Sinnerman Limited Reviews

4.9 Rating 239 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Sinnerman Limited
4.9
Based on 239 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Sinnerman Limited Reviews

About Sinnerman Limited:

Luxury Travel Design in Mykonos

Visit Website

Phone:

6932412479

Email:

thana@kinglikeconcierge.com

Location:

Chrysanthou Mylona 1, Panayides Building, 2nd Floor
Limassol
3030

Write Your review

Tell us how Sinnerman Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Sinnerman Limited 5 star review on 2nd October 2022
Renee Jackson
Sinnerman Limited 5 star review on 11th September 2022
Frank Fleming
Sinnerman Limited 5 star review on 11th September 2022
Marco Russi
Sinnerman Limited 5 star review on 11th September 2022
Marco Russi
Sinnerman Limited 5 star review on 11th September 2022
Marco Russi
Sinnerman Limited 5 star review on 11th September 2022
Marco Russi
Sinnerman Limited 5 star review on 11th September 2022
Marco Russi
10
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Wow, where do I start? This villa is everything and more. The pictures do not do it justice.  It was breathtaking, and out of this world amazing.  That said the icing on the cake was Thanasis and my Amazing Irene.  They made everything so easy and my weekend perfect.  From the day I contacted them to the day I landed they made sure my guest and I personal needs were met. From the Food to the service everything was 10 Star. I traveled to many places in my life,  but the experience I had at the Villa will last with me for a lifetime. I will definitely be back!!!!
Sinnerman Limited 5 star review on 26th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your kind words, dear Agnes! Much appeciated. You look gorgeous in the photo! :) Looking forward to having you as our guests, again! Thana
Posted 1 year ago
We had the most incredible stay as our villa was beyond our expectation and the concierge service was top class at any time of the day or night. The view was to die for and location just perfect The cleaning staff and all involved were extremely friendly and efficient throughout and made us feel as though we knew them for so long. We certainly look forward to booking our Tuscany trip with KINGLIKE in the near future. Best regards Hervé
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind words, Herve! Looking forward to the next time. Warm regards, Thana
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a fantastic experience working with Kinglike. I reserved a villa through Kinglike in 2019 for a union among friends to take place in May 2020. The global COVID pandemic hit in March 2020, preventing us from traveling for two long years. Thanasis and his team kept in touch with me regularly during this period of deep uncertainty, keeping the line of communication open between myself and the villa owner. They were extremely prompt and helpful in answering all of my questions. This allowed me to stay worry-free about any unforeseen price changes and unexpected problems as a result of the delay. The long wait was absolutely worth it! Kinglike made sure the villa was stocked with the groceries I had pre-ordered and had hired a wonderful, experienced chef to keep us well-fed and happy. The villa’s staff was incredibly helpful and the amenities were top-notch. The villa itself was gorgeous - the rooms were beautiful and clean, and the spectacular view provided the perfect setting to celebrate our reunion. My deepest thanks to Kinglike - Thanasis, Katerina, and Antonis - for a memorable trip!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the amazing review, Alisha! Glad to read that you were satisfied. Warm regards, Thana
Posted 2 weeks ago
I couldn't have been happier with the service and the villa Thana helped me to choose! It was the perfect way to celebrate my birthday with a large group of friends and family. The concierge service was impeccable, as was the chef Kinglike found for us. In short, it was a worry-free problem-free experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your kind words, dear Christine! Happy to read that we met your requirements. Kind regards, Thana
Posted 2 weeks ago
We booked a villa through Thanas and Kinglike Concierge in July 2022. From initial contact through to check out and deposit repayment Thanas and the team were excellent. Great communication, helpful and made sure our stay was 6 stars out of 5.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much, David, for your kind words! I truly appreciate this. Thana
Posted 1 month ago
I booked the Infinity Villa for a week to celebrate my 50th birthday with a group of friends. I reached out a year in advance and Thana was so gracious and helped me find the right villa for the occasion. As we got closer, in stepped Katerina & Antonis. They took care of EVERY SINGLE DETAIL to ensure my group was well taken care of. Katerina arranged our chef and excursions and Antonis was on island to get us situated and take care of all of our reservations. Top notch service…..would highly recommend. My girlfriends are still talking about this trip. Thank you Kinglike for making my birthday so memorable.
Sinnerman Limited 5 star review on 2nd October 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind words, dear Renee! Much appreciated. I am really glad we managed to meet your expectations and that you and your friends were so happy with our level of service! Looking forward to having you as our guests again, Thana
Posted 1 month ago
