iWant Cheats Reviews

4.1 Rating 370 Reviews
76 %
of reviewers recommend iWant Cheats

Write Your review

Tell us how iWant Cheats made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
101% Trusted and reliable company. I am thrilled to see that forum mods and admins are available to help you on time. 1st class 1st * Like many of you, I surfed the web a lot in search of an excellent Pubg hack and found some crappy websites. Long story short, I had a few pubg bans from other websites with no refunds and no good communication with the forum Mods. I found IWC in this search; the forum Moderators are super helpful and are here almost anytime to solve your problems. I must admit the hack is tricky; I had a refund from this page for this. They kept their word and gave me my 25 bucks back; with that, I paid for the game again, and within a few weeks, I decided to try again, following all steps thoroughly, taking extra precautions, and playing without problems a lot! When Pubg banned me, I was skeptical about the cheat being undetected, but you must follow the guide, be careful with ALL the steps, and take extra precautions. Now I have a Pubg subscription and BF1 Subscription, and they work great! Keep up the excellent job, guys! Thanks to all staff for the help and this awesome hack!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Call of Dury: Cold War Review Hell,o my Review for Call of Duty: Cold War. The cheat works excellently. It is easy to set up. ( everyone can do it when not the staff are there to help you! ) The staff is super lovely and friendly. Don't hesitate to reach out to him. The cheat will be updated daily, and functions will be added repeatedly. I don't know what to as,y big. I'm excited. Don't get a ban. Everything works as it should. ( ESP, Aimbot, No Recoil, Zombies ) No FPS Drops at all. You get your lost time for downtime back. They give trials to test the cheat. It makes fun to play with this Software. Honest question what more could you want? Nothing? Correct. Then you are exactly right here. I recommend IWANTCHEATS with a clear conscience. Many thanks for everything. Best regards, Kunder
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My review of BF2042. The cheat works very well with no issues, and I have never gotten banned here while using this cheat. The cheat has a menu, an aimbot, and ESP. Reasonably cheap for the price. Mod support is also a plus; very fast to answer questions. If you like the game and are looking for a good cheat, I recommend this one. Due to the fact, that other cheats can get you banned, and some don't even work. ( I tested ) Cheat Rating: 9.9/10
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This cheat has everything that I have been hunting for: Not being detected, Aimbot and ESP. All work and help in the game. The coder is super quick at updating the cheat when its needed but on some game updates the cheat doesn't even need to be updated. I personally enjoy using this cheat. I have tested out other cheats in the past they get me banned and this one has not gotten me banned yet and I do in fact sometime go rage happy but most of the times I try to play smart like I'm not really cheating. 9/10
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is a charming cheat for the price for bf. I had a few minor issues, and it took patience and time to get it to work on my computer. I'm glad that the staff here are very supportive and friendly. They helped me figure out how to disable my secure boot and update my windows to the newer version needed for the cheat to work correctly. The cheat has esp and aimbot, and I have had no issues after what I mentioned above. I have told my close friends about this cheat, and they are also considering buying it. thanx it for the helpful staff and good cheat.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
modern warfare This is for the aimbot version of the cheat, and I believe on the sales page, it is called the aimbot version, the one without the spoofer. I think that for the price, this is a pretty good deal; you don't only get the cheat, but you get community and good forum support from the admins. I only had 1 issue, and i just needed to upgrade my windows version to the newest version I also want to point out that I have not been banned nor shadow banned, and I have been using this cheat for a while now. I want to thank the coder and the admins for helping me. Its instant access and instant download just took some time reading to find it. I would recommend this place to others looking for a decent-priced cheat.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I want to come here to congratulate the whole team on the speed and effectiveness... the cheat is perfect working perfectly! what a great job and it looks like we only have 1 day since the game was released! Congratulations to all of you, you've definitely gained a steady customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Review PUBG I like the cheat that is offered here for the PUBG game. Pros- I got instant access. The cheat is very cheap for the price. The cheat works very good. Is very well coded. No issues that I have had. No ban on my account. When the cheat needs a update the coder is F-A-S-T to get it back online. The cheat helps me get more wins and kills per game. I can change things to make my kills look legit and not like I have a cheat active on my computer. Q-U-I-C-K replies from admins if I had any questions, They are very quick to respond to me. Cons- I wish that there was a way to stream the cheat on my Youtube or Twitch. I also wish that the cheat offered controller support. Other than that there is nothing that I would change about the cheat, It is very good the way that it is.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
