Kinglike (Sinnerman Limited) Reviews

4.9 Rating 273 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Kinglike (Sinnerman Limited)
4.9
Based on 273 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Kinglike (Sinnerman Limited) Reviews

About Kinglike (Sinnerman Limited):

Luxury Travel Design in Mykonos

Visit Website

Phone:

6932412479

Email:

thana@kinglikeconcierge.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Kinglike (Sinnerman Limited) made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Kinglike (Sinnerman Limited) 5 star review on 7th September 2023
Andrea Rossi
Kinglike (Sinnerman Limited) 5 star review on 27th August 2023
Veronique Esposito
Kinglike (Sinnerman Limited) 5 star review on 2nd October 2022
Renee Jackson
Kinglike (Sinnerman Limited) 5 star review on 11th September 2022
Frank Fleming
Kinglike (Sinnerman Limited) 5 star review on 11th September 2022
Marco Russi
Kinglike (Sinnerman Limited) 5 star review on 11th September 2022
Marco Russi
Kinglike (Sinnerman Limited) 5 star review on 11th September 2022
Marco Russi
12
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Wow, where do I start? This villa is everything and more. The pictures do not do it justice.  It was breathtaking, and out of this world amazing.  That said the icing on the cake was Thanasis and my Amazing Irene.  They made everything so easy and my weekend perfect.  From the day I contacted them to the day I landed they made sure my guest and I personal needs were met. From the Food to the service everything was 10 Star. I traveled to many places in my life,  but the experience I had at the Villa will last with me for a lifetime. I will definitely be back!!!!
Kinglike (Sinnerman Limited) 5 star review on 26th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much for your kind words, dear Agnes! Much appeciated. You look gorgeous in the photo! :) Looking forward to having you as our guests, again! Thana
Posted 2 years ago
The whole process of booking, communication, and arrival was seamless! Everyone at Kinglike was very responsive, from Thana during the booking process, to Katerina and Antonis for the concierge services. The villa was beyond impressive and beautiful, and cleaning every day was done so efficiently. Could not have asked for a better stay
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We had such a great stay at Villa Indigo! The place itself was stunning with an amazing view and very well furnished and cleaned. The entire team at Kinglike was so kind and helpful with our stay - both in all the communications to plan our trip beforehand and in coordinating things while we were there. All of the services like getting groceries and private chef services were a huge plus. Definitely hire the private chef - he was incredible! Thank you to everyone who helped my family have such a wonderful trip!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
We stayed at The Villa Aicon in July 2023. From the moment we booked our villa through Kinglike Concierge, our whole experience with luxury and premium service begun with Thana, Katerina and Antonis! Prompt email and WhatsApp responses considering we’re on another time zone in Australia, answering and attending to any request no matter how big or small. Our day finally came when we checked into our villa, and wow what a villa! We were greeted by one of the great Kinglike concierge team members Antonis! It was so nice to put a face to the name as we had so much prior correspondence. Antonis took care of all our restaurant/dining/charter/transfer bookings to name a few! He even went that extra mile and did the “meet and greet” at a few of our restaurants to make sure we were looked after and happy with his recommendations. Could never fault! Katerina, always a delight to deal with! She would assist with anything we needed, whether it be stocking up our groceries, answering and attending to any needs or questions we had regarding of our villa. Thana, he was the one I had contact with from the very beginning! Our initial booking enquiry with Kinglike concierge. Our original booking was made to travel to Mykonos in 2020 and sadly got postponed due to Covid-19! Thana and the owner of the villa, understanding timing and logistics not so easy to just hop over to Greece, were so kind and accommodating to pushing our travel dates back to 2023. Our guest numbers changed dramatically having to last minute change villas that we had booked! We were never let us down! This trip for us at The Villa Aicon Mykonos was an absolute dream and will never be forgotten! The space, the style and design, the pool and the view! Everything was perfect! We will definitely return and book through Kinglike Concierge again!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Bar None Customer Service from my initial inquiry contact email, until the checkout of the last guest at the villa. The villas were amazing: comfort, ambiance and location. The villa front desk, transportation team, villa manager, and direct contact personnel... ALL WERE BAR NONE! My travel agency will continue to refer clients to Thana and his staff. Looking forward to a lifelong partnership!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
This was a top-notch experience. The property was well-maintained and beautiful. The was excellent for luxury travel services and prompt communication!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Booked for my 40th birthday with a group of friends and was so impressed with the service. Thoroughly looked after all aspects of the trip and nothing was too much trouble!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you so much, Hayley, for your kind words! Thanasis
Posted 7 months ago
The team at Kinglike were fantastic. Villa was beautiful, and the Villa staff were amazing. Before the trip Kinglike staff helped me organise everything for our very large group. A wonderful experience from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind words! We also enjoyed having you as our guests and we hope to see you soon! Thanasis
Posted 7 months ago
Overall the experience was very good, and the team of Kinglike was super attentive and supportive. Without them would not have managed to host such a group. Some small components of the houses required some minor maintenance, but the concierge team was able to solve these. Villas were great, and was very convinient for a large group.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind words! Thanasis
Posted 7 months ago
