Keto Brainz Reviews

4.8 Rating 84 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Keto Brainz
Read Keto Brainz Reviews
Love your product. I have given up dairy and this has helped get me thru it. It is a great replacement. Olus good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
After trying this for the first time, at grocery store-coffee shop, It immediately became a staple in my house. I love everything about it the taste! the nutrients! the creamy dreamy blended texture! It’s the best healthy creamer I’ve ever used! Thanks Keto Brainz
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great customer service! I was missing a part of my order and was able to get it resolved with a quick chat online and the missing item arrived in just a couple of days.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
First time purchase - was pleasently surprised. I appreciate this product isn't sweetened.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My favorite coffee creamers. Helps my brain stay focused throughout the day.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Keto Brainz is my “cream” for my coffee. When I knew I had to stop using dairy I was tempted to give up coffee. At a health conference I was given a sample and the rest is history! I love the taste and I love knowing that I am doing something good for my brain and body.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I'm back on track now that my reorder of Keto Brainz creamer has arrived! YAYY!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The flavor is spectacular. If you are a coconut lover you will love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This “creamer” doesn’t add a bunch of flavor and feels clean in my system. I’ll admit I do not feel the effects that are listed on the bag and website
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very fast shipping. Have had no issues at all. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ive been putting one scoop Nootropics in my morning coffe with nothng else for about a month and a half. It took me a little bit to wein myslef off of the sugary creamers, but this has a good flavor and now i crave it in the mornings. Previously, i would get a mid morning lul, a bit tired, but i can cofidently say, i am alert and energetic all morning. It might seem costly for a bag of Nootropic, however consider what you pay for a coffee from a stand, this is far more economical for just over a dollar a day for a great coffee.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Saw them at Keto Pa-LOU-za! Love the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Creamer is delicious! It is very smooth and has great flavor. Not to mention all the good stuff it's packed with. Seems hard to find a product that delivers on taste, texture and performance, but Keto Brainz delivered with this one!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Love the taste and effects of Keto Brainz. Great right out of the bag. As an older adhd adult helps me focus and stay motivated.love the clarity I get from using Keto Brainz.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Seems like a good company
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Keto Brainz has been life changing for me. Let me start by saying their customer service is second to none. Aside from that the product itself has rejuvenated my head injury to where parts of my brain are active again!!! Specifically I dream again as that ability was lost from my head injury!!! Keto Brainz has me for a lifetime customer!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Order Arrived Quick and Shipped Packaged For Protection of Products.. Blends Well With Automatic Rechargable Whisk Included With Product.. Taste In Coffee Is Mild and Pleasing..
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Honestly, I don't enjoy the coconut taste in my coffee. The creaminess is good and the way it melts right into your coffee is perfect if you don't mind the coconut.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Keto ont des produits des bons et je recommandes.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Keto Brainz is rated 4.8 based on 84 reviews