PUBG - Partial review AIMBOT - This cheat "by design" makes it so the user's shots 'intentionally miss' to help conceal the cheat to avoid a ban. I haven't had one person accuse me of cheating yet, so I will have to agree that this part works rather well... But... I do not agree with this at all, no pun intended. The user should have the option to 'assign' a button to engage the aimbot, so missing intentionally should be at the user's descension; not the AIMBOT you are counting on that only works "partially". I have been killed so many times by high-level players in PUBG in close quarters I had the drop on because the AIMBOT goes straight to the head, and I've emptied entire magazines with very few hits or even sometimes NO hits. I was told to "Tap" for best results. This isn't an option when you're 5 feet from someone... I would appreciate the option "I hope others will agree" that the AIMBOT works fully as it should; otherwise, it should be called 'partial' AIMBOT or 'MISSBOT' "J/K on the last". The AIMBOT will not adjust for any targets that require you to lead them. Even someone just 50 meters away, the AIMBOT holds right on them, which is going to miss every time if they are running "or driving" at any horizontal angle. The AIMBOT is missing way to much. Please rework this somehow. ESP / Radar - Pretty nice for the most part. One thing it doesn't do at all is pick up people more than a few hundred yards/meters away. I have been plugged in the head several times by snipers I cannot pick up on the radar, and God forbid they are using a suppressor because all you're going to hear is rounds hitting you, or near you, lol. Maybe I am doing something wrong because I am a fairly new user but if I am in fact, using this correctly, which I think I am, I have maxed out the radar -distance-wise-, and it doesn't cover a large enough area... I'm not a big fan of getting killed by people that disappear off the radar. BOTTOM LINE - As a paying customer that is purchasing something I am counting on to work correctly, I personally wouldn't pay for this cheat again until it is reworked. The AIMBOT that is missing intentionally is heavily overaerated, especially nearby IMO. Missing should be at the user's descension, not the cheat itself. If anything, perhaps add 'hitbox' options "Head/Body," etc. I haven't had a single player accuse me of "hacks" or "cheats" yet, which tells me it's either A. Working as intended or B. Not working well enough, LOL. Thanks, people!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Apex legends are good but I miss Charm. I miss the charms version of the apex cheat; I mean, don't get me wrong, the aimbot and esp are good, but the charms version was so unique, I miss it a lot. I always purchased the Cham version every time my subscription ran out. I like the aimbot for the cheat for the apex. The only thing I would change about the cheat is maybe adding some more features or bringing back the charms version because, honestly, The features I would like to see added are maybe something to do with health so you can't get killed quickly and more ammo options. The price of the cheat is reasonable; just please bring back charms version or at least think about it. Thanks for reading my review. I hope you have a great day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Best site, Best administration, best cheats!!!!!! Thank you IWantcheats.net team and creators of a great cheat for Modern Warfare Hacks. Play 3 day and enjoy your work) I am a newbie, I was given a complex setting, I only dealt with the update, Windows;DD)) but in the end it did, thanks to the administration which helped me to solve the problem, you're the best. Cheat works as it should, no issues. I will advise all my friends) again, you are the best!!!!)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pubg hack & IWantCheats staff review Hello there. I want to be honest here, so here we go. Like many of you, I surfed the web a lot in search of an excellent Pubg hack and found some crappy websites. Long story short, I had a few pubg bans from other websites with no refunds and no good communication with the forum Mods. I found IWC in this search; the forum Moderators are super helpful and are here almost anytime to solve your problems. I must admit the hack is tricky, I had a refund from this page for this. They kept their word and gave me my 25 bucks back; with that, I paid for the game again, and within a few weeks, I decided to try again, following all steps thoroughly, taking extra precautions, and playing without problems a lot! When Pubg banned me, I was skeptical about the cheat being undetected, but you must follow the guide, be careful with ALL the steps, and take extra precautions. Now I have a Pubg subscription and BF1 Subscription, and they work great! Keep up the excellent job, guys! Thanks to all staff for the help and this awesome hack!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Review = Apex Legends Chams + Staff Support I enjoy using the cheat for Apex Legends, The chams lets me know when someone is getting close or if I wanted to go after a kill, I can see the people with a glowing cham type thing. The colors of it is not to bright at all. In my opinion I kinda wish they were a bit brighter. I did have a little set back when trying to use the cheat, I did have to disable my secure boot. Which at the time of purchasing the cheat I had no idea, I had to Google my motherboard and figure out how to disable secure boot. As I was having an issue with trying to get it disabled correctly. I got that figured out and was still getting a blue screen, (At this point I'm sure that I was annoying af trying to get the cheat to work, I honestly thought it was not going to work for me) Come to find out I was on the wrong version of the Windows. Sooo I updated my windows and restarted my computer then tried the cheat again... IT FINALLY WORKED!! The chams were there glowing, I could see players all that were close to me. I do however play very smart when using the cheat but sometimes I can get a little cocky and go after more kills. I have never been banned ONCE! The staff support is nice, they are helpful and always trying to help solve the issue for me. Was never rude like some of the other cheats that I have used in the past. The only thing was waiting for a reply at first I had to wait like 30 mins max until someone answered my post. Other then that good olé support. Rating of Chams 9/10 Staff Support 9/10