We booked a villa in Mykonos for a large group (including children) and the service from Kinglike was phenomenal. Right from the booking process, where Thana took the time to understand our requirements and suggest suitable villas, to the exceptional service we received from concierge Katerina and Antonis in the run-up to the vacation and whilst we were there. The concierge service was amazing, they took care of EVERYTHING and were genuinely available 24-7 with timely response and helpful advice, so efficient and helped us get the most from our time there. They made our holiday so special, highly recommended and we will definitely be booking again with them!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind words, Mose! We also enjoyed having you as our guests. Thanasis
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic two-week stay at Psarou Black Villa, Mykonos! The service from Kinglike (Thana, Katerina, Antonis, housekeeping staff and boat crew) was outstanding from the moment I booked the villa (six months prior) all the way through to my final departure. The villa was immaculate throughout with probably one of the best views I have ever had the privilege of experiencing. Following my arrival, I never had to wait more than a few minutes before receiving a response or solution to my every request. One, in particular, was quite challenging when we needed to replace my rental car in the middle of August! A same model replacement was delivered to my villa the very next day. The rental car agent told me bluntly - 'we are only doing this as the call came from Katerina'. Katerina/Antonis, you are both amazing! Not much more I can say. The organization of every detail was impeccable. Looking forward to next summer! Thana/Katerina/Antonis and the wonderful housekeeping staff and boat crew - thank you! Sean Anderson Miami Beach United States
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind words, Sean! We also enjoyed having you as our guests and we hope to see you soon! Thanasis
Posted 7 months ago
Amazing working with Kinglike. Katerina and Antonis were fantastic in assisting all our needs from pickup and drop off. Awesome service!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind words, Matt! We also enjoyed having you as our guests and we hope to see you soon! Thanasis
Posted 7 months ago
Everything from start to finish was amazing Katerina and Antonis were super helpful thru-out will def use again
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind words, Jacob! We also enjoyed having you as our guests and we hope to see you soon! Thanasis
Posted 7 months ago
Our experience with the Kinglike team was excellent. The detailed preparation and communication prior to our arrival was professional and thorough. We loved the Villa Blink as it was very accommodating for two families and the location was spectacular. All of our entertainment needs, from a dedicated car and driver, to each hand-picked table at all of our restaurants made for a very memorable trip. I would highly recommend Kinglike team again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind words, Jack! We also enjoyed having you as our guests and we hope to see you soon! Thanasis
Posted 7 months ago
the house was amazing and in a breathless position. The service provided before our stay and during our stay has been more than perfect: kind assistance received from Anna Maria and very professional and fast in giving suggestions, answers and problem solvings.
Kinglike (Sinnerman Limited) 5 star review on 7th September 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Grazie mille per le belle parole, Andrea! Thanasis
Posted 7 months ago
Katerina and Antonis from Kings Like Concierge truly exceeded our expectations, ensuring that our travel bookings were a seamless and comfortable experience. Their exceptional service made our trip truly memorable, and we highly recommend Kings Like Concierge for anyone seeking top-notch assistance.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind words, Ibrahim! We also enjoyed having you as our guests and we hope to see you soon! Thanasis
Posted 7 months ago
From the point of booking till checkout, our experience was very smooth. Shout out to Katerina and Antonis for managing everything as our point of contact and helping us streamline things much in advance making our stay memorable and stress free. Their suggestions were very helpful, they knew the pulse of Mykonos and gave us great recommendations and helped us with bookings including very last minute requests, managed all our sourcing and helped us with documentation. Absolutely recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind words, Richa! Thanasis
Posted 7 months ago
We had a fabulous time. Anna Maria was amazing and took care of everything for us. The Villa far exceeded our expectations. We loved the view and the swimming pool and the proximity to the beautiful town. They did an exceptional job, making reservations for us to all the top restaurants and accommodations.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind words, Michael! Thanasis
Posted 7 months ago
Anna Maria was incredibly helpfu, responsive and so on top of it! Great experience from the moment we booked (interested to help us and reliable unlike many other companies we spoke to) to the stay itself which was gorgeous. Would not hesitate to recommend Kinglike!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind words, Eirini! We also enjoyed having you as our guests and we hope to see you soon! Thanasis
Posted 7 months ago
We were delighted with the service from Kinklike! Anna Maria answered all our requests, questions, and made many suggestions on the island of Paros for finding and booking private beaches and restaurants. She facilitated everything before our arrival, everything was ready (food shopping, car reservation, etc) and was 100% available and reactive throughout our stay! We will contact Anna Maria and Kinglike for our future holidays! Thank you so much!
Kinglike (Sinnerman Limited) 5 star review on 27th August 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind words, Veronique! We also enjoyed having you as our guests and we hope to see you soon! Thanasis
Posted 7 months ago
Thanasis did an excellent job. In addition to renting a great vacation villa, he helped us with numerous restaurant reservations and hired a private chef for one of our dinners. He was always prompt in responding and knowledgeable about the area. Will use him again. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind words, Jon! Thanasis
Posted 7 months ago
Kinglike (Sinnerman Limited) is rated 4.9 based on 273 reviews