Kantha Collection Reviews

4.46 Rating 80 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Kantha Collection
745 Review Views (past 24 hours)
3PM - 5PM
60 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
78 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
58 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
38 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
22 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
38 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
160 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
63 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
19 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
54 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
22 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
133 Review Views
3PM
3PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Kantha Collection made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Just received my bedspread and it is GORGEOUS!"
5 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Are you Kantha Collection? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Kantha Collection receives. Reply Free
"Fab product! Will buy again!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Loving my new coat!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fabulous Products..excellent gifts and a double goody..as you are helping another family care for theirs..just saying ~doubles the pleasure..doubles the fun..:-)"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Thank you for sending me such a BEAUTIFUL BEDSPREAD!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Thank you for sending me such a beautiful throw that has exceeded my expectations. I will cherish it!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My Jacket is incredible!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"LOVE THIS STUFF!!!!!!!!!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My new throw is exquisite! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"BOHO jacket is absolutely gorgeous! I get a lot of compliments every time I wear it! I love everything you guys make and confess to being a Kantha collection addict!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Best purchase so far this year!"
3 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My new throw is AMAZING!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"One of our most favorite wedding gifts!"
3 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Hi, Guys, My throw arrived today and it's above my expectations. Thank you!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Love my new throws! BEAUTIFUL!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered 2 throws that looked very pretty in the pictures but i didn’t even recognize them when they arrived. The colors are not only very different from what I ordered- they are ugly. I am going to use them as rags. Very disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased with my order and your customer assistance,"
4 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Exceptional quality great prices and great customer service!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We recently purchased a large qty of your throws for our annual celebrity gift baskets. Your unique throws were the talk of everyone! Thank you for the great products you offer and how wonderful is it that they are also helping these women. Truly a WIN WIN!"
5 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"exceeded my expectations and love the fact they are hand stitched and one of a kind!"
3 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kantha Collection is rated 4.46 based on 80 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support