Kantha Collection Reviews

4.77 Rating 177 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Kantha Collection
Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Kantha Collection made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Over a month
on-time delivery
Greater than 62%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 80%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Over a week
"I can't believe that everybody says that this is such a wonderful company I I'm out $175 after returning the quilt that I was dissatisfied with, because it looked like nothing that I had ordered. No new quilt was sent to me. No money back.I never received another quilt. It's been over 6 months and I guess it's time to call the better business bureau."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I ordered a quilt it came it was not the one that was noted in the picture. I called numerous times they said to return it and I did. I was never refunded my money or I did not receive a different quilt. I have been out $175.00 .the number to call has been disconnected I have emailed numerous times and no response. Unless this is corrected I have to say that this is a scam of a company.I have not reported them to the better business bureau because I broke my ankle and was unable to take care of this business. This was approximately 6 months ago. I just tried calling again , the phone is disconnected."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I love ❤️ the Kantha collection. I have been a customer for 8 years and have purchased numerous blankets and two chairs. Each piece is so special and a real treasure!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"lovely throws and blankets!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Beautiful stuff and the quality is to die for!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My third purchase from you guys. I buy my wife one of your throws for her birthday and she loves them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My bedspread is beautiful and it washed very well. The colors remained so vibrant and special."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"by far one of the best brands. I love their products. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone I know."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Loving my reversible Kantha jacket. It is a very special piece that I will cherish forever."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful just beautiful received My throw today. Thank you 🙏"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I continue to to contact customer service with no response. I still need a returned phone call asap. No one answers and messages have been left."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello, thank you for your email we are happy to have resolved your exchange for you. Please note that our customer support is available from 9:00 am - 5:00 pm PST Monday - Friday by phone 949.887.3917 or by email info@kanthacollection.com
Posted 1 month ago
"I love Kantha Collection products I have a beautiful chair and bedspread. I just bought some throws. I hope the throws wash as well as the bedspread. Love you guys!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"My order arrived and is absolutely beautiful. The colors and workmanship is truly amazing!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Beautiful Stuff!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"My new Kantha throw is gorgeous!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"While my order arrived and is beautiful my complaint would be that customer service was a little slow to respond to my questions prior to my purchase. All in all I am a happy customer and will be purchasing again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"my new Kantha chair is the centerpiece of my living room!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I’m very pleased customer thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"My husband and I both Love our new bedspread from the Kantha Collection. Thank you it is very much a special quilt!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Kantha Statement Chair out of this world. I am now buying some bedding hope I will be just as happy!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Kantha Collection is rated 4.77 based on 177 reviews