Kinglike (Sinnerman Limited) Reviews

4.9 Rating 273 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Kinglike (Sinnerman Limited)
4.9
Based on 273 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Kinglike (Sinnerman Limited) Reviews

About Kinglike (Sinnerman Limited):

Luxury Travel Design in Mykonos

Visit Website

Phone:

6932412479

Email:

thana@kinglikeconcierge.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Kinglike (Sinnerman Limited) made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Breathtaking! Everything under one roof to spend the most beautiful holidays ever! First time but not last in this beautifull villa. I d like ton thanks Thana for advising me so well and making sure that we are having the best time within our holidays! the restautants suggestions were spot on and our chef was amasing! I can not speak about this villa without mentioning that wonderfull private beach... used to palaces, luxury villa, 5 stars hotels ..... well none of the one i did proposed such an incredible spot.... Thanks again for everything you did for us... you helped us creating MEMORIES!! and this dear Thana... this is priceless! thank you ;) .... see you soon
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much for your kinds words! Much appreciated..! Thana
Posted 2 years ago
Had a wonderful stay and your serivces and care slick and five star!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much for your kind words! Much appreciated! Thana
Posted 2 years ago
This was the second time that we went thru Kinglike to book a villa in Mykonos. Both times Thana and his team were excellent and made both experiences very memorable. The villas were exactly as they described to us and the pictures we saw online were very representative of how they looked in person. Their concierge service was available 24/7 for reservations, suggestions or anything else we needed and they were always very prompt and professional. We booked our first villa thru another company before discovering Kinglike and by far, they far exceeded that first experience.I look forward to our next vacation in Mykonos and contacting Thana and his team!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your kind words, dear Robert! Always a pleasure having you as our guest! Thana
Posted 2 years ago
Merci beaucoup pour votre efficacité et votre professionnalisme Je vous recommande fortement Mr Grima Gaylor
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Merci a VOUS, cher Gaylor, d'être d'excellents invités ! A bientôt. Thana
Posted 2 years ago
We stayed at a villa suggested by Kinglike. the villa was better than expected and more charming than the pictures on the website.. Irene (the concierge) was amazing. she had every little detail sorted out and made our stay exceptional. She is a true professional! I highly recommend without any hesitation the services of Kinglike agency.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much for your kind words, dear Halim! We look forward to having you as our guests again very soon! Thana
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing service through the whole stay. Supported us though out the whole process. can’t thank them enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much for your kind words, dear Mohamad! We look forward to having you as our guests again very soon! Thana
Posted 2 years ago
It has been my second time in Mykonos, and frankly I had one of the most memorable vacation ever, Not only thenasis Irina and her fellow colleagues took care of the bookings, but they have been a wonderful host during all the trip from the transport to the spa to the chef, we had a expetional time that we will remember forever. I definitely recommend it ! Thank you again for everything
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much for your kind words, dear Soufiane! We look forward to having you as our guests again very soon! Thana
Posted 2 years ago
Great company to work with. The villa was unparalleled and the staff was awesome. From the concierge to the on-site management, they truly made the trip amazing. Thank you Thana for all your hard work. I will certainly will see them again next summer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much for your kind words, dear Jeffrey! We look forward to having you as our guests again very soon! Thana
Posted 2 years ago
Great villa and perfect layout for a larger group to enjoy a relaxing time in Mykonos!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much! Looking forward to having you as our guests soon! Thana
Posted 2 years ago
The home was legendary. Our group of 16 was impressed by the response time, accuracy and accessibility of the team. Thana, Irena and the rest of the team were on top of their games, well connected around Mykonos and offering great value when recommending activities, restaurants and shopping locations.
Kinglike (Sinnerman Limited) 5 star review on 1st November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your kind words, Felix, and glad you had a great time! You were amazing guests as well. Hope to see you soon! Thana
Posted 2 years ago
Wow, where do I start? This villa is everything and more. The pictures do not do it justice.  It was breathtaking, and out of this world amazing.  That said the icing on the cake was Thanasis and my Amazing Irene.  They made everything so easy and my weekend perfect.  From the day I contacted them to the day I landed they made sure my guest and I personal needs were met. From the Food to the service everything was 10 Star. I traveled to many places in my life,  but the experience I had at the Villa will last with me for a lifetime. I will definitely be back!!!!
Kinglike (Sinnerman Limited) 5 star review on 26th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much for your kind words, dear Agnes! Much appeciated. You look gorgeous in the photo! :) Looking forward to having you as our guests, again! Thana
Posted 2 years ago
We had an incredible stay with king like concierge. Irene made everything seamless and comfortable for us.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your kind words, dear Brian! We also enjoyed having you as our guests. Hope to see you again in Mykonos soon! Thana
Posted 2 years ago
My extended family and I really enjoyed our holiday in the villa Tuscany. Everything was taken care of and was as per we had planned. A particular thank you to Thana for his excellent service in planning our trip. We will definitely be back! John
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your kind words, dear John! It was my pleasure! Thana
Posted 2 years ago
Irene, Katerina, and Eirini were nothing but incredible to work with during our stay at Villa Ines. They were very responsive and always super kind and easy to work with despite the time difference and hectic nature of trying to coordinate the arrivals and departures or nearly 23 individuals. Some of the vendors they put us in contact with left a lot to be desired, however this is no reflection on them. Irene in particular went above and beyond to help us with multiple complex situations.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your kind words, dear Lisa! It was our pleasure having you as our guests. Thana
Posted 2 years ago
Both Thana and Irene were excellent. Very attentive, always available and good trouble shooters when we needed help. Thana's restaurant tips were amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your kind words, dear Guy. It was a pleasure to having you as our guests. Thana
Posted 2 years ago
I was very happy for all details and follow up! Personal assistant / Top! View of the house/ top! Space of the house: perfect 🙏 It was a pleasure
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your kind words, dear Ilona! Looking forward to the next time...! Thana
Posted 2 years ago
I have stayed in Mykonos with 11 friends in one of Kinglike's accommodation, the villa was superb and the service provided by the concierge was exactly what we expected: availability to handle "emergency" situation, arranging the car rental, managing the booking of all reservations etc. We had a very pleasant stay thanks to Irene and the team. Looking forward to another summer with them !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much for your kind words, dear Maxime! It was also our pleasure to have you as our guests. Looking forward to the next time! Thana
Posted 2 years ago
Our Stay at Villa Milano was fantastic! the views from the villa were absolutely breathtaking and the chef made delicious breakfast every morning. Our hosts Katerina and Irene catered to our every need and were very responsive over Whatsapp. Even when there was an issue with the hot water they were able to resolve it quickly. The security at night also gave us the extra comfort and security.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much for your kind words, dear Ife! It was also our pleasure to have you as our guests. Looking forward to the next time! Thana
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent professionals with deep personal knowledge for the rental properties, highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much for your kind words, dear Constantinos! It was also our pleasure to assist you with your guests. Looking forward to the next time! Thana
Posted 2 years ago
I just want to say that the team of kinglike is a very professional team. Their service and behavior concerning our demands were really incredible. I have been asking for their services for many years now and will continu to do it. Regards. Nabil Karam
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much for your kind words, dear Nabil! It was also our pleasure to have you as our guests. Looking forward to the next time! Thana
Posted 2 years ago
Kinglike (Sinnerman Limited) is rated 4.9 based on 273 reviews