Kantha Collection Reviews

4.82 Rating 165 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Kantha Collection
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Kantha Collection made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Over a month
on-time delivery
Greater than 71%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 78%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Over a week
"My order arrived and is absolutely beautiful. The colors and workmanship is truly amazing!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Beautiful Stuff!!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My new Kantha throw is gorgeous!!"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"While my order arrived and is beautiful my complaint would be that customer service was a little slow to respond to my questions prior to my purchase. All in all I am a happy customer and will be purchasing again."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"my new Kantha chair is the centerpiece of my living room!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I’m very pleased customer thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
"My husband and I both Love our new bedspread from the Kantha Collection. Thank you it is very much a special quilt!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Kantha Statement Chair out of this world. I am now buying some bedding hope I will be just as happy!"
Posted 1 month ago
"My kantha chair arrived this week thank you! its even more beautiful then I could have imagined!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I recently completed a project using Kantha collection furniture and cushions and found their products to be gorgeous. My clients were thrilled, the house looked great and I couldn't be happier!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Just received my beautiful chair. It is so beautiful thank you Kantha Collection"
Posted 2 months ago
"Incredible furniture & bedding"
Posted 2 months ago
"MY chair is OMG Amazing!! I absolutely recommend this company!"
Posted 2 months ago
"I have used them for large and small projects and love their products! Highly recommended!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Customer Support can be slow to respond but their products are out of this world!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very special products! love them all!"
Posted 3 months ago
"I love your blankets. They are all so very special to me the quality is excellent I'm sure they will last for a very long time. You guys are awesome!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Lovely product"
Posted 3 months ago
"Love your products thank you for sending me such a beautiful blanket I will cherish it!"
Posted 3 months ago
"My quilt is very nice I will be a long time loyal customer :)"
Posted 3 months ago
Kantha Collection is rated 4.82 based on 165 reviews