Kinglike (Sinnerman Limited) Reviews

4.9 Rating 273 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Kinglike (Sinnerman Limited)
4.9
Based on 273 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Kinglike (Sinnerman Limited) Reviews

About Kinglike (Sinnerman Limited):

Luxury Travel Design in Mykonos

Visit Website

Phone:

6932412479

Email:

thana@kinglikeconcierge.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Kinglike (Sinnerman Limited) made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
After weeks of searching for the RIGHT place online for my family vacation to Mykonos, I came across the Kinglike website. I was able to immediately connect with the owner, Thana. He was extremely helpful and understood exactly what I was looking for. I had very specific requirements for my group as we were travelling with 5 adults and 4 kids. Thana was very patient and sent me many options to choose from. Ultimately, we found a unit that we loved - Villa Maya. The home was beautiful and checked off all the boxes I was looking for. Upon completion of our booking and prior to our arrival I was connected with other members of the Kinglike team. Katerina, was able to arrange for our daily needs and we even had our kitchen pre-stocked based on our requests. I can also not thank Antonis enough for the work he did with my group and I. Several weeks in advance Antonis was able to create a detailed daily itinerary for us which included options for; beach clubs, lunch, dinner, night clubs and daily transportation which is very difficult to find, especially for groups of 9. Once we finalized our itinerary, he was able to make reservations at all the top places with the best seating locations within each venue. In some instances, we asked Antonis to make last minute and changes and he was able to accommodate even at the busiest places on the island. Overall, I highly recommend using Kinglike for your next reservation in Mykonos. They were amazing from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Sako, I can't thank you enough for your kind words. Much appreciated. Looking forward to having you as our guests again. Very kind regards, Thana
Posted 1 year ago
My family and I stayed at Villa Hilltop. We were around 24 people. From the moment I made an inquiry with Thana our holiday was taken care of. I was given professional, friendly and attentive service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for these kind words, Gyankroma! We were a bit overexcited having to host a valuable guest like you and I am really happy to read that we met your expectations! Looking forward to our next booking together. Very kind regards, Thana
Posted 1 year ago
third year in a row. This certainly speaks for the quality of Kingslike. In these 3 years, the team has always given us everything we need for an unforgettable holiday. Fast, efficient and above all competent. Thank you Kingslike and see you next year.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Donar, Thank you for your kind words. I truly appreciate this! Your continuous trust in our services is a great honour for me. Looking forward to next summer! Kind regards, Thana
Posted 1 year ago
The service is excellent and Thanasis was extremely helpful, trustworthy and very efficient in helping us any questions or concerns we had about our reservation. There is no question that they represent some of the best Villas in Tuscany, we were blown away when we arrived to our Villa. We would highly recommend using Kinglike Concierge for any of your bookings, they will take great care of you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Oanh, Thank you so much for your kind words. Glad to read that you had a great time. Kind regards, Thana
Posted 1 year ago
My experience with KInglike was fantastic! There were several villa choices provided to me within a short time from my first contact with them. They responded to my questions very quickly (even after business hours) and the overall back and forth communication was friendly and courteous. After completing the rental agreement, the Kinglike post sales team kicked in to assist with any concierge type services. They were awesome as well! Great experience working with the Kinglike team. I would recommend them in a heartbeat. Looking forward to our next Villa experience with them in the future.....
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your kind words, Nasser! I truly appreciate you taking the time to write this review. Many thanks, Thana
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you once again for the perfect teamwork! See you soon again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you, Duska!
Posted 1 year ago
We stayed at one of the Villas for 5 days and absolutely loved it. Staff was super attentive and easy to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you, Jake! Glad you had a good time, Thana
Posted 1 year ago
Kinglike Conceirge continues to represent the best properties , with top notch personalized service to their guest . I have rented with them seasonally and find that their service and care continues to get better every year . Thank you Thanansis and team !!!!
Kinglike (Sinnerman Limited) 5 star review on 11th September 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your kind words, dear Frank! We appreciate your continuous trust in our agency. Looking forward to having you as our guests again next summer. Take care, Thana
Posted 1 year ago
We (8 people) stayed 1 week at Villa Amos early September. We have choosen a villa from Kinglike who proposed use this villa. The Villa definately met our expectations. We had a wonderful time there. The villa has a great view to the ocean. We loved the outdoor patio with fridge, BBQ and lounge where we spent most of our time. The 5 sleeping rooms are large and with toilet/shower equiped. The living room is nice with table and sofa and in the kitchen you will find enough equipments in case you cook by yourself. We used from Kinglike their cook for 2 nights. The food was amazing and we can only recommend it. Also Pick-up, transfers and beach club well organized without any problems. Their concierege service is absolutely top. At any time the responded in seconds... We had a wonderful time in Mykonos and can only recommend Kinglike. Thank you to the entire team!
Kinglike (Sinnerman Limited) 5 star review on 11th September 2022 Kinglike (Sinnerman Limited) 5 star review on 11th September 2022 Kinglike (Sinnerman Limited) 5 star review on 11th September 2022 Kinglike (Sinnerman Limited) 5 star review on 11th September 2022 Kinglike (Sinnerman Limited) 5 star review on 11th September 2022 Kinglike (Sinnerman Limited) 5 star review on 11th September 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you, Marco! We appreciate your feedback and the kind words. Thana
Posted 1 year ago
