Kinglike (Sinnerman Limited) Reviews

4.9 Rating 273 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Kinglike (Sinnerman Limited)
4.9
Based on 273 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Kinglike (Sinnerman Limited) Reviews

About Kinglike (Sinnerman Limited):

Luxury Travel Design in Mykonos

Visit Website

Phone:

6932412479

Email:

thana@kinglikeconcierge.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Kinglike (Sinnerman Limited) made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Our recent stay in Paros at Villa Sallie was a great experience! we enjoyed the place and the support of Anna Maria was recognizable. Thank you :)
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind words, Claudia! We also enjoyed having you as our guests and we hope to see you soon! Thanasis
Posted 8 months ago
Amazing concierge company- Katerina and Antonis were fantastic with helping me organise the clients stay, from hiring rental cars, jet skis, private chef and exclusive restaurant bookings all at last minute. We are highly grateful for your efforts/service and will definitely be sending more of our clients to King Like Concierge!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind words, Emily! Thanasis
Posted 8 months ago
I highly recommend using Kinglike for your vacation rentals. The villa was impeccable and of the highest quality. Their concierge services took care of renting cars for us, making restaurant reservations, and even doing the grocery shopping so everything was already in the fridge when we arrived. I also highly recommend booking the private chef team. Their food is better than any restaurant on the island!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind words, Erich! We also enjoyed having you as our guests and we hope to see you soon! Thanasis
Posted 8 months ago
Thanasis Mougios was so very patient and kind with me as we spent a few months deciding on the perfect Villa for my family to rent for 2-months while in Italy. The Villa was absolutely perfect and the views were spectacular. The people who attended the Villa (Leonard and Mirela) were wonderful human beings and made our stay really special. They feel like part of our family now and we will keep in touch for a long time to come. I highly recommend using this service to find your home away from home.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind words, Deanna! Thanasis
Posted 8 months ago
Very responsive team!!! In general no issues with this fantastic villa, but did have one and they resolved right away. Great management here. Would come back the villa and also use king like!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you very much for your kind words, Brett. I truly appreciate this. Hope to see you soon, Thana
Posted 11 months ago
Beautiful villa with breathtaking views. The concierge service was phenomenal, ensured our all our bookings were scheduled and provided helpful updates on a daily basis with 24/7 prompt replies.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind words! We also enjoyed having you as our guests and we hope to see you soon! Thanasis
Posted 8 months ago
The Kinglike team is simply fantastic! From the welcome at the Villa to the send-off on the final day, we received such incredible service and professionalism. The team offered fantastic recommendations for dinners on the island and made reservations with ease. Additionally, they smoothly organized fabulous massages for our group. We look forward to our next stay with the Kinglike family!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you, Elisee! I truly appreciate your kind words. Thanasis
Posted 11 months ago
Villa Onda was beautiful, cozy, and with amazing views, we all enjoyed a marvelous and unforgettable senior trip. Antonis and Katerina were exceptional, always at our disposal to help and guide us. Thank you thank you thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Really glad you had a great time, Sofia! Thank you for your kind words. Thana
Posted 11 months ago
This concierge service is THE BEST. Not only was the house immaculate & beautiful but the house keeping was EXCELLENT and came on time every day. Antonis and Katerina could not have been more amazing and better concierge. We had the best table at every restaurant, thanks to Antonis, who was always checking to make sure we were happy and had everything we needed. Both Katerina and Antonis were always available whenever I needed something. I have never had a better concierge service in my life- 10/10 experience, I truly couldn’t have asked for something better. My 6 friends were just as happy and content as I am, and we would recommend kinglike 100% to anyone who wants to go to travel to Greece.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Martina, Thank you for your kind words. We are really pleased you had a great time and we really appreciate the fact that you and your family are repeated guests of Kinglike. Looking forward to having you as our guests again in the near future, Thana
Posted 11 months ago
Thanasis was great! He was very responsive, helped us find a perfect villa for our family holiday and was very accommodating of our requirements. I highly recommend Kinglike!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your kind words, Michael! I truly appreciate this. Kind regards, Thana
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful villa and friendly, attentive service from the team at Kinglike. Hoping to stay again in one of their properties next time we are in Mykonos! Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your kind words, Rachel! Much appreciated. We also enjoyed having you as our guest and we look forward to the next time. Kind regards, Thana
Posted 1 year ago
I can’t thank the concierge team enough!! They went above and beyond to make our trip 10/10! I arrived at the airport very anxious due to organising a trip for 25 people and Antonis instantly told me to relax and that everything was under control. Upon arrival at the villa Katerina was there to greet us and show us around the villa which was WOW, just out of this world! They arranged all my restaurant and bar reservations, the arranged daily housekeeping, daily chefs, sound systems for a party - even grabbed some items from the shops on a Sunday for us. Whenever I sent a message they replied within seconds and truly went above and beyond, I am so grateful. Thank you again from the bottom of our hearts for making our trip so memorable….I can’t wait to come back!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your fantastic words, Stacey! Much appreciated. We also enjoyed having you as our guests. Kind regards, Thana