I cannot begin to recommend Kinglike highly enough. This was my fourth time in Mykonos and I have always stayed in hotels with large groups because we didn't want to sacrifice the service you get from a hotel. Let me tell you, you sacrifice nothing by staying at a Kinglike villa! You gain everything! Antonis and Katerina were fantastic, they booked all the best clubs and restaurants, they were available on whatsapp almost immediately throughout our stay. The villa was better than expected, insanely beautiful views. The chef service for breakfast was insane. All around the service was better than a 5 star hotel. The car service Whatsapp group made everything incredibly easy, they were available for a large group on pretty short notice no matter what. I wish I could go back and do it all again, in fact I probably will next year. This is a genuine review, it is a shame people think you need a hotel for 5 star service. Thank you so much for everything Antonis and Katerina, we will be back!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your kind words, dear Christina! That's a real pleasure reading reviews like yours. We are always at your disposal for future travels. Kind regards, Thana
Posted 1 month ago
After weeks of searching for the RIGHT place online for my family vacation to Mykonos, I came across the Kinglike website. I was able to immediately connect with the owner, Thana. He was extremely helpful and understood exactly what I was looking for. I had very specific requirements for my group as we were travelling with 5 adults and 4 kids. Thana was very patient and sent me many options to choose from. Ultimately, we found a unit that we loved - Villa Maya. The home was beautiful and checked off all the boxes I was looking for. Upon completion of our booking and prior to our arrival I was connected with other members of the Kinglike team. Katerina, was able to arrange for our daily needs and we even had our kitchen pre-stocked based on our requests. I can also not thank Antonis enough for the work he did with my group and I. Several weeks in advance Antonis was able to create a detailed daily itinerary for us which included options for; beach clubs, lunch, dinner, night clubs and daily transportation which is very difficult to find, especially for groups of 9. Once we finalized our itinerary, he was able to make reservations at all the top places with the best seating locations within each venue. In some instances, we asked Antonis to make last minute and changes and he was able to accommodate even at the busiest places on the island. Overall, I highly recommend using Kinglike for your next reservation in Mykonos. They were amazing from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Sako, I can't thank you enough for your kind words. Much appreciated. Looking forward to having you as our guests again. Very kind regards, Thana
Posted 1 month ago
My family and I stayed at Villa Hilltop. We were around 24 people. From the moment I made an inquiry with Thana our holiday was taken care of. I was given professional, friendly and attentive service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for these kind words, Gyankroma! We were a bit overexcited having to host a valuable guest like you and I am really happy to read that we met your expectations! Looking forward to our next booking together. Very kind regards, Thana
Posted 1 month ago
third year in a row. This certainly speaks for the quality of Kingslike. In these 3 years, the team has always given us everything we need for an unforgettable holiday. Fast, efficient and above all competent. Thank you Kingslike and see you next year.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Donar, Thank you for your kind words. I truly appreciate this! Your continuous trust in our services is a great honour for me. Looking forward to next summer! Kind regards, Thana
Posted 1 month ago
The service is excellent and Thanasis was extremely helpful, trustworthy and very efficient in helping us any questions or concerns we had about our reservation. There is no question that they represent some of the best Villas in Tuscany, we were blown away when we arrived to our Villa. We would highly recommend using Kinglike Concierge for any of your bookings, they will take great care of you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Oanh, Thank you so much for your kind words. Glad to read that you had a great time. Kind regards, Thana
Posted 1 month ago
My experience with KInglike was fantastic! There were several villa choices provided to me within a short time from my first contact with them. They responded to my questions very quickly (even after business hours) and the overall back and forth communication was friendly and courteous. After completing the rental agreement, the Kinglike post sales team kicked in to assist with any concierge type services. They were awesome as well! Great experience working with the Kinglike team. I would recommend them in a heartbeat. Looking forward to our next Villa experience with them in the future.....
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind words, Nasser! I truly appreciate you taking the time to write this review. Many thanks, Thana
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you once again for the perfect teamwork! See you soon again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you, Duska!
Posted 2 months ago
We stayed at one of the Villas for 5 days and absolutely loved it. Staff was super attentive and easy to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you, Jake! Glad you had a good time, Thana
Posted 2 months ago
