Jan Dils Attorney at Law Reviews

4.93 Rating 28 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Jan Dils Attorney at Law
My case managers have been exceptional and extremely helpful. The entire staff is friendly and will go out of their way to ensure any questions you have are designated and answered to and by the right person. Miles Cary is an excellent attorney. I would love to have him represent me on any case. He was/is the most organized, well prepared, and comes to battle fully for you. I would highly recommend Jan Dils and her firm to anyone who needs representation for Personal Injury, Veterans Benefits, and Social Security Benefits/Disability.
Posted 1 month ago
I am a Registered Nurse who first sought help from Jan Dils Attorneys after personally being denied SSDI. I am well pleased with the guidance and support provided me by her staff and attorneys during this stressful time. Although it seemingly took forever to complete the process, I was fully approved for SSDI within two years of my last day working. Both back pay and the first disability check were received within 2 months of my hearing. All concerns were readily addressed by assigned caseworkers and I received excellent preparation and representation by the Attorney for the hearing. Without hesitation, I would recommend Jan Dils Attorneys for help by those needing Social Security Disability insurance.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Every employee I worked with followed through immediately with whatever task was necessary. They were always informed, professional and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the excellent 5-star review, Betty! We're so pleased to hear that you were satisfied by our services. Thank you for trusting us.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service great people helped me with everything I would and have recommended them to my friends
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The office helped me with everything. Sent me forms that I needed to fill out, kept up with all my doctor's appointments. They helped me get the disability that I so deserved.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Crystal. We appreciate your feedback and we're pleased to hear you had a great experience with us. If there were anything we could have done to make it a 5-star experience, please let us know.
Posted 1 month ago
From the day I decided that I couldn't take the pain, chance of falling again, or the anxiety attacks, my life changed. I came home and my daughter in law suggested I apply for disability. I went online and a questionnaire popped up and I answered it. I have never really had the need for an attorney, so, I didn't know what to expect. Not much later after filling out the questionnaire did a very nice woman call me. I wish I could remember her name, she just asked me questions and I answered them. Very much at ease might I add. She told me she would be sending me some papers. When I got them and filled them out to her and sent them straight back to her, she got on the ball. I received the papers for the doctor appointments, followed every instruction very carefully. I had heard a lot of people tell me that it takes at least 2 years to be approved. The only problem I had with that is seeing my husband figure out how the bills would be paid. I felt really bad. This team called me to make sure everything was ok. When I first received the letter about my disability, I had to read it 3 times, and then had my husband to read it. This, after only six months. I was so thankful to all that had a hand in working my case. If ever an acquaintance of mine says that they are in need of an attorney, I hope they ask me. My response will no doubt me Jan Dils. Thank you to all that helped me. I am a very thankful person.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I thought you all done a excellent job I will give you 5 stars must have hit the wrong button
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you, Aaron. We greatly appreciate your effort in providing us with your feedback and taking the time to leave us a review. Give us a call if you ever have any questions about current or future claims.
Posted 2 months ago
Jan Dils attorneys helped me resolve my stagnant situation with the VA and realized that I was eligible for benefits I was not aware of. I was able to get benefits for me and my family after working over 20 years with this condition. They are professional and they stay with the process until the end. Like anything else you as client have a part to play as well to make the situation flow. Negati e reviews sometime comes with folks who dont take care of their end after hiring an attorney. Ive had a very positive experience and recommend this attorney.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I was very happy very pleased with all the help Jane dils attorneys did for me. They kept me updated and also answered all of my questions I am so pleased that they took time for me and was on my side thank you so very much. They were very understanding and patient.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Stephanie. We appreciate the opportunity to work with you and we're happy to hear that we were able to keep you well informed throughout the entire process. If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out.
Posted 2 months ago
Jan Dils Attorney at Law represented me professionally and with a personal touch. They ensured that all documentation was submitted in a timely manner and all deadlines were met. Since winning my case, the firm continues to call and inquire about any needs that I might have, as well as to inform me about requirements or changes. I would absolutely choose Jan Dils Attorney at Law again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the wonderful review! We're so please to hear that you had a great experience with us and we were able to keep you well informed. We love to stay in touch with our clients, so if you ever need us for any reason, give us a call.
