Sinnerman Limited Reviews

4.9 Rating 239 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Sinnerman Limited
4.9
Based on 239 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Sinnerman Limited Reviews

About Sinnerman Limited:

Luxury Travel Design in Mykonos

Visit Website

Phone:

6932412479

Email:

thana@kinglikeconcierge.com

Location:

Chrysanthou Mylona 1, Panayides Building, 2nd Floor
Limassol
3030

Write Your review

Tell us how Sinnerman Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Sinnerman Limited 5 star review on 2nd October 2022
Renee Jackson
Sinnerman Limited 5 star review on 11th September 2022
Frank Fleming
Sinnerman Limited 5 star review on 11th September 2022
Marco Russi
Sinnerman Limited 5 star review on 11th September 2022
Marco Russi
Sinnerman Limited 5 star review on 11th September 2022
Marco Russi
Sinnerman Limited 5 star review on 11th September 2022
Marco Russi
Sinnerman Limited 5 star review on 11th September 2022
Marco Russi
10
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I couldn’t recommend Kinglike Concierge enough. We stayed in Villa Imogen for my sister’s hen do and had the most amazing experience. Not only was the villa itself incredible (particularly the views which were breathtaking and one of the best I’ve ever experienced), but the service we received from Joanna and her team was exemplary. We felt so at ease liaising with Joanna on all aspects of our trip, from booking restaurants, taxis, private chefs, cleaners and ordering groceries. She acted professional and helpful at all times, offering her support and expertise via WhatsApp, email, telephone and in person. If we ever needed anything during our stay I would contact Joanna who would respond promptly. She was a pleasure to work with and her Greek charm made us feel so welcome and at home on the island. Thank you for making our trip so memorable. I would love to visit again and have spread the word to my friends and colleagues recommending they visit Mykonos and to book with you guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I rent a villa through this company and I was thrilled with their service. Irene was exceptional with her service and she was available all the time to answer our calls and give us information regarding Mykonos. I will definitely use them again when I go to Mykonos next year.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Irene Georgioudaki was 100/100, couldnt be more helpful booked before all this COVID-19 pandemic was really flexible changing villa and finding a solution, reccomended the best days to visit Mykonos. Not only would she take care of all table reservations in the beach clubs and restaurants but she managed to always get us the best table in the place. We will be back. See you soon 😊😍😘
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have used many different concierge services in different countries and I can firmly attest that Kinglike is exactly what the name implies. They make you feel like royalty! From day 1, their service has been impeccable, helping me choose the right villa by taking into account all my pre-requisites! They were super friendly, approachable, responsible but first and foremost the outmost professionals! Planning vacation for a group of 6-10 people can be stressful but they made the planning period one of the most enjoyable and stress free parts. Now moving into the actual vacation. It was a dream come true for the entire group. We literally did not have to move a finger and just relax and enjoy everything that we had planned. Irine (our host concierge) is the most incredible human being with impeccable hospitality skills, efficient, responsive and willing to accommodate and fulfill any types of requests we had throughout. We all had the vacation of a lifetime, during the COVID-19 era, which posed a lot of challenges for a concierge service. You guys are the best of the best! We will never forget it! Panos
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was very satisfied by Kinglike's villa, but as well by the concierge services they have offered during the stay! They were always reachable, always finding quick solutions, and recommending great places and activities. Thank you again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent location and hostess. Luxurious villa with awesome amenities!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
King Like concierge is really the best company to call when you want to book a trip to mykonos. The choice of villas is amazing and their partners are the best people you can met to spend the best holidays. I talked with Thana for the booking and he was a really good adviser . During the trip I talked with Eirini and Irene and they were the best hosts I have ever met ! They helped us with everything and we were very grateful ! Also I want to say that they have a perfect house keeping service (very important with the covid situation) ! ‘Twas really appreciated ! Thank you so much to all the team ! We will definitly come back next year !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nous avons visiter Mykonos une semaine, et avons loué une maison par KINGLIKECONCIERGE. La maison était superbe, conforme aux photos, et à nos attentes. Le service conciergerie assuré pour notre famille par IRENE était parfait, et aux petits soins pour nous. Bravo à l'équipe KINGLIKECONCIERGE, et plus particulièrement à IRENE qui a été notre interlocutrice. A très vite!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
First time in Greece and then lucky enough to stay at a Kinglike villa with a beautiful view, cozy furniture, and great service! Would totally recommend it. We could park our car in front of the place and decide each day whether we join the hustle and bustle of Mykonos or retreat in our beautiful villa. We often opted for the latter :-). Thank you Irene for making our stay so memorable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My holidays at Mykonos was just perfect! I would like to thanks all the persons working at kinglike especially Irene and thanasis for there disponibilities and for there services They organised all the different moments of our trip At the best restaurants best beaches and always with a vip services everywhere! Without them it would not be the same holidays!! Hope to be Back soon 🙏
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Everything was on the point. Well organized and always available. We will book our next trip to Mykonos as well with the Kinglike - Team.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We had the most wonderful time at Villa Lennon, Irene the concierge was a wonderful asset to the trip ,everything arranged the way we wanted and nothing to moan about. The chef Joseph arranged breakfast and dinner for 4 days and food was excellent also his wife assisted as his waitress, this amazing couple just proves couples can work together in harmony.The driver Vlad was a careful and most knowledgable driver you could wish for also he has a great sense of humour .We are hopeful we can return soon but must have the same amazing team.Robert from Zurich.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I stayed at Villa Innes on the beautiful island of Mykonos for my 40th birthday with 22 friends in September. From start to finish I cannot recommend Kinglike enough. They helped to find the perfect villa and concierge assisted with all of the party planning as well as airport/ferry transfers, taxis to get around, stocking with groceries and alcohol etc. The villa itself was amazing, looked exactly like it was shown in the pictures, offered a high standard of accommodating and had stunning views looking toward Mykonos Town and the airport. The mix of indoor / outdoor living space was perfect + it was huge!!! The outdoor space is perfect for entertaining with a bar area next to the pool on one side and another large open space next to the sun loungers where we set up a sound system for dancing and singers to perform. The concierge team are excellent and helped with making party arrangements prior to arriving, including a number of bespoke requests. Throughout the week they were contactable almost 24/7 via whatsapp, which is ideal and always responded quickly. If you're looking for the perfect villa and overall holiday experience in Mykonos, you would be a fool not to choose Kinglike!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We can hardly imagine traveling with anyone else!!! Kinglike is exceptional in service, in speed, in excellence. Every location we have stayed (multiple) were first class, every team we worked with remarkable (Irene & Joanna we would never travel without), and all of my clients who have traveled with us or used their services are mind-blown. Thank you Kinglike for being our go to concierge team. We will be back every year with you!! Thank you for going above and beyond to serve our needs. From servicing our 30 clients at a time, the best chefs in the world delivering meals to accommodate all needs, to every detail of special events done with care... you have our highest recommendation!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Sinnerman Limited is rated 4.9 based on 239 reviews