Kinglike Reviews

4.83 Rating 63 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Kinglike

About Kinglike: Luxury Travel Design in Mykonos

Visit Website

Phone:
+306932412479

Location:
25, Sp. Araouzou str.
Berengaria 25

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Kinglike made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"I couldn’t recommend Kinglike Concierge enough. We stayed in Villa Imogen for my sister’s hen do and had the most amazing experience. Not only was the villa itself incredible (particularly the views which were breathtaking and one of the best I’ve ever experienced), but the service we received from Joanna and her team was exemplary. We felt so at ease liaising with Joanna on all aspects of our trip, from booking restaurants, taxis, private chefs, cleaners and ordering groceries. She acted professional and helpful at all times, offering her support and expertise via WhatsApp, email, telephone and in person. If we ever needed anything during our stay I would contact Joanna who would respond promptly. She was a pleasure to work with and her Greek charm made us feel so welcome and at home on the island. Thank you for making our trip so memorable. I would love to visit again and have spread the word to my friends and colleagues recommending they visit Mykonos and to book with you guys!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely superb experience with these guys from start to finish. Setting up transport, communicating menu options for a chef, to just being super helpful and extremely nice. Cannot wait to use them again, it was an incredible time!"
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"I was recommended to use Kinglike by a colleague of mine and I am SO glad I used them to book my recent trip to Mykonos! We went as a group of 8 girls to celebrate my hen party and we all had the most amazing time. Before the trip Irene was great- she assisted with any queries I had regarding the villas, providing full details, photos and videos whenever needed, and also guidance and recommendations on what to book- she was very patient with all my questions! It was so easy to communicate with her and she would respond extremely quickly so the whole booking process was really efficient. Both Irene and Joanna were amazing while we were out on Mykonos for 5 days - they arranged our transfers and taxis whenever required, made all the reservations at restaurants for us and even helped to arrange a masseuse come to the villa for the day. They kindly pre-stocked the villa with all the things we had asked for and throughout the trip any additional bits and pieces were delivered to us within the hour- drinks, food, hairdryers- you name it…they made it happen! The villa was AMAZING- that is an understatement! Words cannot describe how happy we all were with the villa and the services that Irene and Joanna provided through Kinglike. There were 2 cleaners who came to clean the entire villa everyday and also someone who came to clean the pool daily. They left the place spotless it was like staying in a brand new villa everyday. They were so friendly and we didn't even notice when they worked around us. I am so glad we booked through Kinglike- we had the best time, our trip ran smoothly only because of Irene and Joanna and all the assistance and guidance they provided us with during our stay in Mykonos. I cannot speak highly enough of these 2 girls - we really felt so comfortable with them and I would highly recommend to book with this company. Any time of day we messaged them they replied straight away- I don’t know how they function with such little sleep but I must say they are a HUGE credit to the company! I will definitely be visiting Mykonos again and booking through them specifically- it was way better than staying in a hotel! We cannot thank Irene and Joanna enough for everything they have done for us and ensuring our holiday was the best it could be for us! We all had a fantastic time returned to London with such special memories which will stay with us forever! You guys have honestly been the best!!! I honestly don’t know how to say thank you but one thing for sure- we will definitely meet again very soon! Thank you for making my last girls trip before I get married special in every single way :) I will see you next year with my husband!!! xxxxxxxxxxxx"
Posted 1 week ago
"Thank you so much for an Uber amazing time in Mykonos. Villa Monique was the best decision we made and was just what we needed for our 5 nights birthday getaway for my 40th Birthday with 16 of my girls. The villa was clean, modern and luxurious... the perfect getaway spot. Irene and Joana were extremely awesome before and during the trip. The itinerary was perfect and that Catamaran Cruise was exactly what I needed for my birthday celebration. Overall the entire Kinglike Conceirge team made my 40th Birthday one I would never forget. Thank you Thana, Irene, Joanna. I couldn’t have asked for a better team to host my birthday getaway in Mykonos. All my friends keep asking how I found such an amazing company and I said it was on google!!! I got it right on this one, I must say and so glad I followed my instinct to go with Kinglike Conceirge!!! Ps: Irene is one super efficient host...we miss her and wish We could bring her back home with us 😂😂😂"
