korolart-com Reviews

4.94 Rating 196 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend korolart-com
Bought a beautiful print, The one I chose was “”Never alone””, It’s so good in my front room with the grey and mustard tones, I’m so happy with it. It was a pleasure to deal with Ludmila and Paul. I hope to purchase more in the future. My family and friends love it too. Suzanne
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Wonderful work. And perfect service. Packaged well and delivered on time Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Recently purchased fridge magnets and was really pleased with them . Would purchase again ,also good communication between myself and seller
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Recently purchased fridge magnets and was really pleased with them . Would purchase again ,also good communication between myself and seller
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Absolutely beautiful!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Purchase a beautiful fabulous scarf oh my God it's really beautiful and so soft
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Delighted with the fridge magnets.They make quirky presents for christmas.Delivery was quick.Thanking you again.Have a lovely christmas 🎅🎅
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Received your beautiful canvas “waiting” it’s stunning and I feel very poignant in these difficult times. It has a special meaning for me. I have it hanging in my hallway, so I see it every morning and last thing at night. I also have “never alone” which I love, l adore autumnal colors , and so in touch with nature. Our magnets are fabulous and so cheerful, brighten up my kitchen. Thank you 😻
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I have made several purchases from korol and once orders were placed I received my items within 4 working days. I have purchased prints and a silk scarf and the packing is very robust and professionally done... everything arrived in pristine condition. Great artwork and great service. Well done!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
A very easy user friendly website. Prints are very clearly displayed I received my purchase today, they are absolutely beautiful. Thank you Jane Roche.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I bought a bunch of Korol Art fridge magnets to send with Christmas cards this year - to make up for the dearth of communication & social contact this year :/ They arrived very promptly and they're really gorgeous. Great quality & color. A beautiful addition to any home! I liked them so much I've ordered 6 more :)
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
i got 3 sets of fridge magnets as small gifts for friends.They are lovely.This was my second buy.Got a print 2 years ago as a christmas gift for my sons girlfriend.I will be definitely getting the silk scarfs next time a gift is required.If you need to know about anything she will get back straight away.always happy to buy off the site.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Extremely original and interesting pictures. I actually ordered 2 and went back for another 5. In completely fascinated by them. Colours are so eye catching and just very much my style.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Outstanding piece of art purchased we love it 💖 thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Beautiful art, easy to order, prompt delivery. Each piece is a joy to have, whether it’s a painting or a fridge magnet, I’m saving for the beautifully crafted silk scarves. The magnets make lovely gifts and are already on their way to family in Australia
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I just love your style of painting, you are so gifted,I was delighted to see your beautiful silk scarves and bought one for my daughter for Xmas, I am hoping to treat myself to one early in the new year xxx
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Absolutely amazing service. I ordered and received within 48 hours. Perfectly packaged. I adore ur paintings. I have 3 so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Absolutely fabulous; the scarves arrived in record time and in beautiful presentation boxes. the colours are stunning - couldn't be happier - thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I have recently ordered some fridge magnets from Ludmilla Moral after admiring the art work for ages.. I wasn't disappointed, they're fab!! I will definitely be ordering some actual pictures in the future..😍💗
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Ordered beautiful print mounted Immediate email confirming order Very prompt delivery within 2 days Will definitely shop with you again for another amazing print. Regards and Thank you. Mary
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
korolart-com is rated 4.94 based on 196 reviews