KORA Organics USA Reviews

4.31 Rating 275 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend KORA Organics USA
Read KORA Organics USA Reviews
KORA Organics USA 5 star review on 10th February 2021
Melissa Wagoner
KORA Organics USA 5 star review on 9th January 2021
Madison Hicks
KORA Organics USA 5 star review on 9th January 2021
Madison Hicks
KORA Organics USA 5 star review on 7th December 2020
Kateryna Dchenko
KORA Organics USA 5 star review on 23rd November 2020
Harleen Bhathal
KORA Organics USA 5 star review on 11th November 2020
Olivia Dummer
KORA Organics USA 5 star review on 29th October 2020
Cristopher Benavides
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I’m really enjoying this face oil. I feel like it has brightened my skin and it absorbs nicely. I’ve been using it for 3 weeks. Also, the scent is lovely. My next purchase from KORA will probably be the Vitamin C serum.
Posted 8 hours ago
Am pregnant and using Kora, i really like them
Posted 1 day ago
KORA ORganics has exceptional customer service! Thank you!
Posted 1 day ago
Smells like aloe and makes my face texture smooth after application. It’s a calming smell and I love the product!
Posted 1 day ago
OMG!!!! This oil is the best body oil I have ever tried and I’ve tried all oils in all price points. It melts into your skin just like butter. Gives you any amazing glow. Please try it, you will not regret it.
Posted 1 day ago
Awesome product can't live without love its organic
Posted 2 days ago
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!! IT'S AWESOME!! Love All KORA's products. I use this everyday. My daughter is also a big fan.
Posted 2 days ago
The design of this mat is so peaceful and inspires good health.
Posted 4 days ago
Love this product
Posted 4 days ago
Perfect for combating dry winter skin!
Posted 5 days ago
Love it! Feels great
Posted 6 days ago
After finding the Medical Medium information and trying very hard to switch all my personal care products to natural ingredients I found your products. I was very impressed with the care and natural ingredients you put into all your products, and all your hard work that you put into living your best life and trying to avoid all the harsh chemicals that we are all exposed to everyday. I love what it does for my skin and I feel good about using it everyday, thank you so very much, I appreciate all that you do.
Posted 6 days ago
I have been using kora for about a year now and I can’t imagine my life without it. Incredible product, I highly recommend anyone try it. The noni oil in particular is a must have!
Posted 1 week ago
Lovee this skincare! My skin is so soft and glows after each use!
Posted 1 week ago
Love it! Great body wash
Posted 1 week ago
Bought this for my daughter she absolutely loves all the skincare line
Posted 1 week ago
I've been very pleased with all of the products. Especially the face oil and the roller ball eye oil. I use them every day and they have done wonders for my skin. Unfortunately I haven't had a great experience with customer service the last couple of times. The customer service was outstanding but not so lately.
Posted 1 week ago
I love the skincare line ( face). My skin is smooth and blemish free. I use the cleanser,the turmeric mask, face oil, eye oil and serum
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely wonderful and life changing products! I saw this with no exaggeration! I'm in my late twenties so my skin does not need as much specific attention as some other individuals but within the last year I have seen my skin become more firm, less large breakouts, and a more overall healthy, clear look. I personally have never suffered from too much acne but with stress my chin will suffer from breakouts but I have loved getting to experience that less.
The team does a great job and is great with communication! I have also loved getting to learn about the ingredients used in the products; the company is upfront about them all and I have been so grateful! The skin over my entire body is so grateful and is thriving!
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing products that have totally transformed my skin. Swear by these products and can not live without them.
Posted 1 week ago
KORA Organics USA is rated 4.31 based on 275 reviews