Posted 1 week ago
"Thank you for an unbelievable great week in Mykonos!Your team was outstanding! Irene was a superstar helping with reservations, transfers and making sure my girls had a great time with all the details! Joanna was so warm professional and hospitable. The manager at the Villa was so friendly and kind and housekeeping does an amazing job! We loved our stay and look forward to coming back again. Lisa & Thomas Dunlap from South Carolina, USA"
Posted 1 week ago
"I was planning my partners 30th Birthday party. Being the typical man, I’m not the best planner for any occasion, whether it be a small dinner in our home town in the UK, or a drive out to a different city for the weekend. So I jumped into the deep end and chose Mykonos as the destination for her birthday with our closest friends. Scared to death, I searched over and over on different websites such as Airbnb and others looking for villas. Then I was looking separately at all the other add ons such as chefs, maids, drivers, you name it, but they weren’t very accommodating or helpful. I thought right, this is going to be a terrible trip and my partner will curse me for the rest of my life, on top of that embarrassment from all of our closest friends. One evening, I came across Kinglike on google. The rest was history. Everything was taken care of by Thana, Irene and Joanna. After a brief exchange of emails, a whatsapp group was created. They couldn’t have done enough. From the cake, to decorating the villa, stocking up with groceries and drinks, transfers wherever we needed to go, the beautiful 59” yacht, table reservations at beach clubs and bars. You name it, everything went so smoothly which resulted in me enjoying the trip with my partner. Any last minute requests, whether it be another cake celebration, everything was accommodated and these guys couldn’t have done enough. I Highly recommend Kinglike. For us and our guests, a regular holiday destination with Kinglike. Thankyou guys for giving us our first and best experience of Mykonos, but definitely one of many. Regards, Waqas Babar"
Posted 1 week ago
"I stayed at Villa Lavish for my 30th birthday. We had a fabulous time and I cannot express how helpful and attentive the concierge team was. I can say the pictures dont do the villa justice, it was 1000times more beautiful. The view from the villa was so scenic and beautiful. The team were helpful and very caring and sweet. The villa itself was perfect. I had a very memorable and fantastic birthday thanks to Kinglike Villas and their concierge team. Unforgettable experience and will definitely come back soon! I highly recommend this company!"
Posted 1 week ago
"We can hardly imagine traveling with anyone else!!! Kinglike is exceptional in service, in speed, in excellence. Every location we have stayed (multiple) were first class, every team we worked with remarkable (Irene & Joanna we would never travel without), and all of my clients who have traveled with us or used their services are mind-blown. Thank you Kinglike for being our go to concierge team. We will be back every year with you!! Thank you for going above and beyond to serve our needs. From servicing our 30 clients at a time, the best chefs in the world delivering meals to accommodate all needs, to every detail of special events done with care... you have our highest recommendation!!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We had a great time straying at this Villa. Irene and Joanna did a great job in meeting all our needs, they were very helpful in organizing taxis and restaurant reservations. Mu daughter needed some medicine and they took care of it right away. The house manager Manthos was excellent. The of departure he came an quickly inspected the house, every thing was good and we received out security deposit of $2300 back in cash immediately. Basically we were given every thing they promised."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The worst experience we have ever had in Greece. We have been massively misled with photoshopped pictures in a villa in front of a runway of Mykonos airport. Thana the owner of Kinglike is ignoring us completely and the ladies here in Mykonos Irene and Joanna are extremely rude and very unprofessional. Stay away from them. A lot of fake reviews to misled the guests."
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Alicja,

We are really sorry you feel this way but I would have preferred that you signed your review with your name instead of keeping it anonymous. We have nothing to hide here.

