Jan Dils Attorney at Law Reviews

4.95 Rating 20 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Jan Dils Attorney at Law
I was very happy very pleased with all the help Jane dils attorneys did for me. They kept me updated and also answered all of my questions I am so pleased that they took time for me and was on my side thank you so very much. They were very understanding and patient.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Stephanie. We appreciate the opportunity to work with you and we're happy to hear that we were able to keep you well informed throughout the entire process. If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out.
Posted 2 days ago
Jan Dils Attorney at Law represented me professionally and with a personal touch. They ensured that all documentation was submitted in a timely manner and all deadlines were met. Since winning my case, the firm continues to call and inquire about any needs that I might have, as well as to inform me about requirements or changes. I would absolutely choose Jan Dils Attorney at Law again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for the wonderful review! We're so please to hear that you had a great experience with us and we were able to keep you well informed. We love to stay in touch with our clients, so if you ever need us for any reason, give us a call.
Posted 2 days ago
Service was very professional Time frame was short All personnel was great and very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for the 5-star review, Ramey. We're happy to hear you had a quick turnaround on getting your benefits. Give us a call if you need anything else.
Posted 2 days ago
This firm went above and beyond to help me with my claim. They provided the support I needed to stay the course through the three year journey required. I couldn’t have done it without Jan Dils. I am so thankful that I took the first step and contacted them. V
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I worked all my life, Construction, Coal mining, Logging, and Corrections all hard work. I was disabled and permanently disfigured in Aug 2017 because of an ATV accident. I had 8 surgeries to seal my head wound. I have a wife and 2 sons. S.S. would not accept me. Stating my injuries wouldn't last more than a year. I was turned down twice. My wife was working 4 jobs my 13 years old picked up extra mowing and weed eating jobs to help us. We needed help. I called Jan Dils Attorneys at law. They took over right away. Without them we would have lost everything we have worked for for 25 years. Now my wife now works 1 job and son, well he like the thought of putting his money away. "Thank you" is not enough. But it is all I have! God Bless Jan Dils and all her staff!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for that heartfelt testimony. We can only imagine the suffering your family has endured. Thank you for giving us a chance to work with you to get you the benefits you rightfully deserved after working for 25 years. You're more than welcome. It was our pleasure to work with you. We hope all is well and if you ever need anything, please don't hesitate to give us a shout!
Posted 1 week ago
Jan Dils Attorney at Law firm was successful in helping me obtain my SSDI. I contracted with them during my first appeal, and they handled all paperwork and legal matters with professionalism. The attorney that was assigned to me was very knowledgeable and caring, and represented me during my second appeals hearing. I recommend this firm for those seeking SSDI to help during this stressful time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review. We're pleased to hear we were successful in providing you with a 5-star experience. Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to fight for your benefits. Give us a call if you have any more questions or concerns.
Posted 1 month ago
I filed for my SS Disability and I was very pleased of how quickly I got it. Jan Dils Attorney at Law & the staff were very professional, but made me feel very comfortable when talking with them over the phone. If you need an attorney, I would highly recommend Jan Dils Attorney at Law.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback, James. We're so happy to hear you had a quick and easy experience and we were able to make you feel right at home. We appreciate your recommendation.
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the results that this company offered to me. I did not have to worry about getting any thing to do with my health. If they wanted that they got the hard work done. They did a great job for me... Keep up the great work...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you, Guy. We're happy to help. Let us handle all the hard work, so you don't have to stress. That's why we're here. Give us a call if you need any further assistance.
Posted 1 month ago
The lawyers, paralegals, and support staff here are amazing! Everyone is always just an email away. I worked with Kelly and she went above and beyond to get my case settled.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the review, Abra. We really appreciate that feedback. Don't hesitate to reach back out to Kelly if you ever need anything down the road.
Posted 1 month ago
I would highly recommend jan dils they did a wonderful and fast job getting me all set up on my disability social security.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving us a review, Scott. Glad to hear you had a quick and wonderful experience.
Posted 1 month ago
Jan Dils and associates were very good to me. They worked diligently and effectively in winning my disability case. I will be recommending Jan Dils to others in the future. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the recommendation, Marilyn! We're pleased to hear everything went well for you. Please don't hesitate to give us a call if you have any future questions or concerns.
Posted 1 month ago
Straight to the point, I have no complaints. The Firm treated me with dignity and respect. Did the job promised in a very reasonable amount of time. Thank You All.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Courtney! We appreciate your feedback and we're happy to hear we have given you a 5-star experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need us again in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for always keeping me in the loop through out the process and all the work your staff did on my behalf. Anyone that needs a partner to fight with them call Jan Dils office immediately.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
You're welcome, William. Thank you for allowing us to work on your claim and taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We appreciate the recommendation.
Posted 1 month ago
Jan Dills really helped me with my SSI case. She was able to pick up where I left off. I tried doing it all myself and decided when it came to the 3rd stage when I needed to present my case to the Administrative Law Judge to hire Ms. Dills for the help I would need. From the very beginning hire Ms. Dills she will save you a lot of time. I wish I had called her before I ever started.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the review, Stephanie. Getting your SSI benefits can be a long and stressful process. Thank you for allowing our team to take much of that burden off your shoulders to get you the benefits you deserve. We appreciate your feedback. Please give us a call if you have any future questions or concerns.
Posted 1 month ago
kept me up date on all changes and very easy to get hold of
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Thomas. We're pleased to hear you had a great experience. Let us know if you need anything else in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
Was very pleased,except you didn't follow up on medical coverage for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review, Carmen. That's unfortunate to hear that we have fell short of your expectations by not following up regarding your medical coverage. We would like the opportunity to discuss the matter in more detail. Please give us a call to discuss. (304) 428-8900 extension: 1392.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good job!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great job!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great Service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Jan Dils Attorney at Law is rated 4.95 based on 20 reviews