Killer Papers Reviews

4.5 Rating 48 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Killer Papers
Read Killer Papers Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Killer Papers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
My writer did a fantastic job! Will definitely be using it again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Killer papers really exceeded my expectations. I was so impressed with the hep that was offered to me. They delivered everything on time. It was a wonderful experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
This is a terrible paper I requested an essay in essay format and I did not receive that. Terrible
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Here's a link to the finished essay. Client has not answered my emails nor has he revised the review. I don't mind honest feedback, but 1-star is ridiculous here. https://docs.google.com/document/d/1XM9nAPwQRsxqIkdYPngh9CvlS5n7sb7P/edit?usp=sharing&ouid=108281956510013883868&rtpof=true&sd=true I can assure you, it's in essay format despite him saying it's not. It was turned in on time. He did not ask for revisions in the chat nor did he respond to my emails asking him if we could revise it if he provided further feedback.
Posted 5 months ago
I am extremely satisfied with my experience with Killer Papers. From my freshman year to senior year, they demonstrated great attention to detail. The quality of their services exceeded my expectations & their clear communication makes the entire process stress-free. I am forever grateful for their outstanding customer service and I’ve even recommended them to friends & family over the last few years.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Killer Papers has helped me from junior high to college. I can confidently say they are the real deal! With proper and amazing work curated by their genius members.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Honestly would recommend using KP instead of some AI. Ire personally used them and for the way their writers are able to covey whatever message or point your trying to prove. They are truly professional. Also I got a 98% on the paper I bought.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thx, Sean!
Posted 9 months ago
Been using KP since i started university got me through my first year with almost a 4.0 gpa i highly recommend they might be a bit pricy but its fine cuz its worth it and they wont disappoint even my professor at one point had a talk to me about how good my papers were😭
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Kellie is exceptional. She exceeded my expectations and put all of my concerns to rest with her quick replies. Can't wait to work with her again!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I've been using KP for years and my biggest fear going into it was whether I'd get a native English speaking writer. I have every single time. The one time I had an issue with citations, the writer apologized and fixed it very fast. I was still able to turn the paper in on time. Once I tried to go with another service because I was broke and yes the paper was cheap but unfortunately it was plagiarized.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Ciara crushed it. I was nervous at first, like everyone else, but the fact they had PayPal and payment plans helped put my mind at ease a bit. I had Ciara work on a literary analysis for me for about a week and she turned it in several days early. Will definitely recommned to friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
This is a really useful service if you are in a time crunch and you basically need a guaranteed A. I asked Tom to help me with a psychology essay for the end of my summer semester. I had a family emergency and didn't have time for it. Tom really came in clutch and got the project taken care of within a couple of days. A bit pricy, but damn worth it!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Always provide the best quality. The writers are always friendly and attentive. Never had an issue and work is always provided on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I have been using KillerPapers all throughout my years as a High school student and I always come back to them because of how great the writers are in discussing your topics, essays and just being overall an amazing and reliable help. Every time I visit back to purchase another essay, I know for a fact that KillerPapers' writers will do an extraordinary job in helping me save hours on my assignments! The writers communicate with you frequently and I'm always pleased to get the grades that I did and I still go on Killerpaers to this day because I know that there really is no other service like them.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I received a 99% on a 12 page final essay. Has been my go to place for a minute now.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Not going to lie, I was a bit skeptical about using this service for the first time. I put my info in and was sent two bids in less than 10 minutes. I went with one of the bids and submitted the verification that was requested. I received the paper a day before I requested and I was taken aback at how well it was written. I just received my grade and got a 100% A on my final paper. This is the start of a great relationship!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
No complaints other than the price. They have a payment plan through PayPal that I use sometimes depending on the price. Quality hasn't let me down. Worst I got was an 85 but the highest in that class for that assignment was an 89 so it was pretty solid. Only advice is to offer a loyalty program.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I received very good grades for there papers. They're pretty fast and they respond quick if you have a question. They even get your paper before the due date that you submitted. Thank you all so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Killer Papers is my go-to writing service when I’m pressed for time. The writers have expertise in a wide variety of subjects which is great for both high school and college students. The quality of the essays is superb. I highly recommend Killer Papers if you want quality work from expert writers.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very helpful and resourceful. Great team
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Was a very good paper and got it done in less than a week. Got an A on my paper .
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Killer Papers is rated 4.5 based on 48 reviews