Kantha Collection Reviews

4.77 Rating 186 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Kantha Collection

Write Your review

Tell us how Kantha Collection made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I purchased a throw from them in February and never received it. I've called them several times and no one answers, I've emailed them several times with no response and now there website is no longer there. I got no refund from them or any kind of explanation to why I didn't get my order from them and no way of getting a hold of them. I will never shop with them again and I'm reporting them to the BBB.
Posted 2 months ago
Buyers Beware!
An order was placed for a single throw and payment made on January 16, 2020--prior to the severity of the pandemic. However, given the evolving COVID-19 crisis, I allowed for more time for the shipment to arrive. I began calling in late February, and the message went to their voice mail. No response. I sent several follow up emails. No response. Their website no longer exists and they have left many customers with outstanding orders and no intention of reimbursing payments.
I had to contact the bank to initiate a dispute and request a reimbursement.
Such a disappointment.
Posted 2 months ago
I work for a production company that recently used the Kantha products bedding and furniture and am delighted with the outcome both in the quality of the product and beauty. I am also very pleased with the support we received from the Kantha people in ensuring that all was delivered on time. We will be using them in the future again and I do recommend this brand!
Posted 5 months ago
my Kantha chair is STUNNING!
Posted 5 months ago
I just received my Kantha chair it is even more amazing than online you guys rock!
Posted 6 months ago
Beautiful just beautiful. Thank you!
Posted 6 months ago
Absolutely gorgeous!
Posted 7 months ago
I love my new bedspread!
Posted 7 months ago
Go to for all my seasonal gifts 🎁 I love this brand! 💕💕
Posted 8 months ago
Great quality. Great selection. Great Brand! Customer support, however, can sometimes be a little slow to respond but they always insure that you're satisfied. I feel like they really care about me as a customer!
Posted 9 months ago
Love the products. Long time customer. I definitely recommend this brand!
Posted 9 months ago
I love ❤️ the Kantha collection. I have been a customer for 8 years and have purchased numerous blankets and two chairs. Each piece is so special and a real treasure!
Posted 10 months ago
lovely throws and blankets!
Posted 10 months ago
Beautiful stuff and the quality is to die for!
Posted 10 months ago
My third purchase from you guys. I buy my wife one of your throws for her birthday and she loves them!
Posted 10 months ago
My bedspread is beautiful and it washed very well. The colors remained so vibrant and special.
Posted 10 months ago
by far one of the best brands. I love their products. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone I know.
Posted 10 months ago
Loving my reversible Kantha jacket. It is a very special piece that I will cherish forever.
Posted 11 months ago
Beautiful just beautiful received
My throw today. Thank you 🙏
Posted 11 months ago
I continue to to contact customer service with no response. I still need a returned phone call asap. No one answers and messages have been left.
Posted 11 months ago
Hello, thank you for your email we are happy to have resolved your exchange for you. Please note that our customer support is available from 9:00 am - 5:00 pm PST Monday - Friday by phone 949.887.3917 or by email info@kanthacollection.com
Posted 11 months ago
Kantha Collection is rated 4.77 based on 186 reviews