Knitting Co Reviews

4.75 Rating 67 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Knitting Co
"I never received my order"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amanda Ylia
Verified Buyer
"Pricing was reasonable, and it was great to order on a Saturday and receive the order shipped email on the following day (Sunday) which I wasn't expecting."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Helena Wood
Verified Buyer
"Quick postage. Good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to order and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sally Cullen
Verified Buyer
"Perfect thank you. Will definitely use your company again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Found a 10 ball supply of a specific colour yarn I was after at a very good price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sue Birchall
Verified Buyer
"Very prompt Sending my order and I was very happy with my purchase. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Inspiring range. Good prices. Prompt delivery. And Australian to boot!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Maryann Krug
Verified Buyer
"Quick service prompt delivery of product."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Patricia Bennion
Verified Buyer
"The process from ordering to delivery was expedient"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"An excellent online shopping experience! Very fast, streamlined, professional and good value for money. I will definitely shop again. Thank you so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
RObyn Roach
Verified Buyer
"Morning Ordered package online and it was dispatched quickly and efficiently and I was able to get on with my knitting without delay Am new to knitting and will continue to order through you as you are not far from home and it is an Australian company Happy knitting Regards Robyn"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Rhonda Coffey
Verified Buyer
"I bought a pair of the needles and I am finding them fantastic. I have been using the bamboo and Tasmania Oak ones for a while but your needles are something else! Great find!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Nicole Sumpton
Verified Buyer
"Excellent communication and customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Initially, there was an error made with my order. This has been resolved quickly by Margaret and such service is much appreciated."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"No dramas, goods arrived by prompt mail & pricing was good. I'll definitely be dropping by again if/when I need further knitting supplies."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lauren Taylor
Verified Buyer
"Prompt delivery, excellent product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The goods I ordered arrive just as I ordered and in very good time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Margaret at knitting Co was very helpful in queries very prompt in her response my error at ordering the wrong crochet hooks. The refund was very quick in processing. I have no hesitation in forwarding the Knitting Co company to my many craft friends. I will not hesitate in purchasing from Knitting Co in the future. Jodie"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Arthur Alchin
Verified Buyer
"Put in an order for a knitting needle set for my wife for our anniversary, price was good and arrived on time as advised and expected, very happy, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Knitting Co is rated 4.75 based on 67 reviews