Keto Brainz Reviews

4.8 Rating 84 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Keto Brainz
Read Keto Brainz Reviews
The packaging is slick. It felt really high end and almost immediatley made me feel like I got a good deal. The order arrived relativley quick which was nice.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I depend on this product to add to my morning coffee for added energy and clarity. It also adds a creaminess when whipped with a hand whipper that is very satisfying. I have a dairy alergy yet was using cream for years and now I'm very happily cream free and just Keto brainz in my coffee and no more brain fog. Just brain clarity. I'm being honest here. This is a good product, especially for me. I use the single serve packets when I travel. I pack 2 per day, one for me and one for my wife. No worrying about odd cream situations in Europe. Just Keto brainz.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I'm studying for an upcoming exam and Keto Brainz has kept me in the zone and fully focused.
Keto Brainz 5 star review on 17th February 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good stuff! Would recoomend it. For sure cleared up brain fog, feel good, good energy. I don't drink caffiene.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I would like a little more info on long term use of alpha gpc to continue purchasing regularly, but it's a great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
An awesome addition to my morning routine!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Customer service has been amazing and of course I love the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I use Keto brainz daily. I attribute my early am clairty and high energy to adding it to my special coffee/chai latte. Keto brainz rocks! i cannot live without it! i reccomend to my patients. Dr Ronald A Alexander, Santa Monica, CA
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The product(s) i purchased are worked very well, i love the coffee creamer and its a regular part of my daily routined.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
This product does do what it says. Excellent product. The only issue is that it is very expensive to get it shipped to Europe 🥲.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Absolutely love their products!! I and tell the difference when I run out of the Cell Being or the Creamer. Thank you very much!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great product, only used for about one week now, and It helps me with mood and focus, when I added to coffee, no sugar , just this product
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I love my Ketobrainz! The creamer is so smooth and creamy. I don’t even mix it with anything other than hot water and it tastes delicious. It’s such a high quality product and I always feel focused for hours after I take it. Been ordering from them for several years now and will continue to do so.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I was skeptical at first but after my first try I know I would purchase for future use. I enjoyed the focus and clarity it provides along with the caffeine kick as I consume it with my morning/daily coffee. I also enjoy the great flavor it adds to my coffee. No more sugar filled creamers!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I bought one bag to try out and I really enjoyed it. I have it every morning as part of my daily routine. I ordered another 3 pack.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I have to say this is my second time purchasing from Keto Brainz’s and the formula helps me focus.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Keto Brainz Nootropics is a great product. I've used it for over 3 years, I look forward to my morning coffee. It keeps me alert and keeps my brain focused with no anxiety. Just a delightful way to start my day.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I love this product so much and recommended it to almost everyone I come in contact with. Amazing forumlation, tasty, functional and all around just awesome! ROCK ON!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Been putting this in my coffee for 4 years now and I love it! Clarity, focus, no jitters, energy, all the things. You don't need a creamer in yoir coffee when you use Keto brainz.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I have upped my Keto Brainz to my 2 cups of coffee and feel and ‘think’ much clearer throughout my stressful workday!! 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Keto Brainz is rated 4.8 based on 84 reviews