KORA Organics USA Reviews

4.58 Rating 36 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend KORA Organics USA

Write Your review

Tell us how KORA Organics USA made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
These products have enhanced my skin care routine. I was trying different brands when I found Kora Organics and now it’s my favorite. Love knowing the products are clean and feel amazing and my skin is glowing.
Posted 4 hours ago
Wonderful products
Posted 22 hours ago
Smelled off, as it had gone off. I’ve used the product before and there was something wrong with it.
Posted 23 hours ago
Just switched to KORA and my face feels phenomenal!
Posted 1 day ago
Really enjoy how my skin feels after using these products. I wake up and my skin is radiant. Better than many other products that are much harsher on the market.
Posted 1 day ago
First off, I’m new to the KORA Fam and I can honestly say I stand behind the brand wholeheartedly! I first tried the gentle cleanser and seriously have watched my skin transform. I didn’t even realize how dehydrated/dull looking my skin was until I started using this cleanser. Just the texture alone is unlike any other cleanser. I also use the tumeric 2-in-1 brightening exfoliating mask which is incredible. The two products I love the most would have to be the noni glow oil along with the sleeping mask, as you literally can see the glow within minutes/over night!!
Posted 1 day ago
Kora is my go to for oil based products for skincare. I have seen a difference in my skin!
Posted 1 day ago
I love how fast their service is. They packed the products well and the website is easily accessible.
Posted 1 day ago
Face feels hydrated after cleansing. Cleanser has an unpleasant stench.
Posted 1 day ago
The best and most honest company!
Posted 1 day ago
love it- smells amazing, consistsnce is very good also. strongly recommend
Posted 2 days ago
Très bons produits ! Ma peau sensible est aux petits soins!
Posted 2 days ago
Products that genuinely work!
Posted 3 days ago
A little bit too purple for daytime
Posted 3 days ago
I loved the Noni glow facial oil. It is my favorite product.
Posted 4 days ago
I love this moisturizer! Its super light but also incredibly hydrating and im glad i purchased it.
Posted 6 days ago
I love the skin care line. All of the products have been wonderful. The only issue I had were with the sprays, the spay function and sometimes the noni eye oil with coming out of the roller. But the products are great. I will keep using.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent products! I highly recommend it :)
Posted 6 days ago
I love the way this exfoliator cleans my skin
Posted 1 week ago
It’s so good
Posted 1 week ago
KORA Organics USA is rated 4.58 based on 36 reviews