Killer Papers Reviews

4.5 Rating 48 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Killer Papers
Read Killer Papers Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Killer Papers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good but very expensive. I paid over £1000 for two essays
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I have been a loyal customer of Killer Papers writing service since 2019, and I must say that my experience with them has been nothing short of wonderful. The writers employed by this service have consistently delivered exceptional papers and projects, never missing a deadline. The efficiency and professionalism displayed by the team have left me impressed and satisfied time after time. One aspect that truly stands out for me is their dedicated customer service. Whenever I have had any queries or concerns, the support team has been prompt and helpful in providing the necessary assistance. Their friendly approach and willingness to address any issues effectively have made my experience even more enjoyable. However, if I were to provide a suggestion for improvement, I would say that introducing a rewards program for loyal customers could be a fantastic addition to their service. Recognizing and rewarding the loyalty of customers through discounts or even food gift cards would not only show appreciation but also further incentivize continued use of their service. In conclusion, I highly recommend Killer Papers writing service to anyone in need of quality academic assistance. Their reliable writers, timely deliveries, and excellent customer service have made them my go-to platform for all my writing needs. With a potential rewards program for their loyal customers, this service can only get better.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I've been using KillerPapers for about two years now and my go to writer is Kellie. She's helpful and always willing to make some revisions to make me happy with my projects. The papers are kind of expensive, but I've never gotten anything less then a B+ (and that teacher was a hard grader) so I'd say its worth it. Good memes too.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
All my papers got a C+ or - barely passing the assignment….the site works very legit but EXTREMELY expensive especially knowing that we are struggling college students 🤯 pricing unrealistic and ridiculously out of any students budget it takes a whole paycheck for one paper….
Killer Papers 1 star review on 3rd August 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Client said this in the chat: "You guys always knock it out the park! I’ve been having migraines all week and technology or any light has been making them so much worse so I fell behind like crazy on all my assignments and this helps me so much thank u!" Not sure why she is now saying otherwise. Sorry the prices are high or if we let you down, but you haven't replied to any of my emails. We offer discounts all the time and have Affirm + PayPal Pay Later for payment plans. All of the writers are USA-based so we have to charge higher rates than competitors who use foreign writers. But as such, we deliver better quality. Anyone worried about this, just DM me on IG @killerpapers and we can discuss. I added an image to this review, not sure if it worked, but Victoria literally said we ALWAYS knock it out of the park. Maybe she had one bad experience and decided to trash us with a 1-star, but that's not an accurate depiction of my service. KP
Posted 1 month ago
Great system
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
My citations on my paper were wrong, I asked the writer to fix them and he didn’t respond to my message. I wasn’t too happy about that at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I emailed you as soon as this review went up and you didn't respond. Guys, I'm not a mindreader and we process thousands of orders per month when it's busy. If there is an issue, we have multiple ways to get in touch with the admin team to ensure your writer does what is necessary to fulfill your requirements: 1. Email admin@killerpapers.org 2. Use the contact form here: https://www.killerpapers.org/contact-us 3. DM me (the owner) on IG: https://www.instagram.com/killerpapers/ 4. Use the instant chat feature on KillerPapers.org. Again, I am not a mindreader. If you do not tell me/the admin team that there is an issue, I don't know what you expect me to do. I emailed this reviewer 3 days ago, apologize, offered a discount code and still haven't gotten a response. This is a human business. Humans make mistakes - We can fix them and solve any issue you have, but only if you bring it to our attention. Side note: This person bought 3 different projects from us in 2023. If Killer Papers wasn't good, I don't think they'd have come back two times.
Posted 9 months ago
Loved this writing service. The papers received are well written. The only reason I have not used this service again is because after paying for my paper about a day or 2 later the writer sent a brief message asking for a tip (stated not required but appreciated) and that just kinda gave me the ick..however I did tip because I could afford it at that time. The paper was already over $100 and haven’t used this service again since I now feel kinda obligated to tip and sometimes I’m just not able. How does one even respond to a message like that after the paper is already paid for? I don’t know. Overall 5/5 for the essay and would use if you value quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hey there - apologies for any pressure you felt to tip. To anyone reading: Tipping is 100% optional and NOT mandatory or expected. Whether or not you tip, your writer will be happy to work with you again. The only reason I added the tipping feature to the site was because some clients asked to leave tips for their writers. There is no need to tip if you don't have the funds. I also talked this over with the writer who mentioned leaving a tip in your chat - He would be glad to work with you again whether or not you are able to tip! Hope this clears things up and I appreciate your business.
Posted 9 months ago
KP has highly qualified writers that churn out high quality papers and other projects. I’ve never gotten lower than a 90% with them. They can be quite expensive however. I recommend them when you know well in advance that you absolutely won’t have time to complete the project on your own.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Killer Papers is rated 4.5 based on 48 reviews