Sinnerman Limited Reviews

4.9 Rating 239 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Sinnerman Limited
4.9
Based on 239 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Sinnerman Limited Reviews

About Sinnerman Limited:

Luxury Travel Design in Mykonos

Visit Website

Phone:

6932412479

Email:

thana@kinglikeconcierge.com

Location:

Chrysanthou Mylona 1, Panayides Building, 2nd Floor
Limassol
3030

Write Your review

Tell us how Sinnerman Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Sinnerman Limited 5 star review on 2nd October 2022
Renee Jackson
Sinnerman Limited 5 star review on 11th September 2022
Frank Fleming
Sinnerman Limited 5 star review on 11th September 2022
Marco Russi
Sinnerman Limited 5 star review on 11th September 2022
Marco Russi
Sinnerman Limited 5 star review on 11th September 2022
Marco Russi
Sinnerman Limited 5 star review on 11th September 2022
Marco Russi
Sinnerman Limited 5 star review on 11th September 2022
Marco Russi
10
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The villa was very nice, beautiful view, very comfortable too. The team was very accommodating, responsive, walk the extra mile. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you, Sultan! It's been great having you as our guests, Thana
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service, very helpful with all our needs before and during our stay Will highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much, Yaron, for your kind words! Much appreciated. Thana
Posted 1 year ago
We had a great holiday in one of Kinglike's villa. The villa could have been better equipped in terms of sound/electronics/kitchen, but this was made up from the great care and attention we received from Irene, villa coordinator/concierge. We will be there again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Joanna and Irene Your services as concierge really helped ease our holiday.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Kinglike provide a good service and also the house was almost good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good service the house was great Need to have a more luxury service with this kind of house A butler to organize the staff would be perfect The dining set and the decoration of the table should be more luxury We enjoyed very much
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We had a good stay and all the staff at Kinglike were great. The Villa management / housekeeping company could have been better. The Villa was in a good location for us as a family. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi there, our villa was amazing very well set out. The only disappointment was they broke into our villa and took a lot of our belongings. The house is remote and I strongly recommend that security is part of the package. No-one should go through what we did. I'm not sure I would do a villa again its not safe. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The whole operation was efficient, from the pick-up at the airport all the way to the end. The house was clean and well looked after. The staff was friendly and responded to all our requests positively. The breakfasts were delicious.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Sinnerman Limited is rated 4.9 based on 239 reviews