Posted 1 year ago
Me and a group of friends stayed in Mykonos for 1 week in Villa Atelier and Distinta. The service was amazing with a special thank you to Katerina and Antonis that made our trip the best it could have been.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your kind words, Helena! Much appreciated. We also enjoyed having you as our guests and we look forward to the next time. Kind regards, Thana
Posted 1 year ago
A group of 15 of us booked Villa Jagger in Super Paradise, Mykonos via Kinglike and it is safe to say we were blown away by the whole experience. The service provided by the Kinglike team in the time between booking and arriving at the villa (some 10 months), was exceptional. They were always on hand to provide information and answered any queries extremely promptly. Closer to arrival, they set up Whatsapp groups with themselves and also one with local transfer/taxi firms in order to allow us to have a smooth experience when wanting transfers over the island. The transfer services provided were incredible...we were not expecting party-bus type vechicles, but these just added to the experience. We always had a transfer arriving within 30 minutes of requesting it. (Sepcial mention to the George from imove). Kinglike arranged for us to have the service of chefs and waiters for a special meal at the villa and the service and food was exquisite. Everything about our holiday was beyond expectations and i cannot recommend Kinglike and their contacts enough. Thank you Thana, Katerina, Antonis and the team!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your kind words, Adam! Much appreciated. We also enjoyed having you as our guest and we look forward to the next time. Kind regards, Thana
Posted 1 year ago
We had the most incredible stay as our villa was beyond our expectation and the concierge service was top class at any time of the day or night. The view was to die for and location just perfect The cleaning staff and all involved were extremely friendly and efficient throughout and made us feel as though we knew them for so long. We certainly look forward to booking our Tuscany trip with KINGLIKE in the near future. Best regards Hervé
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your kind words, Herve! Looking forward to the next time. Warm regards, Thana
Posted 1 year ago
I had a fantastic experience working with Kinglike. I reserved a villa through Kinglike in 2019 for a union among friends to take place in May 2020. The global COVID pandemic hit in March 2020, preventing us from traveling for two long years. Thanasis and his team kept in touch with me regularly during this period of deep uncertainty, keeping the line of communication open between myself and the villa owner. They were extremely prompt and helpful in answering all of my questions. This allowed me to stay worry-free about any unforeseen price changes and unexpected problems as a result of the delay. The long wait was absolutely worth it! Kinglike made sure the villa was stocked with the groceries I had pre-ordered and had hired a wonderful, experienced chef to keep us well-fed and happy. The villa’s staff was incredibly helpful and the amenities were top-notch. The villa itself was gorgeous - the rooms were beautiful and clean, and the spectacular view provided the perfect setting to celebrate our reunion. My deepest thanks to Kinglike - Thanasis, Katerina, and Antonis - for a memorable trip!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the amazing review, Alisha! Glad to read that you were satisfied. Warm regards, Thana
Posted 1 year ago
I couldn't have been happier with the service and the villa Thana helped me to choose! It was the perfect way to celebrate my birthday with a large group of friends and family. The concierge service was impeccable, as was the chef Kinglike found for us. In short, it was a worry-free problem-free experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your kind words, dear Christine! Happy to read that we met your requirements. Kind regards, Thana
Posted 1 year ago
We booked a villa through Thanas and Kinglike Concierge in July 2022. From initial contact through to check out and deposit repayment Thanas and the team were excellent. Great communication, helpful and made sure our stay was 6 stars out of 5.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much, David, for your kind words! I truly appreciate this. Thana
Posted 1 year ago
I booked the Infinity Villa for a week to celebrate my 50th birthday with a group of friends. I reached out a year in advance and Thana was so gracious and helped me find the right villa for the occasion. As we got closer, in stepped Katerina & Antonis. They took care of EVERY SINGLE DETAIL to ensure my group was well taken care of. Katerina arranged our chef and excursions and Antonis was on island to get us situated and take care of all of our reservations. Top notch service…..would highly recommend. My girlfriends are still talking about this trip. Thank you Kinglike for making my birthday so memorable.
Kinglike (Sinnerman Limited) 5 star review on 2nd October 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your kind words, dear Renee! Much appreciated. I am really glad we managed to meet your expectations and that you and your friends were so happy with our level of service! Looking forward to having you as our guests again, Thana
Posted 1 year ago
I cannot begin to recommend Kinglike highly enough. This was my fourth time in Mykonos and I have always stayed in hotels with large groups because we didn't want to sacrifice the service you get from a hotel. Let me tell you, you sacrifice nothing by staying at a Kinglike villa! You gain everything! Antonis and Katerina were fantastic, they booked all the best clubs and restaurants, they were available on whatsapp almost immediately throughout our stay. The villa was better than expected, insanely beautiful views. The chef service for breakfast was insane. All around the service was better than a 5 star hotel. The car service Whatsapp group made everything incredibly easy, they were available for a large group on pretty short notice no matter what. I wish I could go back and do it all again, in fact I probably will next year. This is a genuine review, it is a shame people think you need a hotel for 5 star service. Thank you so much for everything Antonis and Katerina, we will be back!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your kind words, dear Christina! That's a real pleasure reading reviews like yours. We are always at your disposal for future travels. Kind regards, Thana
Posted 1 year ago
Kinglike (Sinnerman Limited) is rated 4.9 based on 273 reviews