Kantha Collection Reviews

4.83 Rating 155 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Kantha Collection
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Kantha Collection made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Over a month
average delivery time
Greater than 77%
on-time delivery
Greater than 82%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Over a week
queries resolved in
"Just received my beautiful chair. It is so beautiful thank you Kantha Collection"
Posted 1 week ago
"Incredible furniture & bedding"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"MY chair is OMG Amazing!! I absolutely recommend this company!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have used them for large and small projects and love their products! Highly recommended!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Customer Support can be slow to respond but their products are out of this world!"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very special products! love them all!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I love your blankets. They are all so very special to me the quality is excellent I'm sure they will last for a very long time. You guys are awesome!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely product"
Posted 1 month ago
"Love your products thank you for sending me such a beautiful blanket I will cherish it!"
Posted 1 month ago
"My quilt is very nice I will be a long time loyal customer :)"
Posted 1 month ago
"One of my favorite brands!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I have 5 of your bedspreads and love them all!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Long time customer who can do nothing but rave about your products to everyone."
Posted 1 month ago
"Love my new Kantha jacket just got my 2nd it's beautiful will cherish it. Thank you!"
Posted 1 month ago
"My bedspread is stunning! I will be repurchasing. Thank you!"
Posted 1 month ago
"In my business, I always need to give special gifts and you guys are my goto brand. Love your products!"
Posted 1 month ago
"beautiful. Thank you will order again and again :)"
Posted 2 months ago
"Just placed another order I'm so addicted to your products they are gorgeous!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Love this company and their products which I have now been buying for almost 8 years. They make great gifts and keep sakes. Their products are very special and each one with its own personality. Very Special!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Just bought 4 more throws and 1 bedspread!"
Posted 2 months ago
Kantha Collection is rated 4.83 based on 155 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support