korolart-com Reviews

4.94 Rating 186 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend korolart-com
Easy to purchase...easy to peruse! What's not to like
Posted 4 months ago
I bought a print from the Ladies Collection as a gift for my Aunt. She loved it and has since bought another herself. Website was easy to use. No problems with shipping and package arrived in good time and perfect condition.
Posted 4 months ago
Beautiful paintings and excellent service. Ordered at Christmas and got delayed by An Post due to Covid backlog (no fault of the company) but they still answered every call as I queried and even rang me back to check and it thankfully arrived in time before Christmas as they had posted very soon after my order. Highly recommend!!!
Posted 4 months ago
Korolart.com is something special. We have 2 fabulous prints that brought the beach to us in 2020 when we couldn’t travel. I was also lucky enough to be given one of the silk scarves for my birthday. The customer service was fab. It feels like buying from a friend. I hope to buy more pieces in the future xx
Posted 4 months ago
I bought a print of Autumn Mood. I love it. It came in a lovely frame and looks so well. I wish I had the space for a bigger one and more of these. paintings. I love them all and it’s hard to pick one They are so well presented and would make a wonderful gift. I also adore the range of scarves and am putting it on my gift list for another time Thank you so much
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent to deal with, our canvas was securely packaged and travelled safely
Posted 4 months ago
Still waiting for the delivery
Posted 4 months ago
Sorry David, I asked for a review a bit early. Your delivery should arrive in the next few days. There are delays because of Covid. Any problems, let me know.
Posted 4 months ago
Love her work. I purchased the Paulina print and had it framed. Beautiful...
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely beautiful second time ordering I love your work and super fast delivery
Posted 4 months ago
I bought this piece of art for my daughter for Christmas and she loved it so much. Ludmila Korol is my favourite artist and I love all of her pieces and now my daughter does too!The ordering process is simple and straightforward and I received the picture perfectly packed and in a timely manner. The service from start to finish was fantastic and I was very pleased overall.
Posted 4 months ago
Delighted with quality of prints received, the colours are lovely and vibrant.
Posted 4 months ago
Again great service. Fabulous painting. I have both my paintings on each wall. So unique I love them,
Posted 4 months ago
Could not be happier with the art and the whole service I received, it came on time,was exactly what I expected and I shall certainly be ordering more..
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely lovely pictures. I have at least 6-7 now. I stand & look at them & absolutely love them. They all have a different feel. A different sense of humour.
Posted 4 months ago
I absolutely love my 2 prints and hope to purchase more in the future
Posted 4 months ago
Beautiful magnets. I got them for myself not too long ago. This time they were a homewarming gift to a friend.
Posted 4 months ago
Very prompt delivery. Totally hassle free process. Picture exactly as ordered but looks much nicer in real life than on the website. A really lovely picture. Pleased to have ordered from an independent trader too. I’d definitely order again from this company. Thanks
korolart-com 5 star review on 12th March 2021
Posted 4 months ago
Beautiful work and perfectly framed, it's a delight to see every time I pass it on my wall.
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely in love with my prints from korolart, so different and quirky with lovely picture names that captures your heart 100% reccomend
korolart-com 5 star review on 12th March 2021 korolart-com 5 star review on 12th March 2021
Posted 4 months ago
The website was easy to use and the quality of the photographs of the art was of a standard that gave a clear picture of what to expect. Artist was quick to respond to a query that I had. Delivery was as prompt as it could be during a busy postal period. When my item arrived I was not disappointed I absolutely love it
Posted 4 months ago
korolart-com is rated 4.94 based on 186 reviews