Kantha Collection Reviews

4.86 Rating 140 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Kantha Collection
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Kantha Collection made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Over a month
average delivery time
Greater than 88%
on-time delivery
Greater than 83%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Lovely product. 🙏"
Posted 4 days ago
"My throw was so beautiful that I just bought another. I think this brand is very special and recommend them for any occasion!"
Posted 5 days ago
"WE LOVE YOUR PRODUCTS!"
Posted 6 days ago
"received today can't wait to order more!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Was not expecting them to be as nice as they are! I know they have some of the similar types of throws on Amazon and the quality was horrible! I will be a returning customer. Thank you!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Beautiful product!❤️❤️❤️"
Posted 1 week ago
"Customer support needs some improvement. I know they try but they need to maybe add more people. The products are beautiful, unlike any other brand! I just placed another order :)"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My bedspread is beautiful"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Customer service can be slow to respond but the product is beautiful. I will be a repeat customer!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I love my quilt it's beautiful. Thank you"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very beautiful I have them all over my home."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I received my replacement Kantha scarf yesterday. It is absolutely gorgeous. Thank you so much."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Really a very lovely product!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very pretty will be. Returning customer"
Posted 1 month ago
"Got my first and its beautiful! Thank you 🙏"
Posted 1 month ago
"I don't normally like to post reviews but my Kantha blanket is just so beautiful I couldn't resist!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Got mine yesterday I'm hooked"
Posted 1 month ago
"Just received mine and love it. colors are amazing!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered 3 of these and they are fabulous!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I take my Kantha Blanket with me on all my trips. It is my favorite blanket!"
Posted 1 month ago
Kantha Collection is rated 4.86 based on 140 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support