korolart-com Reviews

4.94 Rating 200 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend korolart-com
Visit Website

Phone:

+353868623417

Email:

pehowden@gmail.com

Write Your review

Tell us how korolart-com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
My mom was so excited to buy me this canvas for my 50th birthday - she said she wanted something beautiful to always remind me of her! She knew I loved your artwork & it is just devine. It’s so quirky, wonderfully colourful & mesmerising! It has the look & feel of an original! I’ll cherish it🥰
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
This is my third purchase and I am not finished yet. Excellent quality and service. Always.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
3rd time buying from korolart I absolutely love the art the vivid colours the quick delivery everything about this product and artist is brilliant thank you korolart for such amazing hassle free purchase and beautiful product
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I am very pleased with my korolart pictures as are my daughters and evenmy sons admire them saying the colours are so well matched. The pictures all tell their own story and have the appropriate colouring in the background of the main item. I highly recommend kadmilla korola s work,wonderful as presents.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Absolutely beautiful art work. Ludmilla was a pleasure to deal with and couldn’t have been more helpful. I’m looking forward to seeing her next collection.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Website very easy to navigate. The paintings and prints are really clear. This is my second time in very short period to purchase!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I ordered a set of 3 fridge magnets as a Christmas gift for my mother, she liked them so much she picked another 3. She didn’t want them on the fridge as she wouldn’t see them much so has dotted them around her flat fixed with blue tak. Lovely quality and pretty quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I love this art. I've bought 4 pieces over the last year. They are so expressive, full of emotion and allow your imagination to run wild....I could look at them for hours!! They are beautifully framed and make a lovely addition to our home. Highly recommend you indulge!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The site is great easy to navigate and found what I wanted straight away, purchasing was easy and would shop here again, attention to deal is amazing lover her work
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Superb service, amazing art, great fast delivery with most perfect package, I reccomend this site to everyone
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Purchased a print as a Christmas gift and it was loved. I was tempted to buy one for myself - maybe later. Site is easy to navigate
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Beautiful
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Delighted with the fridge magnets I bought. They look lovely on my fridge & good quality. Love your art & would purchase more of it.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very Happy with my Purchase. It was a Birthday Present for my Wife and she was very pleased with it. So, it was a Win-Win.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Easy to purchase...easy to peruse! What's not to like
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I bought a print from the Ladies Collection as a gift for my Aunt. She loved it and has since bought another herself. Website was easy to use. No problems with shipping and package arrived in good time and perfect condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Beautiful paintings and excellent service. Ordered at Christmas and got delayed by An Post due to Covid backlog (no fault of the company) but they still answered every call as I queried and even rang me back to check and it thankfully arrived in time before Christmas as they had posted very soon after my order. Highly recommend!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Korolart.com is something special. We have 2 fabulous prints that brought the beach to us in 2020 when we couldn’t travel. I was also lucky enough to be given one of the silk scarves for my birthday. The customer service was fab. It feels like buying from a friend. I hope to buy more pieces in the future xx
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I bought a print of Autumn Mood. I love it. It came in a lovely frame and looks so well. I wish I had the space for a bigger one and more of these. paintings. I love them all and it’s hard to pick one They are so well presented and would make a wonderful gift. I also adore the range of scarves and am putting it on my gift list for another time Thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent to deal with, our canvas was securely packaged and travelled safely
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
korolart-com is rated 4.94 based on 200 reviews