K&M Auto Centre Ltd Reviews

4.9 Rating 78 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend K&M Auto Centre Ltd
Read K&M Auto Centre Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

kandmautocentre@reviews.adtrak.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how K&M Auto Centre Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Prompt, quick, efficient and courteous service this morning. Even though the problem was minor, they fixed it straight away. Have used before and will certainly use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
I have been a customer of K&M from 2007 and find them very professional and always obliging whenever you visit them and always recommend them when asked where I go for my servicing, would not go anywhere else David Garrett
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
i have using K&M autocentre before they moved to their current site and have always received excellent customer service and top quality workmanship
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Amazing and the speed they fix your car in can ask for much more really, relatively cheap and quick Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 9 years ago
Excellent service from start to finish, delivery and collection of car easy, good contact to discuss a minor problem and easy payment. well done great job.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 years ago
Have used K&M for several years now and will continue doing so. Great job at sensible prices and reliable. Derek/ Nuthall
Helpful Report
Posted 9 years ago
Able to take a look at my car at short notice, diagnosed problem and provided quote very quickly, work completed that afternoon. Very good service, no nonsense. Impressive.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 years ago
Friendly excellent service and very reasonable prices as well--what more could you want!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 years ago
Exceptional service and very trusting. Always happy to help and very competitive with prices too. Would never take my car anywhere else !! ????
Helpful Report
Posted 9 years ago
Lovely company! The people here are absolute gems, will give you a fair price and are down to earth attitude. I wouldn't get my car fixed anywhere else! Frankly.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 years ago
Probably the most professional mot station I've used in 21 years of the motor trade! Highly recommend! Marc @ Priory Motor Co 4x4 centre Kirkby- in Ashfield NG17 8AP
Helpful Report
Posted 9 years ago
Took my car in for a new wheel and was impressed when the final bill was actually less than I had been quoted! Got me out of a tight spot for a very reasonable price, will definitely use again. Deanna Fox
Helpful Report
Posted 9 years ago
Team were really helpful when I needed an emergency new tyre - choice of tyres and speedy service, definitely recommend Mrs Green
Helpful Report
Posted 9 years ago
Went in needing a repair on tyre. Carried out quickly and efficiently. Would not hesitate to recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 years ago
My husband had his Peugeot 406 2.1DT GLX estate terra cleaned in September 2014 this bearing in mind this vechile is 18years old it made a massive difference in the economy and it's performance as result we have noticed it returns between 30and 35 miles extra per tank. Would recommend this. As a result I have had my Astra 1600 twin cam petrol estate also terra cleaned on 21/01/15 the performance as increased. We would recommend people to invest in having theirs terra cleaned. The service from the staff was and is very friendly . Mark and Susan Robinson
Helpful Report
Posted 9 years ago
Very good service. Friendly and quick with dealing with the problem i went in with.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 years ago
arrived and felt the wheels needed balancing, job done but went onthe road and didn't feel right so took it back and they road tested it, came up with a solution, change wheels front to back which they did as part of the service. friendly lot as well. very pleased, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 9 years ago
Service was fantastic rang just before they closed they sorted my car first thing the following day could not ask for a better service I'm back on the road completing my community visits thanks guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 years ago
K&M Auto Centre Ltd is rated 4.9 based on 78 reviews