Kinglike (Sinnerman Limited) Reviews

4.9 Rating 273 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Kinglike (Sinnerman Limited)
4.9
Based on 273 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Kinglike (Sinnerman Limited) Reviews

About Kinglike (Sinnerman Limited):

Luxury Travel Design in Mykonos

Visit Website

Phone:

6932412479

Email:

thana@kinglikeconcierge.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Kinglike (Sinnerman Limited) made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Villa Keziah was incredible and the team at Kinglike were amazing! Extremely accomodating and helpful with any requests and reservations. Will definitely be using them again in the future. Thank you all again 😊
Kinglike (Sinnerman Limited) 5 star review on 24th June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for your kind words, deal Anna! We also enjoyed having you as our guests. Thana
Posted 1 year ago
We finally got to have the wedding we had been planning for the last 4 years! Thana and his team have been amazing from start to finish. Communication was great from the start, through the 2 years of planning and to the very end with our wedding at Villa Monique in Mykonos. Nothing seemed a bother for Kinglike, changing the dates on a few occasions, and asking for numerous requests that were all met without hesitation. The villa and suites were amazing. We are over the moon with how our special day went and are so happy we went with Kinglike and one of there villa. A special shout out to the cleaning team at the villa, the girls did an amazing job every day. A real credit to the management team. Lastly, we want to give a very special thanks to both Katerina and Antonis. These guys are amazing! They were our villa concierge while on the island and nothing was a bother for them. We really appreciated the Whats App group they set up before you arrive. Every request before and during the stay was a task easily completed by them, from sorting transfers to ordering food or general villa requests. They truly are a credit to Kinglike and were amazing throughout our stay. Efharisto to all the team. See you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much for your kind words, Jordan! Glad you had a great time, Thana
Posted 2 years ago
perfect service and amazing residence
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your kind words, Richard! Much appreciated. Thana
Posted 2 years ago
Our 6 night stay at our villa through Kinglike was Amazing. The location the house was located in was the best, the views, the pool, and the rooms were exceptional. They truly do a great job finding high end villas with luxury services. We felt safe at all times due to being in a gated community. The team of Kinglike was exceptional and they spoiled us throughout our entire stay. I would highly recommend Kinglike Villas for anyone looking to stay in Mykonos!!! Thank you!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much for your kind words, Claudio! We also enjoyed having you as our guests! Hope to see you soon, Thana
Posted 2 years ago
The villa was beautiful, with a wonderful view of the sea (better than in the online pictures !!). The kinglike team was always at our disposal and tried to satisfy our every request promptly and kindly. We will definitely be back as soon as possible!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Grazie mille, Pierangelo! Thana
Posted 2 years ago
Together with a group of 13 friends we had the pleasure to stay at a Ananse Villa for 3 nights in May 2022. This has been the best weekend of our lives, largely to the care and support the Kinglike team has shown us. They have been absolutely perfect and helped to make arrangements before our arrival and during our stay (restaurant bookings, transfers, groceries) The villa itself was beautiful, even better than we imagined. I would use Kinglike in a heartbeat and cannot wait for my next trip to Greece.
Kinglike (Sinnerman Limited) 5 star review on 6th June 2022 Kinglike (Sinnerman Limited) 5 star review on 6th June 2022 Kinglike (Sinnerman Limited) 5 star review on 6th June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much for your kind words, Dominika! Much appreciated. We also had a great time having you as our guests. Thana
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing accommodation! the villa was spotless and beautiful. we loved everything about it. But even better than the villa was the service. Katerina and Antonis were excellent, super friendly, professional and helpful (despite my constant nagging and million questions) they both went above and beyond to make our stay a one to remember, and we can't thank them enough for being an absolute superstars! will 1000000% be back.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you very much for your kind words, Karolina! We also enjoyed having you as our guests. Thana
Posted 2 years ago
We used Kinglike for a bachelorette trip of 12 girls. Our entire experience from start to finish was amazing, Thana was extremely helpful when booking and helping us to choose a Villa. The Villa was beautiful and better than we expected with amazing views. Katerina and Antonis I can't thank enough they were amazing at helping to put together an itinerary for our trip and ensuring we had a great time with great recommendations on restaurants and beach clubs. I would strongly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your kind words, dear Jeevon! Much appreciated! We also enjoyed having you as our guests!
Posted 2 years ago
We were a group of 26 people and therefore rented both villas next to each other. We had an extremely nice stay at both villas that perfectly matched our requirements. Everything was always super clean and we could rely on the service of the personnel at all times. Would 100% recommend coming to the villas and enjoying the all-around service. We would love to come back next year:).
