Kiss My Keto Reviews

4.66 Rating 233 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Kiss My Keto

Write Your review

Tell us how Kiss My Keto made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 83%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email
communication channels
"Great product fast service will surely buy again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"taste great and works good . i like using it when i have a cheat meal or to get going in the morning ."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"My whole family loves the chocolate MCT oil powder! We make it in to “hot cocoa” for the kids!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Love the MCT oil powder but the website makes you UNcheck things before you want to buy any item. Like it's trying to trick you into buying more stuff. Please change this!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Perfect for a quick snack and each flavor taste so good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Yummy I was pleasantly surprised by the great flavor"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"To be honest, I wasn't expecting much from these Keto bars. I figured they would taste chalky and mildly like the flavor the wrapper indicated. I WAS SO WRONG! These keto bars are incredible! I'm all about grabbing a quick, easy keto snack and these bars do not disappoint. I will purchase again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Just tried the Chocolate Peanut Butter Bar and it was delicious!! Planning to buy again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"glass bottle and high c8 portion appeals to me"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was very impressed with the flavor and how quickly I tested positive into Ketosis. Your customer service has exceeded all of my expectations and I want to say thank you for that. Oh and the price is so much better than some of your competitors. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Awesome company. Quick to respond."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I love Kiss My Keto. I use the Cocoa MCT oil powder and MCT C8 oil everyday. I also use the Ketone drinks. Lemon Lime flavor is my favorite. When I have had a question about products or when a sold out product might be back in stock, the customer service chat has been so helpful. I even had one of them email me as soon as I product became available again. I highly recommend this company and their products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I love the packaging for the MCT oil. I initially purchase the oil on Amazon and decided to re-purchase from your website. The pump makes dispensing the oil very easy. The glass bottle is nice too. My husband isn't on a keto diet but I managed to convince him to try the C8 oil by forwarding him an article from you guys regarding C8 MCT oil."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I started a keto lifestyle change about 2 1/2 months ago, and have lost 25 pounds so far. I found Kiss My Keto while trying to learn as much as possible about a healthy keto way of life. I love their website and their products. If you want quality products to help you with weight loss or a lifestyle change, this is the company who you want to supply all of your keto needs!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Super excited to get out ketones and I’m amazed at how fast they shipped! I definitely love the website as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It kept me full for two hours. Great for a snack!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered the Keto bars and they are amazing! My fave is the chocolate cookie dough but the other two flavors are incredible too. These are my new go to snack!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Best tasting products on the market and the customer service is top notch! Not sure why I would go elsewhere at this point. *Bonus deal is all the great content the put out there to read and stay up on keto planing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I love this company, have tons of their products. The quality is very high, taste and performance is great. Customer service has been amazing, had one product damaged but replaced. Sometimes a product will run out but hasn't been much of an issue so far. Discount for monthly order plus sales are great. Amazing amount of new products since I've been on board too. Would love to see faster shipping with no COD to Canada."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I am in LOVE with my Chocolate Cookie Dough bars! They taste just like a candy bar and I can't believe they only have 3 net carbs and all the fat I need for keto! I don't usually rate about bars like this but these are so yummy. I can't wait to try the other flavors and buy more."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Kiss My Keto is rated 4.66 based on 233 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support