Kinglike Conceirge continues to represent the best properties , with top notch personalized service to their guest . I have rented with them seasonally and find that their service and care continues to get better every year . Thank you Thanansis and team !!!!
Sinnerman Limited 5 star review on 11th September 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your kind words, dear Frank! We appreciate your continuous trust in our agency. Looking forward to having you as our guests again next summer. Take care, Thana
Posted 2 months ago
We (8 people) stayed 1 week at Villa Amos early September. We have choosen a villa from Kinglike who proposed use this villa. The Villa definately met our expectations. We had a wonderful time there. The villa has a great view to the ocean. We loved the outdoor patio with fridge, BBQ and lounge where we spent most of our time. The 5 sleeping rooms are large and with toilet/shower equiped. The living room is nice with table and sofa and in the kitchen you will find enough equipments in case you cook by yourself. We used from Kinglike their cook for 2 nights. The food was amazing and we can only recommend it. Also Pick-up, transfers and beach club well organized without any problems. Their concierege service is absolutely top. At any time the responded in seconds... We had a wonderful time in Mykonos and can only recommend Kinglike. Thank you to the entire team!
Sinnerman Limited 5 star review on 11th September 2022 Sinnerman Limited 5 star review on 11th September 2022 Sinnerman Limited 5 star review on 11th September 2022 Sinnerman Limited 5 star review on 11th September 2022 Sinnerman Limited 5 star review on 11th September 2022 Sinnerman Limited 5 star review on 11th September 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you, Marco! We appreciate your feedback and the kind words. Thana
Posted 2 months ago
The villa is fantastic, perfectly designed and decorated for Mykonos. The pool and jacuzzi are amazing at all hours of the day and night (excellent star gazing). The architecture, location and views are amazing. We would like to thank the entire team including the chef and driver for making our stay unforgettable .We were deeply impressed by the passion,commitment and quality of service we received. The quality of food was outstanding and we had the best driver taking care of us. This experience was unique. We will certainly recommend this Villa to any of our friends visiting Mykonos. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Truly a great experience. The property was amazing and no doubt had the best view of Mykonos. The Kinglike staff was amazing and helped us in every avenue we needed. We had groceries onsite upon our arrival, security 24/7, helped organize transportation, booked all our dinner reservations and they even helped make my friend’s bachelor party more special by organizing a helicopter to take us to dinner. Like I said, the property was amazing but the help from the Kinglike group made our time in Mykonos top-notch! Can’t wait to come back next year. Thank you all so much!
Sinnerman Limited 5 star review on 7th September 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you, Clay! Glad you enjoyed, Thana
Posted 2 months ago
The Villa in Mykonos was amazing, they were great to work with and answered all my questions! I highly recommend getting a chef as the ones we had cooked the most amazing meals. Maria the housekeeper was so sweet and did an amazing job keeping our place clean. We will definitely be back!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Glad to hear that you enjoyed yourselves, Stacy! Thank you for your kind words, Thana
Posted 2 months ago
Thana and his team at Kinglike are truly the most honest, hardworking and knowledgeable group in the space. We have used them in Italy and Greece and they will sacrifice all to make your trip seamless and memorable.. Every move carefully planned and all convenience a phone call away. I travel extensively and would use no one else. Antonis, Katerina and Thana are very professional and they know how to make you feel King-Like.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you, Stephen! I really appreciate your kind words, Thana
Posted 2 months ago
A dream vacation that turned out to be even better than the dream! It was my husband’s 50th birthday celebration and we couldn’t have asked for anything better than Villa Titos and Kinglike. The entire experience was flawless since the very first correspondence until our checkout day. The team behind the scenes (Thana, Katerina and Antonis) went above and beyond to make sure we had absolutely nothing to worry about except enjoy our time there. From arranging everything at the villa to making restaurant and beach club reservations, getting our cars delievered and picked up and organizing a boat trip…..we just had to put on our sunscreen and enjoy the day! The villa staff was magnificent (Catalin and Georgiana 💙) and everything was always impeccable. Our chef Elena prepared the most delicious dishes every day (I still dream of the pastry wrapped feta cheese with honey) and Ria, always smiling while serving the food and drinks! The villa was everything we expected and more! The sunset views will be etched on my mind forever! All of the rooms were beautifully decorated, comfortable and overall perfect. We do not have a single complaint and we dream of going back there again! This was what a 5-star stay should always feel like. Thank YOU once again for making the dream come true.
Sinnerman Limited 5 star review on 4th September 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much, Patricia! We also enjoyed having you as our guests, Thana
Posted 2 months ago
Sinnerman Limited is rated 4.9 based on 239 reviews