KFC Reviews

3.11 Rating 9 Reviews
56% of reviewers recommend KFC

How would you rate KFC ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Foods alright. could be better."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The queueing area is a disaster. It almost always seems to lead out onto the food court because orders are not processed fast enough. They pour Drinks in advance that are left sitting there for upto ten minutes with ice in them. This results in water down Drinks that aren't as chilled anymore either. The only good thing is the food when you finally get it."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Food good service friendly premises clean"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"They created a new double up chicken burger"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Seems to be the new place for thick people to work. The past ten times I have been they have not got the order right, mainly missing things out of my order. A couple of other times I waited nearly 30 minutes because they kept giving my order to other people. Poor management, poor staff and very poor hygiene. I no longer go to KFC"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"The portions are so small you are forced to spend extra money buying the larger meals."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"After the chicken was gone. I was left with a grease bucket that also makes for a great hat!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I had a 22 minute wait for my order and a duty manager who didn't care would not recommend or use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very prompt service and hot food, got what I wanted and had great customer interactions"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
KFC is rated 3.11 based on 9 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This