iWant Cheats Reviews

4.79 Rating 615 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend iWant Cheats

Write Your review

Tell us how iWant Cheats made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
IWantCheats.net The best company where I found aimbot and hacks for PUBG game, and both products allowed me to keep playing without getting banned. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
For me, its 100% legit and working fine as of today after use of a week. thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
DO NOT PAY FOR THIS SERVICE ! I paid for a month of CS:GO and was banned the next day, burning my $30usd, avoid these people at all costs
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
This website is a scam. I googled cheats for COD BO4 and found the site. I signed up and paid for the cheat. I tried loading the cheat and said I was banned. 3 days later, says it's because of chargebacks. I've never signed up for this site before. I've disputed my purchase, since that's what they wanted to ban me for that reason.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
IWantCheats.net is The best company where I found aimbot and hacks for PUBG games, and both products allowed me to keep playing without getting banned. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Call of duty modern warfare gameplay is worth playing only when you experience the thrill by unlocking advanced levels, and it is possible when you are playing with undetected cheats. The IWantCheats.net is the best cheats provider company, and the cheats products are available at a reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I tried free cheats earlier, but when I searched about VIP cheats, I found IWantcheats.net, and I decided to take a chance, and what! Those VIP cheats genuinely work well for my games. I heard that the cheats could kick you or ban you from the game, but I have never experienced it yet. I have been using the CSGO cheats for a month now, and I can use them every day!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I tried their PUBG Hacks first, and the results were good, so I decided to go for other products which are also working well. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
If you initially faced some issues, do not be afraid; go to their forum and ask for help, the team is very supportive, and they can help set up your account with workable cheats. Thanks. A PUBG game player.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The cheats are undetectable and cheap, which allows you to unlock the advanced levels. Love you, IWantcheats team.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Those cheats making my game easier to play.... Loving this!!! Thanks!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Such a great company. Thanks, Iwantcheats for providing workable cheats and hacks for the PubG game. Trusted and reliable with no detection.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Their spywarebug app is on top of its game! A very sophisticated app that is built by a professional team of experts in the cyber security field. WWW.ACUTEBOLT.COM
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Their spywarebug app is on top of its game! A very sophisticated app that is built by a professional team of experts in the cyber security field. WWW.ACUTEBOLT.COM
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Iḿ not sure what happened with the people that wrote negative reviews, but my experience was nothing but positive. Easy to purchase, easy to download, install and setup, and absolutely amazing in game. I can´t imagine playing without the cheats now.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I was worried at first when I found IWantCheats because I've never used a cheat on my PC before. I decided to give it a go, and I didn't have any issues. I have used the CSGO Hacks for about six weeks now, and everything works as advertised.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I just purchased the Vanguard cheat, and it helps to see all the enemy players on all the game types. I ended up going from 4 kills in Vanguard per match to more than 10.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Had subscribed to PUBG hack a month ago. This is January month and cheats are working well yet. Reliable and undetected codes...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great company for those who have loved to play PC shooting games for a long time. My friend and I use those cheats we got from Iwantcheats company, and it allows us to play very much as our capacity without getting banned.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
In December, subscribe to Warfare, and happy to see that those are working today.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
iWant Cheats is rated 4.79 based on 615 reviews