Killer Papers Reviews

4.5 Rating 51 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Killer Papers
Read Killer Papers Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Killer Papers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This service is a lifesaver! Hands-down, the best around. The papers are by actual people who have knowledge of the subject matter, are informed and extremely intelligent. AI will never be able to duplicate the human mind and this service is proof of that. Each and every time I have used the service I have received not only an A but also positive feedback. I have used several writers, Tom is one of the best, but they are all magnificent.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
This service is a lifesaver! Hands-down, the best around. The papers are by actual people who have knowledge of the subject matter, are informed and extremely intelligent. AI will never be able to duplicate the human mind and this service is proof of that. Each and every time I have used the service I have received not only an A but also positive feedback. I have used several writers, Tom is one of the best, but they are all magnificent.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I did not enjoy my experience one bit. I gave the writer a complete outline, breakdown and every thing they needed to include and did not listen to instructions. For the price I paid , it should have been a perfectly written paper. I got a 0, asked for a refund and they said refund or credit. They will only give me a credit even though their solution states refund, they won’t give it to me. I graduated, I have no need for a credit. A complete waste of money.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I've confirmed that this review is written by a competitor aiming to hurt my business. The facts: "Client" gave us less than 24 hours to do 12 single-spaced pages. Tom, the writer, warned him that this was an extremely tight deadline and he can't expect perfection. Client went ahead with it anyway. Client approved the final draft, and then within 24 hours had already left a negative review. I already refunded the client, but they're refusing to take down the negative review. If anyone wants to see proof of this, DM me directly on Instagram and I'd be happy to chat. Reviews.io doesn't let me upload pictures, but I have plenty and here is some proof that they did not have ANY complaints about the drafts or the finished document. Rather, they just accepted it and then left a bad review. PROOF: https://ibb.co/LgWfGKg
Posted 5 days ago
I have been using Killer Papers a couple of years now. I really started using it, when I started studying for my doctorate degree, January 2023, but before than i used it and didn’t have any issues other than the price. The prices are a bit high and the taxes are high as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Paper came back fast with no errors, AI, or plagarism. Got an A. iam completly satisfied, and will use again if needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I’ve used Killer Papers multiple times now and they have always delivered. Always on time and very communicative throughout the entire thing. If you have any doubts then take this review as a sign to book a project with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
If you are wondering whether Killer Papers is legit they 100% are. I had a great experience using their services, I had a last minute request, and Tom nailed it. Would absolutely use their services in the future. Thank you! Killer Papers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So far Tom has been great writing my essay and get them back to me in a timely matter. Thanks again Tom you're so awesome.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Made an A on a paper that was made in 24 hours definitely gonna buy from you guys again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I received a 93/100 for my assignment, which I am more than pleased with! Tom got the job done sooner than I originally asked as well, and he was very responsive. His help alleviated a lot of stress for me!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing experience
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have been using killer papers from us four weeks now and they have been excellent. They have followed every direction and even on one project they emailed me for clarification which was great. They are worth the money.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I couldn't thank Killer Papers more. Tom helped me with my essay about Mental Health - somehow he always manage to nail the vibe I'm going for. Plus, their customer service is awesome! ★★★★★ 5 stars fr fr!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Skeptical at first but the fact they had payment plans available thru PayPal made it safer and feel more legit. Kellie ended up doing a great job with my case analysis. I'll be back in March!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
A1 paper very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Im super happy with the service, the quality of the works and the fast response 🫶🏽 prices can be to high sometimes but still 100% recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I really appreciate everything that that company does. The service and quality has not disappointed me thus far and I would recommend anyone who may need a little help to hire them. I don’t usually write reviews but they deserve the acknowledgment.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Love this site 10/10 I recommend this my first time using them found them on TikTok and I got an A
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Didn't follow the instructions I provided and changed the topic I provided so couldn't even submit the work. I tried to negotiate and have the work revised but they asked for extensions. Refused to provide even a partial refund and blocked me from their instagram. They also don't provide drafts of the work during the process which is already sus in itself. It doesn't take much effort to send a draft and prevents misunderstandings like these but it isn't my business so I won't criticize.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"It isn't my business so I wont' criticize", yet you left a 1-star review. Can't please them all. Tried to work this out with you via email and you ended up disputing it with PayPal. They ruled in my favor as they saw your claims were wildly untrue. I'm pretty sure this is written by a competitor as I literally bent over backward trying to fix this situation in the heart of busy season (finals in Nov/Dec) and he still took it to PayPal, but ended up losing. Guys, you can't please them all. I've been doing this for over seven years. DM me on Insta @killerpapers to discuss this review if you're concerned. Thx guys. KP
Posted 3 months ago
My writer was Marie, she did a great job. I have used killerpapers a few times now and have received an A for every essay.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Nice work
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Killer Papers is rated 4.5 based on 51 reviews