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your kind words, dear Lionne! Much appreciated! We also enjoyed having you as our guests!
Posted 2 years ago
Villa was excellent and so was the service and the team. Would 100% recommend. Super quick response time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much for your kind words, Thana
Posted 2 years ago
Everything about my stay was incredible, from the house to the support of the staff. This trip was going to be good, but the people at Kinglike made it spectacular!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your kind words, dear Nader! Looking forward to the next time you and your lovely group come to Mykonos again. Thana
Posted 2 years ago
Had an amazing stay at Villa Layla in Mykonos! Everything from a chef to a driver to security was organised through the concierge service where Irene and Thana looked after us and made sure we had everything we needed and organised literally anything we asked for. Had a wonderful experience and hope to be back next year!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so very much for your kind words, dear Maia! And thank you for being so excellent guests. Looking forward to the next time! Thana
Posted 2 years ago
Working with Kinglike concierge is always a pleasure. Simple procedures, polite service, quality standards and the certainty that all issues and requests will be dealt with right away and to satisfaction. The result? Happy end customers... what we all strive for! Look forward to our future cooperation!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much, Laura, for your kind words! Much appreciated. Looking forward to working with you again. Thanasis
Posted 2 years ago
The stay with Kinglike was amazing! They took care of my every need and request. Helped with recommendations, booking and organizing anything I asked. The team is wonderful and make our stay in Mykonos so so special. Thank you so much Irene!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you, dear Yelany, for your kind words. Much appreciated. Happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you soon! Thana
Posted 2 years ago
We had an excellent stay thanks to kinglike concierge. Thanasis, Irene, and the whole team were excellent. They were constantly available to help us with anything we needed during our whole stay. Given the flexibility that was needed due to constantly changing restrictions at the time of our trip, they went above and beyond to help us make sure everything was arranged properly, despite many things being planned last minute. I would recommend kinglike to anyone coming to stay in Mykonos and looking to experience it the best way possible.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you very much for your kind words, Andrew! Much appreciated. Looking forward to having you as our guests again. Thana
Posted 2 years ago
I am so happy that we worked with Kinglike Concierge for our Mykonos vacation rental. With having to reschedule due to Covid restrictions, to all of the back and forth and time/effort spent to help us get chefs, massages, activities and reservations set up, everyone we worked with was amazing and so helpful. Irina’s team was always very very quick to respond when we were there and Thanasis truly made everything easy and was very helpful when we had bank issues getting our security deposit returned. I can’t recommend this company enough and we will definitely use them again. Thank you to the whole team!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much for your kind words. Hope to have the chance to assist you again. Thana
Posted 2 years ago
We’ve rented 2 villas from www.kinglike.com and our experience was outstanding! Thana and Irene are the most efficient, hard working, meticulous, reliable, fast, and super nice people we ever worked with. We loved every minute of our experience with them and recommend them to everyone. It was an impeccable 5 star treatment. We can’t wait to work with them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Hala, We really appreciate your kind words and we would also like to thank you for being so excellent guests. Really looking forward to assisting you again. Thana
Posted 2 years ago
Great service and support with Kingslike. Our Villa was beautiful, super comfortable and clean, with a breathtaking view. We thank Thana and his team for this wonderful stay!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you very much for your kind words, Viky! I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Looking forward to having you as our guests again! Thana
Posted 2 years ago
-Villa was absolutely stunning and Thana was exceptional in handling booking logistics. -Shoutout to the MVP Irene for helping us not only organize recreational activities and dinner reservations for a group of 40, but also for being a willing sounding board re: any questions/concerns we had since we traveled during the pandemic. She was an excellent negotiator and true ally on the ground and the trip would not have been the same without her.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much, Shakil. We really appreciate your kind words. Really looking forward to hosting again your amazing group! Thana
Posted 2 years ago
We rented a villa for our large extended family from Kinglike in October 2021. The help they gave in selecting a villa, accommodating a visit to the villa in BBC advance of our stay, arranging to pre-stock with food and drink, making arrangements for transfers during our stay and dealing with our questions during our stay, were all excellent. We will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you, Gary, for your kind words! Much appreciated. It's a pleasure reading that you enjoyed our level of service. I would also like to thank you for being so excellent guests! We look forward to having you as our guests again. Thana
Posted 2 years ago
Kinglike (Sinnerman Limited) is rated 4.9 based on 273 reviews