korolart-com Reviews

5 Rating 220 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend korolart-com
Visit Website

Phone:

+353868623417

Email:

pehowden@gmail.com

Write Your review

Tell us how korolart-com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
korolart-com 5 star review on 3rd December 2021
Mark Fulton
korolart-com 5 star review on 17th August 2021
Brenda Deegan
korolart-com 5 star review on 29th April 2021
Annette Olsthoorn
korolart-com 5 star review on 23rd April 2021
Deirdre Philpott
korolart-com 5 star review on 12th March 2021
Sharon Muir
korolart-com 5 star review on 12th March 2021
Amanda Hiscox
korolart-com 5 star review on 12th March 2021
Amanda Hiscox
17
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love her work. I purchased the Paulina print and had it framed. Beautiful...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely beautiful second time ordering I love your work and super fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I bought this piece of art for my daughter for Christmas and she loved it so much. Ludmila Korol is my favourite artist and I love all of her pieces and now my daughter does too!The ordering process is simple and straightforward and I received the picture perfectly packed and in a timely manner. The service from start to finish was fantastic and I was very pleased overall.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delighted with quality of prints received, the colours are lovely and vibrant.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Again great service. Fabulous painting. I have both my paintings on each wall. So unique I love them,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Could not be happier with the art and the whole service I received, it came on time,was exactly what I expected and I shall certainly be ordering more..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely lovely pictures. I have at least 6-7 now. I stand & look at them & absolutely love them. They all have a different feel. A different sense of humour.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I absolutely love my 2 prints and hope to purchase more in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful magnets. I got them for myself not too long ago. This time they were a homewarming gift to a friend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very prompt delivery. Totally hassle free process. Picture exactly as ordered but looks much nicer in real life than on the website. A really lovely picture. Pleased to have ordered from an independent trader too. I’d definitely order again from this company. Thanks
korolart-com 5 star review on 12th March 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful work and perfectly framed, it's a delight to see every time I pass it on my wall.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely in love with my prints from korolart, so different and quirky with lovely picture names that captures your heart 100% reccomend
korolart-com 5 star review on 12th March 2021 korolart-com 5 star review on 12th March 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The website was easy to use and the quality of the photographs of the art was of a standard that gave a clear picture of what to expect. Artist was quick to respond to a query that I had. Delivery was as prompt as it could be during a busy postal period. When my item arrived I was not disappointed I absolutely love it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order, efficient postage and quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a painting and scarf to be delivered to Savannah, Georgia. It arrived in a timely manner (COVID impacted) and the contents were exceptionally well packaged. Both items are gorgeous. These were a surprise for my wife, and she absolutely loves both. We will be ordering more!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely scarf beautifully packed and promptly delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love her work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy access to website found what I was looking for straight away. Thrilled with communication and all service. Love your work
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful product and great communication with Ludmila. Would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, I had a query which I emailed to Korol and within an hour they had rang and sorted the problem. The print is excellent just what my wife wanted. My daughter has already purchased another. Will definitely be purchasing other prints soon.Jeff Derrick
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
korolart-com is rated 4.95 based on 220 reviews