Kantha Collection Reviews

4.85 Rating 110 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Kantha Collection
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Kantha Collection made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Greater than 92%
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"My throw is beautiful thank you 🙏"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
"Hey, Kantha I have washed my throw now multiple times! it's as beautiful as the first day! Thank you!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I'm on my fifth one and love them all !!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Love my new blanket!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My best purchase!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I ❤️ My blanket!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Wrapped in my beautiful blanket"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"WOW JUST WOW!!! I will be re-ordering from you in the New Year! Thank you"
4 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Will be buying again. EXQUISITE!!!!!!!!!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Beautiful product. Thank you!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Took a little bit but well worth it!"
4 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very grateful for my new throw. It is so beautiful and special. Will cherish it for a long time!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Mixing and matching my different throws on my couch and bed that I have ordered from you guys throughout the years is so much fun! Love my new throw!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you I did receive my beautiful blanket which was a little-delayed l. I appreciate your assistance and will be a repeat customer"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"What a make you happy 😊 blanket!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"i just received my last purchase from you folks. thank you for the stunning blanket i appreciate it and your company!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My blanket arrived today it's beautiful and well made. Thank you!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you very nice. Will be purchasing again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered on October 1st and they said four to six weeks to ship or sooner. It is now December 12th and I still don't have it. But customer service are working to get it to me ASAP. They explained to me the problem and I’m expecting it next week! I’ll keep you posted ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"MY 19TH KANTHA JUST ARRIVED TODAY! AS NICE AS ALL THE OTHERS"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kantha Collection is rated 4.85 based on 110 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support