Since a lot of people will be reading your note, please allow me to enrich your description with our version of the facts.

The images are not photoshopped and the images are not ours. We were given them from the owners of the villa that you selected to book. All major agencies in Mykonos, agencies which make hundreds of bookings each summer (a lot of them in Villa Adele and the adjacent villas, by the way), use exactly the same images when they promote the villa. Your impression is completely wrong.

I would like to stress on the fact that the choice of Villa Adele was 100% yours. You didn’t make a general inquiry on our website in order for me to start offering you villas. If that has been the case, I would always promote Villa Adele, because we have hosted guests there before and they were extremely happy. I will return on this later in my response.

The truth is that you selected a series of villas from our website and you ended up requesting Villa Adele.

On our website we list at least 20 images (10 exteriors and 10 interiors) in order for our prospects to have a complete idea of what they are getting. These images didn’t seem photoshopped to you at the time.

We also list a series of important information, such as: the rates per season, the layout of the villa, the amenities, the distances from all major destinations etc. There is also an interactive (not stable) Google map pointing the exact location of the villa.

I am leaving here the link to the webpage of Villa Adele: https://kinglikeconcierge.com/villa-adele

I am still wondering why you claim that our website is misleading and you call me a liar?

The truth is that all the necessary info is there but at the time of the booking you only seemed to care about the financial aspect of this transaction. In fact, you and your partner were extremely persistent in achieving a discount, a fact that demonstrates to me that you wanted badly this exact villa. You decided to book only when I managed to get you a 25% (!!!) discount on the official rate, a fact that you seem to forget in your feedback on us.

Fortunately, I still have the email exchange that demonstrates that what I am saying is true!

You say that I ignored you when both my operation manager, Irene, and my reservations manager, Joanna, were on top of your needs in order to assist you in the best of ways, even though you were exercising verbal violence towards them, shouting loud that we ruined your holiday and writing unacceptable phrases on whatsapp such as “you are bullshiting me!” and “you are pathetic!”. We still have the messages.

We had other guests on the island at the same time but all our attention was on you. I don't think that the verb "ignore" describes well the level of service that you received from us.

Last but not least, you claim that the reviews we have are fake. This is funny because we use a third-party website, reviews.io, i.e. the same website that you are using in order to complain and we do it on purpose in order for our reviews to be 100% credible. The reviews are not posted on Kinglike’s website. Reviews.io guarantees that all reviews are real, and does so by verifying the users.

By the way, our score is 4.80/5.00. 97% of our reviews are positive. There must be something good in what we are doing in order to have this result after 55 reviews. We are certainly not the crooks that you are implying we are.

I am afraid that this is the reaction after my firm negative answer to your request for a full refund just because you don’t like the view from your pool area! I certainly cannot be refunding each one who decides that they don’t like the villa they have personally chosen. I would go bankrupt.

Again, I am really sorry that you didn’t enjoy your own choice but this is a very subjective matter. The proof of this is Sophie Simmon’s review on the exact same villa that you can read if you scroll down. I am reposting it here:

Thanasis and his team at Kinglike made our wedding planning a dream. With exceptional attention to detail and always quick on responses as you need when planning a destination wedding. Their contacts for decor, hair and our celebrant were priceless and without these details our day wouldn’t have been the same at all. They truly excelled our expectations. Villa Adele which we also rented through Kinglike was sheer perfection- we would highly recommend staying there. Their stafff on hand were extremely attentive and discreet, providing us with anything extra that we wanted and going above and beyond to make us comfortable. Our trip was an unforgettable experience and we hope to vacation to Mykonos through Kinglike again very soon.

When someone finds sheer perfection and highly recommends a villa and a company and another one was disgusted from the same product, it is certainly not the agent who is a liar.

