KFC Reviews

2.86 Rating 14 Reviews
43% of reviewers recommend KFC
391 Review Views (past 24 hours)
1PM - 3PM
43 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
17 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
44 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
44 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
59 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
35 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
18 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
19 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
17 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
0 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
56 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
39 Review Views
1PM
1PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how KFC made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"the taste is the same as global KFC but the wings were too greasy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Are you KFC? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Got our simple 4 person order wrong twice. Had a taxi waiting outside and kept waiting about 20 minutes. Not to mention that after all that we got the wrong sauces."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Because I got what I ordered. Not just half of the order the staff were also very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The chicken there is absolutely amazing but the chips need to be like McDonalds chips. Also, the workers there look at women in disgusting ways. I once saw a man pretending to grope a girl wearing a croptop and mini shorts who bent down to pick up a piece of paper she had dropped. Inagine how thy treat their female staff!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Part of my order was missing. Not good when you've ordered for 10 people. The gravy was like water. Not impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Foods alright. could be better."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"The queueing area is a disaster. It almost always seems to lead out onto the food court because orders are not processed fast enough. They pour Drinks in advance that are left sitting there for upto ten minutes with ice in them. This results in water down Drinks that aren't as chilled anymore either. The only good thing is the food when you finally get it."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Food good service friendly premises clean"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They created a new double up chicken burger"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Seems to be the new place for thick people to work. The past ten times I have been they have not got the order right, mainly missing things out of my order. A couple of other times I waited nearly 30 minutes because they kept giving my order to other people. Poor management, poor staff and very poor hygiene. I no longer go to KFC"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The portions are so small you are forced to spend extra money buying the larger meals."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"After the chicken was gone. I was left with a grease bucket that also makes for a great hat!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I had a 22 minute wait for my order and a duty manager who didn't care would not recommend or use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very prompt service and hot food, got what I wanted and had great customer interactions"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
KFC is rated 2.86 based on 14 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support