The villa is fantastic, perfectly designed and decorated for Mykonos. The pool and jacuzzi are amazing at all hours of the day and night (excellent star gazing). The architecture, location and views are amazing. We would like to thank the entire team including the chef and driver for making our stay unforgettable .We were deeply impressed by the passion,commitment and quality of service we received. The quality of food was outstanding and we had the best driver taking care of us. This experience was unique. We will certainly recommend this Villa to any of our friends visiting Mykonos. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Truly a great experience. The property was amazing and no doubt had the best view of Mykonos. The Kinglike staff was amazing and helped us in every avenue we needed. We had groceries onsite upon our arrival, security 24/7, helped organize transportation, booked all our dinner reservations and they even helped make my friend’s bachelor party more special by organizing a helicopter to take us to dinner. Like I said, the property was amazing but the help from the Kinglike group made our time in Mykonos top-notch! Can’t wait to come back next year. Thank you all so much!
Kinglike (Sinnerman Limited) 5 star review on 7th September 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you, Clay! Glad you enjoyed, Thana
Posted 1 year ago
The Villa in Mykonos was amazing, they were great to work with and answered all my questions! I highly recommend getting a chef as the ones we had cooked the most amazing meals. Maria the housekeeper was so sweet and did an amazing job keeping our place clean. We will definitely be back!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Glad to hear that you enjoyed yourselves, Stacy! Thank you for your kind words, Thana
Posted 1 year ago
Thana and his team at Kinglike are truly the most honest, hardworking and knowledgeable group in the space. We have used them in Italy and Greece and they will sacrifice all to make your trip seamless and memorable.. Every move carefully planned and all convenience a phone call away. I travel extensively and would use no one else. Antonis, Katerina and Thana are very professional and they know how to make you feel King-Like.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you, Stephen! I really appreciate your kind words, Thana
Posted 1 year ago
A dream vacation that turned out to be even better than the dream! It was my husband’s 50th birthday celebration and we couldn’t have asked for anything better than Villa Titos and Kinglike. The entire experience was flawless since the very first correspondence until our checkout day. The team behind the scenes (Thana, Katerina and Antonis) went above and beyond to make sure we had absolutely nothing to worry about except enjoy our time there. From arranging everything at the villa to making restaurant and beach club reservations, getting our cars delievered and picked up and organizing a boat trip…..we just had to put on our sunscreen and enjoy the day! The villa staff was magnificent (Catalin and Georgiana 💙) and everything was always impeccable. Our chef Elena prepared the most delicious dishes every day (I still dream of the pastry wrapped feta cheese with honey) and Ria, always smiling while serving the food and drinks! The villa was everything we expected and more! The sunset views will be etched on my mind forever! All of the rooms were beautifully decorated, comfortable and overall perfect. We do not have a single complaint and we dream of going back there again! This was what a 5-star stay should always feel like. Thank YOU once again for making the dream come true.
Kinglike (Sinnerman Limited) 5 star review on 4th September 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much, Patricia! We also enjoyed having you as our guests, Thana
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much Tsana&Katerina for the fantastic organization of our holiday in Mykonos! Everything was perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Grazie, Valentina!
Posted 1 year ago
Our stay in mykonos was better than we could ever imagined thanks to Antonis and Katerina. They made sure that our trip would be very comfortable and stress free. We ourselves couldn't have organised such an enjoyable trip that included every single member of the family from our oldest to our youngest, making sure that not a single day of our trip was wasted. Overall, I would like to say that they did excellent an excellent job and I will be looking forward to having them plan our next trip.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your kind words, dear Abrar! Glad to hear that you had a great time. Hope to see you soon, Thana
Posted 1 year ago
We had an amazing time celebrating my daughters birthday with her entourage of friends! The chef, our driver Spiro & the concierge Antonis we’re all so amazing! Antonis was truly exceptional! So patience and friendly trying to accommodate all of daughters and her friends requests (which is not an easy task). We can’t thank him enough! It will be remembered as a trip of a lifetime! Thank you :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for this amazing review, dear Christina! We also enjoyed having you as our guests. Hope to see you soon, Thana
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and the team is incredibly helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you, Jane! Glad to hear that you have enjoyed our level of service. Thana
Posted 1 year ago
We had a wonderful holiday at Casa Felice. The property is exquisite, beautifully renovated and well kept. The pool area is perfectly positioned near the house, and the surrounding grounds are generous and interesting. The location is first class too, Cortona is a jewel of a Tuscan town, visible on the hillside 9km away. The views are classic Tuscany; cypress trees, umbrella trees, rolling hills with vineyards, olive groves and barley. Immediately opposite the property is a picturesque winery with an interesting restaurant offering a tasting menu, as well as wine and vineyard tours. I must say a word about our hosts Leonard and his wife Mirella who were absolutely first-class professionals but also extremely kind, generous and thoughtful. Also thanks to Thana at Kinglike. Perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your kind words, Chris! Happy to read that you had a great time at Casa Felice. Thana
Posted 1 year ago
This home was beautiful. It was clean and in great condition. The view from the house was gorgeous. Layla (the lady who lives on the property) came and cleaned the house every morning. So was so sweet and friendly. She even showed us cool places where very little to no tourists are. I enjoyed staying at Villa Assa and I would rent the house again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your kind words, Uwe! Kind regards, Thana
Posted 1 year ago
Kinglike (Sinnerman Limited) is rated 4.9 based on 273 reviews