Yours sincerely,

Thanasis Mougios
Onwer of Kinglike
Posted 1 month ago
"Kinglike Concierge were absolutely amazing! They helped us plan our trip in advance, and when we arrived we got a very warm welcome from Joanna at the airport. She took us to our villa, and from then on it was VIP treatment all the way. Nothing was too much trouble - she was always willing to help us arrange things during our stay, she regularly checked up to ensure that we were ok, and if we had any issues or needed anything she would respond immediately! It is also crazy to think that we would have paid the same for the villa if we had booked through Air BnB, but we would not have received any of this fantastic, complimentary service. I really recommend using Kinglike Concierge to plan your trip to Mykonos - there is no one better, and they will ensure that you have a fabulous time!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Thanasis Mougios was an amazing! He made sure we had everything we needed and made our stay one of my best vacation experiences."
Posted 5 months ago
"Thanasis was so friendly and accommodating throughout our entire stay, and the property was spectacular. Probably the best vacation week of my life."
Posted 6 months ago
"The Kinglike team made my holiday one of the best ever. Responsive, efficient, friendly and helpful, the team took care the details so we could enjoy our time. Beach clubs, restaurants, private chefs, boat rentals - they assisted with everything. And Thansis' assistance in selecting the perfect villa was key. The villa surpassed expectations. I would highly recommend Kinglike (and have to several people already)."
Posted 6 months ago
"The team at Kinglike went above and beyond to be available 24/7 with anything we needed during our stay. They set up a gorgeous Villa for our group, during peak season, and at an unbeatable price. There was truly nothing to worry about while in Mykonos- everything was just a text or a phonecall away. All reservations were booked in advance and changes on the fly were easily made by the Kinglike team if we waned to go somewhere to deviate from the itinerary. Additionally, they set us up with the most reliable driver and made sure the driver was always available to pick us up 24 hours a day at any time. Kinglike is the best concierge hands down! I would not hesitate to use them again or recommend them to a friend."
Posted 7 months ago
"GREAT Service, staff, Will come back anytime and would recommend you guys to anyone going to Greece!!!!!!!!!!!"
Posted 8 months ago
"We had a fabulous time in beautiful Villa Narcisse. The views were spectacular day and night. All the rooms had en suite bathrooms which was perfect for our group of 5 couples. Our only complaint was that both the pool and spa were cold and we repeatedly asked for them to be heated. With regard to the pool they told us it would cost 300 extra euro per day! For the spa, they would come over and make an adjustment but never got it to an acceptable temperature. Once they get those issues fixed, it will be a perfect vacation villa. Also, a minor thing, but it would be nice if they had some basic staples in the kitchen like salt and pepper, paper napkins and a few other basics."
Posted 8 months ago
"If you need the things to be planned and done the right way - Thanasis and his assistant Irene are your people to go to. We really enjoyed working with them. They helped us with organizing absolutely anything we needed while visiting the island. Always available on the phone and ready to serve your most extravagant requests. Couldn't be happier!"
Posted 8 months ago
"Thanassis and his team took well care of us and our family . They treated us like kings and that is the reason we use them every summer . Highly recommended"
Posted 8 months ago
"Best Company! I really enjoyed working with Kinglike! They catered to all of our needs, no matter what day/time! Will only use Kinglike for now on!!!"
Posted 8 months ago
"I was most impressed with Mr. Thanasis Mougios, Kinglike Luxury Travel Design & Personal Concierge Services. He made sure that since the day I started engaging with him about our travel and stay in Mykonos, the plans went seamlessly. He met us at the airport, took us to our accommodation facility and checked on all the appliances to make sure that they were operational. He was very useful and extremely friendly especially to our daughter Gracia. The house we had was very basic but secure and full of tranquility which we needed. The landlord downstairs and her workers were very polite, friendly and respectful. They loved the company of our daughter. Initially I had fears of encountering racist remarks, but far from it, none whatsoever, wherever we went. My only disappointment was with the car rental company, which surcharged me 80 Euros when I returned the car, allegedly for scratching it, which I believe I never did it."
Posted 8 months ago
Kinglike is rated 4.83 based on 63 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access