Sinnerman Limited Reviews

4.9 Rating 229 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Sinnerman Limited
4.9
Based on 229 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Sinnerman Limited Reviews

About Sinnerman Limited:

Luxury Travel Design in Mykonos

Visit Website

Phone:

6932412479

Email:

thana@kinglikeconcierge.com

Location:

Chrysanthou Mylona 1, Panayides Building, 2nd Floor
Limassol
3030

Write Your review

Tell us how Sinnerman Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Sinnerman Limited 5 star review on 11th September 2022
Frank Fleming
Sinnerman Limited 5 star review on 11th September 2022
Marco Russi
Sinnerman Limited 5 star review on 11th September 2022
Marco Russi
Sinnerman Limited 5 star review on 11th September 2022
Marco Russi
Sinnerman Limited 5 star review on 11th September 2022
Marco Russi
Sinnerman Limited 5 star review on 11th September 2022
Marco Russi
Sinnerman Limited 5 star review on 11th September 2022
Marco Russi
9
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing service through the whole stay. Supported us though out the whole process. can’t thank them enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind words, dear Mohamad! We look forward to having you as our guests again very soon! Thana
Posted 10 months ago
It has been my second time in Mykonos, and frankly I had one of the most memorable vacation ever, Not only thenasis Irina and her fellow colleagues took care of the bookings, but they have been a wonderful host during all the trip from the transport to the spa to the chef, we had a expetional time that we will remember forever. I definitely recommend it ! Thank you again for everything
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind words, dear Soufiane! We look forward to having you as our guests again very soon! Thana
Posted 10 months ago
Great company to work with. The villa was unparalleled and the staff was awesome. From the concierge to the on-site management, they truly made the trip amazing. Thank you Thana for all your hard work. I will certainly will see them again next summer.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind words, dear Jeffrey! We look forward to having you as our guests again very soon! Thana
Posted 10 months ago
Great villa and perfect layout for a larger group to enjoy a relaxing time in Mykonos!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you so much! Looking forward to having you as our guests soon! Thana
Posted 10 months ago
The home was legendary. Our group of 16 was impressed by the response time, accuracy and accessibility of the team. Thana, Irena and the rest of the team were on top of their games, well connected around Mykonos and offering great value when recommending activities, restaurants and shopping locations.
Sinnerman Limited 5 star review on 1st November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your kind words, Felix, and glad you had a great time! You were amazing guests as well. Hope to see you soon! Thana
Posted 10 months ago
We had an incredible stay with king like concierge. Irene made everything seamless and comfortable for us.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your kind words, dear Brian! We also enjoyed having you as our guests. Hope to see you again in Mykonos soon! Thana
Posted 11 months ago
My extended family and I really enjoyed our holiday in the villa Tuscany. Everything was taken care of and was as per we had planned. A particular thank you to Thana for his excellent service in planning our trip. We will definitely be back! John
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your kind words, dear John! It was my pleasure! Thana
Posted 11 months ago
Irene, Katerina, and Eirini were nothing but incredible to work with during our stay at Villa Ines. They were very responsive and always super kind and easy to work with despite the time difference and hectic nature of trying to coordinate the arrivals and departures or nearly 23 individuals. Some of the vendors they put us in contact with left a lot to be desired, however this is no reflection on them. Irene in particular went above and beyond to help us with multiple complex situations.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your kind words, dear Lisa! It was our pleasure having you as our guests. Thana
Posted 11 months ago
Both Thana and Irene were excellent. Very attentive, always available and good trouble shooters when we needed help. Thana's restaurant tips were amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your kind words, dear Guy. It was a pleasure to having you as our guests. Thana
Posted 11 months ago
I was very happy for all details and follow up! Personal assistant / Top! View of the house/ top! Space of the house: perfect πŸ™ It was a pleasure
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your kind words, dear Ilona! Looking forward to the next time...! Thana
Posted 11 months ago
I have stayed in Mykonos with 11 friends in one of Kinglike's accommodation, the villa was superb and the service provided by the concierge was exactly what we expected: availability to handle "emergency" situation, arranging the car rental, managing the booking of all reservations etc. We had a very pleasant stay thanks to Irene and the team. Looking forward to another summer with them !
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind words, dear Maxime! It was also our pleasure to have you as our guests. Looking forward to the next time! Thana
Posted 11 months ago
Our Stay at Villa Milano was fantastic! the views from the villa were absolutely breathtaking and the chef made delicious breakfast every morning. Our hosts Katerina and Irene catered to our every need and were very responsive over Whatsapp. Even when there was an issue with the hot water they were able to resolve it quickly. The security at night also gave us the extra comfort and security.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind words, dear Ife! It was also our pleasure to have you as our guests. Looking forward to the next time! Thana
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent professionals with deep personal knowledge for the rental properties, highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind words, dear Constantinos! It was also our pleasure to assist you with your guests. Looking forward to the next time! Thana
Posted 11 months ago
I just want to say that the team of kinglike is a very professional team. Their service and behavior concerning our demands were really incredible. I have been asking for their services for many years now and will continu to do it. Regards. Nabil Karam
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind words, dear Nabil! It was also our pleasure to have you as our guests. Looking forward to the next time! Thana
Posted 11 months ago
Spent 6 days in Mykonos with a group of 10 friends and we had a great experience. The pre-trip communication and planning was excellent, the pre-stock with beverages was a real differentiator. We experienced an amazing service with Irene and the team being available anytime and accommodating every single request. The villa exceeded our expectations, the house and the garden with the pool was just beautiful. The Kinglike team treated us like friends and I will for sure book again with Kinglike and recommend it to my friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind words, dear Damiano! It was also our pleasure to have you as our guests. Looking forward to the next time! Thana
Posted 11 months ago
Kinglike provided us with excellent trustworthy service in helping us locate the vacation villa that met our needs. They greeted us upon arrival, arranged VIP transportation, and responded to all of our special requests. You will be happy with their VIP service.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind words! Much appreciated. Thana
Posted 11 months ago
Wonderful, professional, courteous, helpful and trustworthy!!! They help solve all of our challenging requests. Great job!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind words! Much appreciated. Thana
Posted 11 months ago
The property was well-kept and the service was impeccable. Irene went out of her way to make the stay most enjoyable and memorable, including coming by the property at least once a day to check-in with us and being available to us at any time – even late during the night – in relation to transportation, restaurants and other arrangements. Also, she organized cleaning services for us upon request during the morning and evening. Initially, we were slightly concerned about pre-paying the full amount, but Irene and the team validated our trust completely. We will certainly come back and truly appreciated everything Irene and the team did for us during the time of our stay.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you so much, Stephan, for your kind words! Much appreciated. Thana
Posted 11 months ago
We had an amazing time, special thanks goes to Irene and Katerina for making our stay perfect. Flawless service. We would happily recommend your services to any of our friends heading to Mykonos.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you so much, Bishoy, for your kind words! Much appreciated. Thana
Posted 11 months ago
I had the pleasure of renting thru Kinglike Conceirge twice this summer . Their properties were represented accurately and well appointed . Thana and Irene were always available to organize and create a memorable experience . Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you so much for the great review, dear Frank! Much appreciated.
Posted 11 months ago
Sinnerman Limited is rated 4.9 based on 229 reviews