Jens Hansen Reviews

4.96 Rating 127 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Jens Hansen
Visit Website

Email:

halfdan@jenshansen.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Jens Hansen made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I bought the 18k replica ring size 11, just as it was in the movies. I can't tell the difference between my ring and the movies, it's an exact replica, exact thickness and polish and weight and size, it has surpased all of my expectations from these amazing jewelers! Getting this ring was the best decision in my life, I'm not joking. Going to college? No. Moving half way across the country for a career opportunity? No. Getting married? No. Buying this ring? YES!!! Easily the best decision I've ever made. You cactus understand unless you buy one and hold it. Just becareful. It has a tendency to make you fall asleep while holding it and repeating my precious over and over! Thank you for such amazing quality and customer service! Jacob Clary
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered the one ring along with the sterling silver chain. Great quality, love it.
Posted 4 hours ago
Quality workmanship. Great service. Would use again and recommend.
Posted 1 day ago
Always excellent communication and service for international customers! The product, well there is none better in quality and workmanship. Thank you Jens Hansen team.
Posted 4 days ago
Beautiful ring and fast delivery. Thank you.
Posted 5 days ago
Amazing craftsmanship, fast production time. And amazingly fast delivery. My Wife and I are very happy.
Posted 1 week ago
Unique handmade art pieces with the enchant of an artist worldwide recognized.
Constant and personalized attention.
Fast delivery and nice packaging.
A real pleasure to wear one of Jens Hansen pieces on. It makes anyone feel special.
Posted 1 week ago
The ring is beautiful, thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Firstly, it was one of the fastest deliveries!
Secondly, the quality of the ring is superb!
I even shot 'unpacking' photos and videos for the family))
5+ stars from me
Posted 1 week ago
Hell, we visited your shop in Nelson in 2017, but the time was too long to create the rings, so I ordered them to our 30. Wedding day now. The rings look so very nice, thanks for all and the quick delivery. Jo.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I purchased the one ring, for my wedding back 2005, postage to Australia was flawless and the ring was absolutely beautiful. Carefully packed and came with box and certificate of authenticity. Highly recommended, quality work. I don't even want to wear the ring so that it does not get damaged
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely love the ring, so beautiful & the craftsmanship is second to none! Pictures don’t do it justice, can’t wait to wear it while on tour of middle earth!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always the highest quality and delivery time was amazing given what’s happening in the world
Posted 2 weeks ago
Im so happy with the ring, the service and everything. My husband really liked it and fix perfectLy. And one more time what a great service. 100%
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nice to see nice to hold, delivery package in good and beautiful condition.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We love it! My fiancé won’t take it off and we haven’t even gotten married yet. It looks so good on him! I can’t wait to order mine.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Service was the best and the ring is the best !
Posted 2 weeks ago
Superb craftsmanship and excellent communication end-to-end! The piece will be essential to making our special day even more unique!
Posted 3 weeks ago
The ring came out exactly how I imagined it. It’s beautiful!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautiful ring and customer service is beyond incredible. My husband's wedding band arrived a little too big and despite the lengthy shipping out of the US taking a month, they got it back to me in in perfect condition 6 days early. The ring is beautifully crafted and very heavy. My nerdy husband is thrilled and so am I.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick . easy and excellent quality. I would recommended doing business with Jens hansen to anyone. The ring was solid. looks great and quality workmanship.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jens Hansen is rated 4.96 based on 127 reviews