Sinnerman Limited Reviews

4.9 Rating 239 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Sinnerman Limited
4.9
Based on 239 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Sinnerman Limited Reviews

About Sinnerman Limited:

Luxury Travel Design in Mykonos

Visit Website

Phone:

6932412479

Email:

thana@kinglikeconcierge.com

Location:

Chrysanthou Mylona 1, Panayides Building, 2nd Floor
Limassol
3030

Write Your review

Tell us how Sinnerman Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Sinnerman Limited 5 star review on 2nd October 2022
Renee Jackson
Sinnerman Limited 5 star review on 11th September 2022
Frank Fleming
Sinnerman Limited 5 star review on 11th September 2022
Marco Russi
Sinnerman Limited 5 star review on 11th September 2022
Marco Russi
Sinnerman Limited 5 star review on 11th September 2022
Marco Russi
Sinnerman Limited 5 star review on 11th September 2022
Marco Russi
Sinnerman Limited 5 star review on 11th September 2022
Marco Russi
10
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Both Thana and Irene were excellent. Very attentive, always available and good trouble shooters when we needed help. Thana's restaurant tips were amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your kind words, dear Guy. It was a pleasure to having you as our guests. Thana
Posted 1 year ago
I was very happy for all details and follow up! Personal assistant / Top! View of the house/ top! Space of the house: perfect 🙏 It was a pleasure
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your kind words, dear Ilona! Looking forward to the next time...! Thana
Posted 1 year ago
I have stayed in Mykonos with 11 friends in one of Kinglike's accommodation, the villa was superb and the service provided by the concierge was exactly what we expected: availability to handle "emergency" situation, arranging the car rental, managing the booking of all reservations etc. We had a very pleasant stay thanks to Irene and the team. Looking forward to another summer with them !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your kind words, dear Maxime! It was also our pleasure to have you as our guests. Looking forward to the next time! Thana
Posted 1 year ago
Our Stay at Villa Milano was fantastic! the views from the villa were absolutely breathtaking and the chef made delicious breakfast every morning. Our hosts Katerina and Irene catered to our every need and were very responsive over Whatsapp. Even when there was an issue with the hot water they were able to resolve it quickly. The security at night also gave us the extra comfort and security.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your kind words, dear Ife! It was also our pleasure to have you as our guests. Looking forward to the next time! Thana
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent professionals with deep personal knowledge for the rental properties, highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your kind words, dear Constantinos! It was also our pleasure to assist you with your guests. Looking forward to the next time! Thana
Posted 1 year ago
I just want to say that the team of kinglike is a very professional team. Their service and behavior concerning our demands were really incredible. I have been asking for their services for many years now and will continu to do it. Regards. Nabil Karam
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your kind words, dear Nabil! It was also our pleasure to have you as our guests. Looking forward to the next time! Thana
Posted 1 year ago
Spent 6 days in Mykonos with a group of 10 friends and we had a great experience. The pre-trip communication and planning was excellent, the pre-stock with beverages was a real differentiator. We experienced an amazing service with Irene and the team being available anytime and accommodating every single request. The villa exceeded our expectations, the house and the garden with the pool was just beautiful. The Kinglike team treated us like friends and I will for sure book again with Kinglike and recommend it to my friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your kind words, dear Damiano! It was also our pleasure to have you as our guests. Looking forward to the next time! Thana
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, very helpful with all our needs before and during our stay Will highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much, Yaron, for your kind words! Much appreciated. Thana
Posted 1 year ago
Kinglike provided us with excellent trustworthy service in helping us locate the vacation villa that met our needs. They greeted us upon arrival, arranged VIP transportation, and responded to all of our special requests. You will be happy with their VIP service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your kind words! Much appreciated. Thana
Posted 1 year ago
Wonderful, professional, courteous, helpful and trustworthy!!! They help solve all of our challenging requests. Great job!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your kind words! Much appreciated. Thana
Posted 1 year ago
