does work very well. It was just as I had hoped. The moderators here are very friendly, and if I had any questions, they were there to answer && help me, Very quickly. The cheat has a wicked aimbot. It works so well && the cheat also includes ESP. Nothing I would change about the cheat. It works perfectly for what I need or wants it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Best Support for buyers Best Support for buyers! I post itself message to reassure potential buyers. The cheat function, no scam, but the most important is the support that is there to accompany us and explain. The best support ever I have seen :-) Thank you for your help! I recommend the IWantCheats site!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
HWID Spoofer - Undetected So far, I have been enjoying using the cheat. The only con I have about the fraud is the wait time for a key. When I was a new member here, I thought I was getting scammed, lol, But the mods here are so beneficial, and I appreciate them. They are kind and have the patience for impatient people like me. I thought my time was already running, but it wasn't until after I put the key in. This place is very legit for cheats. And the cheat works excellently! I couldn't have asked for a better Warzone hack than this 1. Due to a couple of things, as I mentioned above that the cheat works, Aimbot with ESP. An excellent fast coder who updates the cheat quickly when the game has an update, and so far, there is NO BAN on my account. I recommend this place for Warzone with HWID Spoofer!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cheats work and cheap prices. I use apex cheats, and it works flawlessly every time. When buying a cheat, read the directions they post; they give you pictures and step-by-step guides on setting up your cheat. it's not that hard. They make it simple for you. one thing, don't cheat on your main game account. No cheats are 100% undetectable, so be smart with cheating if you plan on using it on your main game account.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The IWC Hack has the most straightforward installation I've ever seen. Not to mention instant access and support from the mods/staff whenever you are in need . I would just like to say how much I am enjoying the cheat. I have gained so much fun from it and will continue to use you guys for other games also. The whole setup + staff help is great, I didn't need to wait long before I was in-game cheating. (like 5 mins max) Thanks guys, I really appreciate what you have done for me and others
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great#1st Number CS: Go Hacks I have used this hack for one night and have already leveled up from Double AK to DMG. It comes with an easy-to-use menu system pulled up with the Delete key. You can then easily select which hacks you want on or off. I only use the wall hacks, which work great for what I try to do. I have yet to use the aim hacks, but I probably never will; I prefer to aim at my own. Thank you for the fantastic new hacks and also for being so helpful with my questions. 5-STARS
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is my experience review of the Call of Duty Cold War cheat I have used for weeks. The only issue I honestly had was finding where to download the setup guide; I thought I would get a PM or something with that information. So it was indeed confusing for me. The updates don't take the coder very long; the time gets added back to your subscription if it's offline for more t en 24 hours. I HAVE NEVER SEEN OTHER CHEATING WEBSITES DO THIS. The cheat has a full menu, aimbot, and ESP. 9/10 Staff Support 9.8/10 Cheat 8/10 Finding The download 9/10 Cheat Price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
101% Trusted and reliable company. I am thrilled to see that forum mods and admins are available to help you on time. 1st class 1st * Like many of you, I surfed the web a lot in search of an excellent Pubg hack and found some crappy websites. Long story short, I had a few pubg bans from other websites with no refunds and no good communication with the forum Mods. I found IWC in this search; the forum Moderators are super helpful and are here almost anytime to solve your problems. I must admit the hack is tricky; I had a refund from this page for this. They kept their word and gave me my 25 bucks back; with that, I paid for the game again, and within a few weeks, I decided to try again, following all steps thoroughly, taking extra precautions, and playing without problems a lot! When Pubg banned me, I was skeptical about the cheat being undetected, but you must follow the guide, be careful with ALL the steps, and take extra precautions. Now I have a Pubg subscription and BF1 Subscription, and they work great! Keep up the excellent job, guys! Thanks to all staff for the help and this awesome hack!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Call of Dury: Cold War Review Hell,o my Review for Call of Duty: Cold War. The cheat works excellently. It is easy to set up. ( everyone can do it when not the staff are there to help you! ) The staff is super lovely and friendly. Don't hesitate to reach out to him. The cheat will be updated daily, and functions will be added repeatedly. I don't know what to as,y big. I'm excited. Don't get a ban. Everything works as it should. ( ESP, Aimbot, No Recoil, Zombies ) No FPS Drops at all. You get your lost time for downtime back. They give trials to test the cheat. It makes fun to play with this Software. Honest question what more could you want? Nothing? Correct. Then you are exactly right here. I recommend IWANTCHEATS with a clear conscience. Many thanks for everything. Best regards, Kunder
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
iWant Cheats is rated 4.1 based on 368 reviews