Knitting Co Reviews

4.80 Rating 92 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Knitting Co
"The seller promptly informed me that she did not have the the amount of yarn I had ordered, so that I could decide if I wanted a different colour or a refund."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast service and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Carole Lambert
Verified Buyer
"Beautiful wool, very quick delivery, just a pleasant experience all round."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Melva Rice
Verified Buyer
"Prices are good and delivery prompt!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Special offer prices were really good, delivery was quick and very efficient, and the yarn I purchased is gorgeous!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Joan Jablonski
Verified Buyer
"Their website was easy to understand and quick and painless with the shopping cart. I only purchased a couple of small items, but the delivery was very quick and the goods were excellent. I would recommend Knitting Co to any crafter looking for quality goods at a reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Was thrilled to find a hiya hiya interchangeable needle set of 13 and then to get them at a great price was a real bonus. Quick delivery was the icing on the cake! Very happy customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Michaela Raccanello
Verified Buyer
"Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Margaret Pooley
Verified Buyer
"Discount for the products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Clare Dyer
Verified Buyer
"Great website, fast shipping and quality products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Stocking my fave brands and marketing shipping online easy (for someone that works typically like to touch and feel!) Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
JO DUIGNAN
Verified Buyer
"Amazing price. Amazing service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beatriz Fink
Verified Buyer
"Can you please let me know when you are back in business I like shopping with an Australian company. All the best when the baby arrives Regards Beatriz Fink"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"very quick with order and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kathryn Kirkpatrick
Verified Buyer
"The service is second to none. From online ordering, to the telephone call to let me know some of my order was unavailable, to the parcel post delivery, I was well informed about my purchases. The yarn is fabulous as well. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Genette Cox
Verified Buyer
"I love knitting and I received my items promptly, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Marie Biswell
Verified Buyer
"good selection, quick postage."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Elizabeth Crewes
Verified Buyer
"As described, great service. Would definitely purchase from you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sue Martin
Verified Buyer
"I just love how Noro was affordable to me on your site and the postage was very reasonable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lisa Belfield
Verified Buyer
"Superior fast service with quality items"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Knitting Co is rated 4.80 based on 92 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This