K&M Auto Centre Ltd Reviews

4.9 Rating 78 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend K&M Auto Centre Ltd
Read K&M Auto Centre Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

kandmautocentre@reviews.adtrak.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how K&M Auto Centre Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I’ve used K&M for several years, I’ve always had such a good job done, very reasonably priced compared with others, all the staff are so helpful & pleasant. You won’t be disappointed😊!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Anyone wanting an MOT or car looking at / fixing, please look no further than here. So honest, reliable, cost effective and thorough, thanks again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Do not take accountability for faulty parts fitted by them, even though it's been less than a year and car was driven around 1000 miles. I've got them to replace both front drop links as they were an advisory on my last MOT. 6 months and 1000 miles later take the car for MOT and they are an advisory again. I couldn't believe it as they were supposed to be replaced. I asked the mechanic who did the MOT and he said they don't look replaced. I go back to K&M and raise the issue. They tell me if I have the receipt then it means they have been replaced. I explained the situation that if they were replaced, they shouldn't come as an advisory back so soon. Agrees to have a look at the car. Mechanic shows me the parts which were absolutely perished but the nuts look new so tries to convince me they were replaced, and that it's just a common fault with this car. Even though the parts look completely perished they keep saying the parts have been changed, that as long they don't fail the MOT they don't consider poor quality/defective part. They did not offer a fix, replacement or any money back. They tell me if I want, I can have them replaced again at my own cost, like I would trust them again with my money. Just a rip off
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic customer servive I received on Tuesday (21/03/2023) I had proplem with one of my tyres on my way to work so I went to the garage. They sorted me out within a short time and I was able to go to work. I paid less than what I was thinking. Courteous guys and I will highly recommend this garage to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very trustworthy and provided me with excellent service. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The previous two customers say it all. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I’ve been coming here for years. Excellent service and at reasonable prices. They will look after you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
These guys are the best I’ve used them for years I highly recommend this garage to anyone. There standards and service are unmatched. Highly professional team who work to a very high standard
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
"Dropped car off at 11am had full exhaust system supplied and fittedn within 2hrs and was on way home by 1pm. Very friendly staff, no fuss. Price quoted on phone was price paid. Would use again. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
3 new tyres, disc pads all round, and tracking done in way less than 2 hours courteous gent in office and co workers in bays good price deffo go back highly recommend over other tyre sellers.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
If you are looking for reliable, honest and friendly professional auto service. This is the place where you get them. Thank you and keep up the grest work.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Had my clutch done on my volvo V40 and it was done in a day now drives like a dream, good customer service and it was cheaper than the clutch specialist, well pleased, would recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Damaged my alloy wheel when fitting tyre ill never go back
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Fantastic customer service received today.. what a truly nice bloke.. can't fault him .. only praise him.. well impressed... DEB Parkes is well impressed and happy... THANK YOU
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
I have used K&M for over 15 years now. Always friendly and helpful. Today my car wouldn't start. They offered to send someone round to jump start it for me. They were busy but managed to fit me in, tested the battery and fitted a new one. Would always recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Popped in for a headlamp bulb change. It was really difficult for the engineer to access due to the car design and I had to get back to work. They kindly offered to drive me the mile or so to save me being late for work. After they had successfully done the job they rang me and a colleague nipped me down to collect my car. A nice touch - top service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
K&M fitted a new tyre in no time (they were even waiting for me to turn up so they could start work on my car!). Excellent and friendly service, plus good value.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Just had not done today top service friendly staff very good prices would well recomend also few months ago had break and front disc done nearly half the price of any were else they were fitted well and quick will recomend any body to try these guys you won't get better
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Great service very friendly staff definitely go again and would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Had been looking for new tyres for my caravan, had tried all the usual company's with no success. One phone call to K&M..... sorted. Really impressed with the fast friendly service, I highly recommend K&M and will definitely use again. Many thanks K&M
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
K&M Auto Centre Ltd is rated 4.9 based on 78 reviews