Sinnerman Limited Reviews

4.9 Rating 239 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Sinnerman Limited
4.9
Based on 239 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Sinnerman Limited Reviews

About Sinnerman Limited:

Luxury Travel Design in Mykonos

Visit Website

Phone:

6932412479

Email:

thana@kinglikeconcierge.com

Location:

Chrysanthou Mylona 1, Panayides Building, 2nd Floor
Limassol
3030

Write Your review

Tell us how Sinnerman Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Sinnerman Limited 5 star review on 2nd October 2022
Renee Jackson
Sinnerman Limited 5 star review on 11th September 2022
Frank Fleming
Sinnerman Limited 5 star review on 11th September 2022
Marco Russi
Sinnerman Limited 5 star review on 11th September 2022
Marco Russi
Sinnerman Limited 5 star review on 11th September 2022
Marco Russi
Sinnerman Limited 5 star review on 11th September 2022
Marco Russi
Sinnerman Limited 5 star review on 11th September 2022
Marco Russi
10
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Kinglike and staff went above and beyond for our large group! We were not easy and they were over the top nice to everyone in our group and super accommodating!!! We would love to return to Greece and use them again. Thank you Kinglike for making my husband's 50th the best birthday EVER!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The properties are best on the island, and the service is impeccable. Pre-arrival scheduling and booking was done extremely efficiently, and the follow-up organisation during the visit was fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service from Thana and the team, available 24h/7 during our stay, great pick-up at the airport and farewell visit. A great rental brocker with top notch service, highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Kinglike concierge was amazing. From helping us to prepare fir our trips ahead of time to make sure we had everything ready during Covid to travel safely to Greece. To the transfer and warm welcome at the airport from than and Irene. They were both available at all time for us. Irène Witt her beautiful smile and fun energy always ready to help to organized anything, boat rental , cars rental , restaurants reservations , just about anything!!! The villa Layla was amazing. Great location and brand new. Everything was Topnotch. I would highly recommend them I am looking forward to go back and book with them again. We just loved our week on Mykonos. They made everything so smooth for us.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional and attentive hospitality, including a wonderful concierge that made Mykonos a breeze!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Graet service, efficient, and delivers as expected. The Villa is exactly what you hope for & Thana, the host, is extremely caring & in touch with you every step of the way. The concierge people are on top of everything & there is no disappointments at all, all the way from the drivers to the hired chef and daily services.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We had an incredible holiday thanks to the Kinglike team. Everything was absolutely perfect! The villa was beautiful and the team was so helpful in every way. Highly recommend them for planning a wonderful and relaxing experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have stayed with Kinglike a few times now and I can say I have had an amazing experience, the villas I have stayed in have all been very well kept and well located. Their service has also been impecable, they have been consistently attentive to our needs and the concierge has been able to make reservations for us even in most sought after places during peak season. Overall, they have provided us all the resources to make our experiences remarkable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I would highly recommend Kinglike service. Everything was top notch, from the first contact we had with Thana and Irene. Not only did they help us pick the right Villa (wonderful Fiorellino) for our stay but they were extremely helpful with the planning of our trip, securing the best spots on the island (restaurants, beachclubs, etc) as well as booking a private chef and pre-stocking the villa. They were available at all times and assisted us with our additional requests during our stay. We were a group of 8 and had an amazing time ! Easy communication, flawless execution - thank you again ! Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Both Thana and Irene, along with all their teams, created and facilitated an amazing week for our 8 guests. Flawlessly executed and always available, we had no issues from booking to pick up to leaving. We could not recommend Kinglike more highly, and we will book again with confidence in their team and ability. Many thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Kinglike made sure we had everything we needed on our stay in Mykonos. Our villa was absolutely stunning, and the attention from our villa concierges made the stay even more amazing - from pre-stocking our kitchen to providing music . We look forward to returning in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Kinglike made my senior trip with my 10 closest friends, the best senior trip I could ask. I, fortunately, had an upgrade to a bigger villa as the other one was not available at the moment since they were doing some work to renew it. The villa was amazing with an amazing view of Mykonos (villa Lucille). When we got there the villa was very clean and ready for us to enjoy at our best. the lady (Iren) in charge of my friend group and I, was very sweet and always ready to help us give us ideas of places to visit. Her phone was on 24/7 and she was always ready to make reservations for us at any time anywhere. The cleaners would come every day and they were so nice. There is not a single thing I would change about my trip. Thana and Irene are two hard workers, I will keep their contact because I WANT TO GO BACK!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nothing to say. Perfect service perfect house perfect everything
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Irene and team - thank you for the most amazing holiday! Coming to Mykonos was especially heavenly in 2020. You made the trip perfect, all the bookings, rides, services, cooks. Thank you very much and can't wait to come back again. Robert
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I rent a villa through this company and I was thrilled with their service. Irene was exceptional with her service and she was available all the time to answer our calls and give us information regarding Mykonos. I will definitely use them again when I go to Mykonos next year.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Irene Georgioudaki was 100/100, couldnt be more helpful booked before all this COVID-19 pandemic was really flexible changing villa and finding a solution, reccomended the best days to visit Mykonos. Not only would she take care of all table reservations in the beach clubs and restaurants but she managed to always get us the best table in the place. We will be back. See you soon 😊😍😘
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have used many different concierge services in different countries and I can firmly attest that Kinglike is exactly what the name implies. They make you feel like royalty! From day 1, their service has been impeccable, helping me choose the right villa by taking into account all my pre-requisites! They were super friendly, approachable, responsible but first and foremost the outmost professionals! Planning vacation for a group of 6-10 people can be stressful but they made the planning period one of the most enjoyable and stress free parts. Now moving into the actual vacation. It was a dream come true for the entire group. We literally did not have to move a finger and just relax and enjoy everything that we had planned. Irine (our host concierge) is the most incredible human being with impeccable hospitality skills, efficient, responsive and willing to accommodate and fulfill any types of requests we had throughout. We all had the vacation of a lifetime, during the COVID-19 era, which posed a lot of challenges for a concierge service. You guys are the best of the best! We will never forget it! Panos
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was very satisfied by Kinglike's villa, but as well by the concierge services they have offered during the stay! They were always reachable, always finding quick solutions, and recommending great places and activities. Thank you again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent location and hostess. Luxurious villa with awesome amenities!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
King Like concierge is really the best company to call when you want to book a trip to mykonos. The choice of villas is amazing and their partners are the best people you can met to spend the best holidays. I talked with Thana for the booking and he was a really good adviser . During the trip I talked with Eirini and Irene and they were the best hosts I have ever met ! They helped us with everything and we were very grateful ! Also I want to say that they have a perfect house keeping service (very important with the covid situation) ! ‘Twas really appreciated ! Thank you so much to all the team ! We will definitly come back next year !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Sinnerman Limited is rated 4.9 based on 239 reviews