Kiss My Keto Reviews

4.65 Rating 239 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Kiss My Keto
529 Review Views (past 24 hours)
10PM - 12AM
42 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
19 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
39 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
37 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
40 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
39 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
43 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
44 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
77 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
44 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
41 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
64 Review Views
10PM
10PM
Visit Website

Phone:
3104248994

Email:
michael@kissmyketo.com

Location:
8066 Melrose AvenueSuite 4Los Angeles, CA 90046

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Kiss My Keto made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email
communication channels
"The Keto peanut butter bars and the coconut bats are amazing!!"
Posted 2 months ago
Are you Kiss My Keto? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"I add the powder to my Bulletproof coffee. It mixes in nicely in the blender, and gives the coffee a creamier taste."
Posted 3 months ago
"I recently signed up as a new customer. Placed my first order for keto strips. I was super excited to get started. I tracked the product waiting for delivery. It was supposed to arrive on Saturday, 1/12/19 but according to the tracking it arrived earlier than expected on Friday 1/11/19. I got home from work and checked my mail but no package. I walked over to my neighbors hoping it was sent there by mistake but nothing. I tried calling Kiss My Keto on Saturday but got a recording that they were closed. So I called Monday morning. I got voicemail. I called 10 more times throughout the day and only got voicemail. I also emailed. After 8 hours I received a response saying this was mailed and I should check my mailbox. I replied making them aware I had already done all of that and that was the last I heard from Kiss My Keto. I have cancelled my subscription. Its bad business when no one will answer the phone when dealing with customers. Very poor customer service."
Posted 4 months ago
"Tasty, effective, quality product."
Posted 4 months ago
"Love the MCT Oil!"
Posted 5 months ago
"they tasted awesome!!!...i will definetly be getting them again!!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Great product fast service will surely buy again!"
Posted 6 months ago
"taste great and works good . i like using it when i have a cheat meal or to get going in the morning ."
Posted 6 months ago
"Even my little girls love the Cocoa MCT oil powder!"
Posted 6 months ago
"Love the MCT oil powder but the website makes you UNcheck things before you want to buy any item. Like it's trying to trick you into buying more stuff. Please change this!"
Posted 6 months ago
"Perfect for a quick snack and each flavor taste so good."
Posted 6 months ago
"Yummy I was pleasantly surprised by the great flavor"
Posted 6 months ago
"To be honest, I wasn't expecting much from these Keto bars. I figured they would taste chalky and mildly like the flavor the wrapper indicated. I WAS SO WRONG! These keto bars are incredible! I'm all about grabbing a quick, easy keto snack and these bars do not disappoint. I will purchase again"
Posted 6 months ago
"Just tried the Chocolate Peanut Butter Bar and it was delicious!! Planning to buy again!"
Posted 6 months ago
"glass bottle and high c8 portion appeals to me"
Posted 6 months ago
"I was very impressed with the flavor and how quickly I tested positive into Ketosis. Your customer service has exceeded all of my expectations and I want to say thank you for that. Oh and the price is so much better than some of your competitors. Thank you"
Posted 6 months ago
"Awesome company. Quick to respond."
Posted 6 months ago
"I love Kiss My Keto. I use the Cocoa MCT oil powder and MCT C8 oil everyday. I also use the Ketone drinks. Lemon Lime flavor is my favorite. When I have had a question about products or when a sold out product might be back in stock, the customer service chat has been so helpful. I even had one of them email me as soon as I product became available again. I highly recommend this company and their products."
Posted 6 months ago
"I love the packaging for the MCT oil. I initially purchase the oil on Amazon and decided to re-purchase from your website. The pump makes dispensing the oil very easy. The glass bottle is nice too. My husband isn't on a keto diet but I managed to convince him to try the C8 oil by forwarding him an article from you guys regarding C8 MCT oil."
Posted 6 months ago
"I started a keto lifestyle change about 2 1/2 months ago, and have lost 25 pounds so far. I found Kiss My Keto while trying to learn as much as possible about a healthy keto way of life. I love their website and their products. If you want quality products to help you with weight loss or a lifestyle change, this is the company who you want to supply all of your keto needs!!"
Posted 6 months ago
Kiss My Keto is rated 4.65 based on 239 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support