Posted 2 months ago
Service was very professional Time frame was short All personnel was great and very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the 5-star review, Ramey. We're happy to hear you had a quick turnaround on getting your benefits. Give us a call if you need anything else.
Posted 2 months ago
This firm went above and beyond to help me with my claim. They provided the support I needed to stay the course through the three year journey required. I couldn’t have done it without Jan Dils. I am so thankful that I took the first step and contacted them. V
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I worked all my life, Construction, Coal mining, Logging, and Corrections all hard work. I was disabled and permanently disfigured in Aug 2017 because of an ATV accident. I had 8 surgeries to seal my head wound. I have a wife and 2 sons. S.S. would not accept me. Stating my injuries wouldn't last more than a year. I was turned down twice. My wife was working 4 jobs my 13 years old picked up extra mowing and weed eating jobs to help us. We needed help. I called Jan Dils Attorneys at law. They took over right away. Without them we would have lost everything we have worked for for 25 years. Now my wife now works 1 job and son, well he like the thought of putting his money away. "Thank you" is not enough. But it is all I have! God Bless Jan Dils and all her staff!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for that heartfelt testimony. We can only imagine the suffering your family has endured. Thank you for giving us a chance to work with you to get you the benefits you rightfully deserved after working for 25 years. You're more than welcome. It was our pleasure to work with you. We hope all is well and if you ever need anything, please don't hesitate to give us a shout!
Posted 2 months ago
Jan Dils Attorney at Law firm was successful in helping me obtain my SSDI. I contracted with them during my first appeal, and they handled all paperwork and legal matters with professionalism. The attorney that was assigned to me was very knowledgeable and caring, and represented me during my second appeals hearing. I recommend this firm for those seeking SSDI to help during this stressful time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review. We're pleased to hear we were successful in providing you with a 5-star experience. Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to fight for your benefits. Give us a call if you have any more questions or concerns.
Posted 3 months ago
I filed for my SS Disability and I was very pleased of how quickly I got it. Jan Dils Attorney at Law & the staff were very professional, but made me feel very comfortable when talking with them over the phone. If you need an attorney, I would highly recommend Jan Dils Attorney at Law.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, James. We're so happy to hear you had a quick and easy experience and we were able to make you feel right at home. We appreciate your recommendation.
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased with the results that this company offered to me. I did not have to worry about getting any thing to do with my health. If they wanted that they got the hard work done. They did a great job for me... Keep up the great work...
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you, Guy. We're happy to help. Let us handle all the hard work, so you don't have to stress. That's why we're here. Give us a call if you need any further assistance.
Posted 3 months ago
The lawyers, paralegals, and support staff here are amazing! Everyone is always just an email away. I worked with Kelly and she went above and beyond to get my case settled.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for the review, Abra. We really appreciate that feedback. Don't hesitate to reach back out to Kelly if you ever need anything down the road.
Posted 3 months ago
I would highly recommend jan dils they did a wonderful and fast job getting me all set up on my disability social security.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for leaving us a review, Scott. Glad to hear you had a quick and wonderful experience.
Posted 3 months ago
Jan Dils and associates were very good to me. They worked diligently and effectively in winning my disability case. I will be recommending Jan Dils to others in the future. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for the recommendation, Marilyn! We're pleased to hear everything went well for you. Please don't hesitate to give us a call if you have any future questions or concerns.
Posted 3 months ago
Straight to the point, I have no complaints. The Firm treated me with dignity and respect. Did the job promised in a very reasonable amount of time. Thank You All.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Courtney! We appreciate your feedback and we're happy to hear we have given you a 5-star experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need us again in the future.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for always keeping me in the loop through out the process and all the work your staff did on my behalf. Anyone that needs a partner to fight with them call Jan Dils office immediately.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
You're welcome, William. Thank you for allowing us to work on your claim and taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We appreciate the recommendation.
Posted 3 months ago
Jan Dils Attorney at Law is rated 4.93 based on 28 reviews