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Player Unknown's Battlegrounds (PUBG) = Hello and good evening to everyone taking the time to read my crappy but honest review. 1.) The cheat does work 2.) The ESP is so B@d @ss 3. I wish there were an aimbot 4.) I been banned once (it was my fault. See below) 5. AIMBOT AIMBOT AIMBOT *Sad Puppy Eyes* The ESP of the cheat is freaking amazing, I like it. It shows where others are in close range, and I can play smartly when using it. If I can see someone and don't want to shoot right away, I can play a pretty great fool and make it look like I'm not cheating. There is no aimbot, but I believe that they are working on an aimbot. Not sure (Just guessing) I got banned once, which was my fault because I double-injected the cheat. (I didn't restart my computer) Since I know now to always restart my computer, I have not been banned yet again. *FINGERS CROSSED* that I don't get banned again. I know there is always a risk of getting banned when cheating, which is the price I'm willing to take for some fun winning games. (WINNER WINNER CHICKEN DINNER) The The only thing I would change about the cheat is maybe to add an aimbot in, of course. Everything else is in good working order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
PUBG Cheats Reviews Since I have been using this cheat, I have had no significant issues; All is going as hoped with the cheat and for the $$ its worth. So far, I haven't heard anything. When the game has an update weekly, the coder is very quick to update the cheat doesn't take long at all - sometimes, the cheat doesn't even need to have an update. I want to shout out to the staff for putting up with my crazy questions and to the coder for making this cheat great. I recommend this place for cheats all the way.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
🎇🎇Worth it to subscribe 💪👍 When I purchased the cheat, access was INSTANT; I had no wait time for a key or anything. The cheat sadly didn't work at first, BUT that was because I did not follow the posted guide. I made a post on the forums, and the admins helped me within minutes, and they had the cheat WORKING on my computer within 1-hour max. I want to shout out to the fantastic coder and admins here. I haven't been banned one time since I have been using this cheat. Thanks for the help and the great cheat. Going to try out other cheats from here soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The legit company, first class cheats! This place offers some of the best prices for cheats. I have tried out quite a few cheats since I found this place. - BFV - CSGO - Apex Legends - CoD Cold War - Modern Warfare (Warzone)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My COD Review for Full warzone Thank you for your support of the Admins and coder for doing a great job with the cheat and helping people. I bought the cheat over a month ago I was very worried about if the program was real or not due to there being a lot of thumps down stuff posted about this place. After buying the cheat the admins where quick to get my access set up and guide me to the download and setup section. I had messaged the admin for my cheat key to active my cheat it took them about 24hours to send me the key. The set up guide can be able confusing if you don't understand computers but the admin help to walk us thru the steps. The cheat works greats I very much enjoy that if there is a game update the cheat wont allow you to try injecting it until the coder has fixed or checked it. I'd love to give this cheat an excellent solid 9/10.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have been using their PUBG cheats for over a year now and am really happy. They are doing an excellent job, focusing primarily on creating an undetected cheat rather than loading a cheat with many useless characteristics that make it too risky to be detected. I have used other sites' cheat(Battlelog) and got a ban (twice), not to mention that I had to bring my pc in an unrecognizable state for their cheat to work. I strongly recommend Iwantcheats.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Apex Legends Chams Honest Review I recently purchased the chams version for Apex Legends. So far so good. This is one of the best cheats that I have tried lately. I have tried a few other cheats for Apex Legends, and I had way to many issues. Like getting banned or the cheat not showing up in game. But here I did have the issue of the cheat not showing up but the moderators helped me solve my problem. All I had to do was update my windows version and use the cheat from Origin and not Steam version. Since no more issues to say. I like how the cheat has a glow around enemy players, I think it's awesome. Since I been using the cheat I've gotten way more wins. Really enjoying this cheat. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
iWant Cheats is rated 4.1 based on 370 reviews