Killer Papers Reviews

4.5 Rating 48 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Killer Papers
Read Killer Papers Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Killer Papers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I’ve used Killer Papers multiple times now and they have always delivered. Always on time and very communicative throughout the entire thing. If you have any doubts then take this review as a sign to book a project with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
If you are wondering whether Killer Papers is legit they 100% are. I had a great experience using their services, I had a last minute request, and Tom nailed it. Would absolutely use their services in the future. Thank you! Killer Papers.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
So far Tom has been great writing my essay and get them back to me in a timely matter. Thanks again Tom you're so awesome.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Made an A on a paper that was made in 24 hours definitely gonna buy from you guys again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I received a 93/100 for my assignment, which I am more than pleased with! Tom got the job done sooner than I originally asked as well, and he was very responsive. His help alleviated a lot of stress for me!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
This website is a SCAM. BEWARE PLEASE!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing experience
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have been using killer papers from us four weeks now and they have been excellent. They have followed every direction and even on one project they emailed me for clarification which was great. They are worth the money.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I couldn't thank Killer Papers more. Tom helped me with my essay about Mental Health - somehow he always manage to nail the vibe I'm going for. Plus, their customer service is awesome! ★★★★★ 5 stars fr fr!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Skeptical at first but the fact they had payment plans available thru PayPal made it safer and feel more legit. Kellie ended up doing a great job with my case analysis. I'll be back in March!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
A1 paper very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Im super happy with the service, the quality of the works and the fast response 🫶🏽 prices can be to high sometimes but still 100% recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I really appreciate everything that that company does. The service and quality has not disappointed me thus far and I would recommend anyone who may need a little help to hire them. I don’t usually write reviews but they deserve the acknowledgment.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Love this site 10/10 I recommend this my first time using them found them on TikTok and I got an A
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Didn't follow the instructions I provided and changed the topic I provided so couldn't even submit the work. I tried to negotiate and have the work revised but they asked for extensions. Refused to provide even a partial refund and blocked me from their instagram. They also don't provide drafts of the work during the process which is already sus in itself. It doesn't take much effort to send a draft and prevents misunderstandings like these but it isn't my business so I won't criticize.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"It isn't my business so I wont' criticize", yet you left a 1-star review. Can't please them all. Tried to work this out with you via email and you ended up disputing it with PayPal. They ruled in my favor as they saw your claims were wildly untrue. I'm pretty sure this is written by a competitor as I literally bent over backward trying to fix this situation in the heart of busy season (finals in Nov/Dec) and he still took it to PayPal, but ended up losing. Guys, you can't please them all. I've been doing this for over seven years. DM me on Insta @killerpapers to discuss this review if you're concerned. Thx guys. KP
Posted 3 months ago
My writer was Marie, she did a great job. I have used killerpapers a few times now and have received an A for every essay.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Nice work
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Paper was “finished” on time however not all parts were completed. I paid for VIP service and my messages were not responded for atleast a few hours at a time.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
listen, had this film review thing and i was clueless. gave it to Killer Papers and now i look like i know stuff. they didn't just write it, they made me look like the class film geek, swear. KP's where you wanna be, trust me.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
My paper was delivered on time with the correct format.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Killer Papers is rated 4.5 based on 48 reviews