Kinglike Reviews

4.79 Rating 24 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Kinglike
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Kinglike ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Rarely in my experience as a travel agent I've found the same level of care, availability, kindness and efficiency. Thanasis and his team are simply the best in Mykonos. THANK YOU!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"The team at Kinglike were amazing from start to finish. nothing was too hard and all our requests were meet with enthusiasm and efficiency. My family and I will definitely be back to Mykonos and will be relying on Kinglike to make our stay and experience as wonderful as the first time. thanks to Thano and the entire team,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My extended family and I just returned from an amazing trip to Mykonos all arranged by Thanasis! The entire trip was spectacular! The villa was more beautiful than depicted in the pictures and the service provided by Thanasis and his team was excellent! From providing the transport from the airport to arranging all the activities, the team was responsive and the services were high end. Our group of 9, with 7 young adults ranging from 18-23 years all raved about everything from the boat trip to the amazing restaurants recommended. This is a trip we will all remember as one of our best!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing villa. Amazing service. Highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Thanassis, Eirini & Joan were extremely helpful and co-operative both before and during our stay in Mykonos. They met us at the airport on arrival and we followed them to the house in our hire car. We set up a group chat on Whats App and anything we wanted was dealt with, all enquiries were answered and we were given great recommendations for restaurants. The service was outstanding."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"King like were always on for us their clients. Making and rearranging reservations. Coming up with great ideas. Also always with a smile. King like also helped us out of a difficult situation with a car incident. Came immediately to our rescue and never left our side. So we could not be happier with he service at every level."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Hi there, our villa was amazing very well set out. The only disappointment was they broke into our villa and took a lot of our belongings. The house is remote and I strongly recommend that security is part of the package. No-one should go through what we did. I'm not sure I would do a villa again its not safe. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Warm and extremely helpful!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great people and extremely helpful in all kind of situations. Strongly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Lack of Air conditioning in Downstairs living room and bedroom Mold in Shower floors Cold water in the showers Poor Locks on all the doors - difficult to lock/open doors or easy to break in No Safe available until day 5 of our visit No Housekeeping for 3 days at the beginning of the trip Nespresso Machine - missing water vessel (purchased coffee we could not use) Overall the house is in poor shape - needs paint and repairs"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Impeccable service. Attention to detail. Flexible and patient with ever-changing plans. Super knowledgeable about beaches, bars, restaurants, nightlife. Totally connected to coordinators for events. Oh, and super nice!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Incredible planning and constant communication. Perfect in every way. We loved Eirini and Thana."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ok, where do I start? It is not easy to please us. We are well travelled and have stayed in some beautiful places all around the world. Honesty is therefore key when dealing with anyone regarding a holiday destination for a successful outcome. Everyone we dealt with at Kinglike were incredibly professional and went out of their way to support and help us. Any issues were dealt with immediately and we left feeling that we had made some new friends and undoubtedly would return and unhesitatingly use Kinglike Concierge again. The Villa we stayed in far exceeded our expectations in terms of views and position and we were given daily assistance and advice by Thana and his team...where to eat, where to hire, reservations, buying medications for us, sorting out shopping...the list of help was endless. A first class service with a huge and never wavering smile. Thank you guys😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Villa Melina was perfectly located close to restaurants, bars and shops at Mykonos town. Beautiful views too. Irene was excellent organising a great itinerary for us and making sure we were looked after. Very professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing service, very responsive, excellent communication and coordination. I would highly recommend it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"You are the best!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent professional service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great attitude. Great connections in the right places. Always available before and during the vacation. Staff was so friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kinglike is rated 4.79 based on 24 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This