K&M Auto Centre Ltd Reviews

4.9 Rating 78 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend K&M Auto Centre Ltd
Read K&M Auto Centre Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

kandmautocentre@reviews.adtrak.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how K&M Auto Centre Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Been to this garage over the past few years and always had fantastic service. Some garages i always feel overcharge but at k&m the price is good and so is the service so that's the reason I always go back to them.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Gary and the guys at K&M have looked after my mum, my sister, and my cars for years. I wouldnt think about going anywhere else in Nottingham. K & M are always accommodating, polite, super efficient and reasonably priced. The service is excellent. I would recommend them again and again for any vehicle! Alex O Strelley Village
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
More than happy to recommend this Garage. Straightforward and honest. Deserves recognition as a good independent garage that gets the job done for a price you are happy to pay. Handy location in Bulwell, near the tram stop/bus station, so you wont be stranded. Note (but not a negative) 2.5-3% charge for Credit Card Payments, so save up your pennies.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
I have been using k&m for over 20 years. I will not go anywhere else. They are very reliable, and HONEST. Excellent value, whatever you have done. All members of staff are pleasant and helpful. Wish there was an excellent star.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Really nice manner, excellent service and quality of workmanship. Thanks for helping me out!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Been using K & M for 20 years plus. Nothing ever too much trouble, no rip off prices and will always fit you in if they can. When my clutch went late Friday afternoon a courtesty car was on hand to get me through the weekend. Couldn't ask for better service. Jenny Radford
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Had my tyres done today the staff were very helpful, friendly and professional. I will defiantly use them again to do my MOT and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
If you want a down to earth service at a really good price this is the place to go. Straight forward to the point really good service I was impressed with the lads that work there very friendly. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
quality service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
excellent service, friendly staff
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Took my car in for mot, very well priced and very friendly service as well, have done a really good job will definitely be going back
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Went into branch today for 2 new tyres after being conned by a different garage.Excellent customer service & very professional (WM07LVD)
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Consistently the fastest, cheapest and best around. Used these guys for years and r commend them to everyone, they will go out of their way to get the job done.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Another job well done!! Been using K & M for a good few years and so have other members of my family and they always give a good honet service and always at a competitive price.I would highly recommend them!! Keep up the good work.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Went to get my car checked clutch was going. I was offered a cutesy car for the weekend, my car was ready on the Monday. 5 star service and staff are friendly thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Have used K & M for well over 10 years, and have always found their service and charges very acceptable. Many years ago my Spacewagon had failed the MOT with a leaking part of the exhaust. Mitsubishi told me I needed a complete new system for £1400 + VAT, other local exhaust fitters said the part had to come from the makers, so they could not help. Got Gary on the case, he located the part and next day I drove away with the exhaust repaired for £200 including VAT. The exhaust lasted another 4 or 5 years before needing any more attention! They are also prepared to do those odd little bits to help, sometimes for goodwill...They deserve the success they achieve !!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Right then, have to say that I am chuffed to bits :) went to the place for the first time today with a headlight out. After visiting another place that couldn't fit the light for me, they imediately asked for my keys, took my car into the garage, changed the light for me and came straight back out. INSTANT service :) what more can you ask for? Will definitely be back, thank you guys top service... Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
my first car and I didnt have a clue what was wrong with it but it was broke and would not make the long journey I had planned. The guys at k&m very friendly and reassuring and managed to squeeze my car in and sort out all my problems. Will definitely be the only garage I will be using in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
I have visited this garage 3 times in the last year, I have had my old car serviced and now my new car has just had its MOT. I know nothing about cars or how much it costs but everytime I get my bill I take it to my uncle who does know about cars and he always tells me the price is very reasonable so I trust them now! The service is always good, the most recent visit took longer than expected but it's not an issue! K and M will always be my garage going forward!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
K and M give outstanding service, are very knowledgeable and professional. Good prices, excellent products and reliability, what more can I ask, there is no need to go to the big boys. Well done to you all, see you soon for more of the same.......... Alan Shaw
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
K&M Auto Centre Ltd is rated 4.9 based on 78 reviews