Jet2 Holidays Reviews

5.00 Rating 9 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Jet2 Holidays
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Jet2 Holidays made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"We decided to try and use a company who could combine flights and a villa. Jet2 have brilliant staff, the flights were great and the villa more than we hoped for. We had a fantastic holiday in Menorca."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Are you Jet2 Holidays? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"I have used Jet 2 holidays for the last 4 years easy online booking"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"For all inclusive deals they have got it right, good luggage allowance, comfortable flights, transfers included, all their telephone staff are friendly and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"by giving me exactly what i was looking for."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very efficient booking process, clear travel information and good prices. Booked Lanzarote for 2 weeks and everything was smooth and efficient from check in, flight, transfer, accomodation, transfer back and flight back. Great"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"good quick check in excellent flight already booked another holiday with them"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Just returned from a mini break in Tenerife with my wife. Absolutely faultless service providers. The collection of suitcases etc at the hotel on returning home is the icing on the cake. Having a son with severe autism and SPD this service significantly reduces stress that we have experienced with other tour operators. 22kg of luggage allowance is outstanding. We will not be booking with any other company again. Fantastic and friendly staff and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Just back from another holiday with jet2. No problems at all. Already looking on their website for a holiday in September. Can't wait."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Always easy experience great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Jet2 Holidays is rated 5.00 based on 9 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support