The property was well-kept and the service was impeccable. Irene went out of her way to make the stay most enjoyable and memorable, including coming by the property at least once a day to check-in with us and being available to us at any time – even late during the night – in relation to transportation, restaurants and other arrangements. Also, she organized cleaning services for us upon request during the morning and evening. Initially, we were slightly concerned about pre-paying the full amount, but Irene and the team validated our trust completely. We will certainly come back and truly appreciated everything Irene and the team did for us during the time of our stay.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much, Stephan, for your kind words! Much appreciated. Thana
Posted 1 year ago
We had an amazing time, special thanks goes to Irene and Katerina for making our stay perfect. Flawless service. We would happily recommend your services to any of our friends heading to Mykonos.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much, Bishoy, for your kind words! Much appreciated. Thana
Posted 1 year ago
I had the pleasure of renting thru Kinglike Conceirge twice this summer . Their properties were represented accurately and well appointed . Thana and Irene were always available to organize and create a memorable experience . Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for the great review, dear Frank! Much appreciated.
Posted 1 year ago
We loved working with the team. They were clear and communicative when supporting our group. Even through some of the challenges, they promptly found alternate solutions and were always able to help.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for the great review, dear Ashley! Much appreciated.
Posted 1 year ago
We have just returned from our stay in Mykonos (Luxury Suites Solange and Ariana). The Suites themselves were perfect. But the main reason for my review is to highlight the amazing level of service from Thana, Irene and Katerina. Due to Covid we had to rearrange our visit which Thana sorted for us without any issues. The communication from initial booking stage through to confirming the re arranged dates was never a problem for Thana. This alone made us feel comfortable in our choice without the worry of all the 'what ifs' surrounding the pandemic. During our visit both Katerina and Irene were on hand to help with booking/ordering us with any requests we had from Transfers to meals being delivered and even a chef for breakfast. We had a whats app group set up so that a quick message was all that was needed for them to help with anything required. Our requests prior to our visit were happily confirmed and we also got to visit the villa we are renting next year via KingLike for our Wedding to take some video's/pictures and meet our wedding planner. Planning a Wedding aboard isn't a easy process but knowing we have booked with Thana for our Villa and Venue has made things all that easier. Thank you so much Jordan and Family.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for the great review, dear Jordan! Much appreciated.
Posted 1 year ago
The Kinglike team has been helpful in every part of the process - from the booking to our stay. They have provided my group with endless possibilities regarding activities as well as being available to us 24/7. As guests in a town where none of us had ever been, my group has felt comfortable and well supported by the Kinglike team; we all collectively agreed that they have been an important aspect of making our vacation as enjoyable as possible. Would definitely recommend to everyone I know!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your kind words, Penelope! We also enjoyed very much having you as our guests. Hope to see you soon!
Posted 1 year ago
Thanasis, Kinglike and his colleagues is a synonym for perfection. We stayed in Villa Anatolia, which is a pearl of Kalafatis area, from my perspective most beautiful part of Mykonos. Thanasis and his team make your stay to unforgettable. Always helpfull if you need organize everything from food to reservations. Taking care about all details. Villa Anatolia, new, clean, modern furnished, amazing terrace with a pool and incredible see view but providing privacy. Our choice and recommendation Number 1!
Sinnerman Limited 5 star review on 3rd October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so very much for your kind words, Josef! Always a pleasure to have you as our guests!
Posted 1 year ago
Thanasis is incredible. Not much more to say. We were looking for wedding venues and from the instant we messaged (unlike others) he replied, was super friendly and arranged to collect us from our hotel and visit all his recommended villas. You could tell he loves his job and the villa owners love working with him and he arranged and negotiated us a phenomenal deal at a beautiful villa. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The absolute best Mykonos has to offer. Thana and his team (Irene, in particular!) went above and beyond to ensure that our trip was seamless and enjoyable for everyone. Villa Titos was spectacular, the staff was incredibly courteous and thorough (and fun!). The team fulfilled every request we had and were able to get us difficult reservations in a pinch. We're happy recommending to everyone and we'll be back visiting them next year!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We stayed in Villa Keziah for 4 nights - the service from Kinglike (Thanasis and his team) from booking the villa and right through our stay was fantastic. Excellent communication and nothing was too much trouble. I cannot recommend this company highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sinnerman Limited is rated 4.9 based on 239 reviews