Laing Bennett Limited Reviews

4.9 Rating 145 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Laing Bennett Limited
4.9
Based on 145 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Laing Bennett Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01303 863393

Email:

info@laingbennett.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Laing Bennett Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Went above and beyond from start to completion. Nothing was too much trouble, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Near the end of the sale Bill went above and beyond to make sure everything went through for us. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
In 2020 Bill and his team have completed on three properties for us. Their initial valuation was totally in line with the price achieved on all three properties. The professionalism shown has been first class. I would have no hesitation in recommending Laing Bennett.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent, friendly and professional service for the sale of our house
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing service!! Very professional and one of the few companies these days that calls and emails when they say they will (even if no news). We couldn’t have asked for anymore and always there when needed, morning/day or night. Sorted and dealt with all issues extremely quickly. We can’t recommend them enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We found Laing Bennet to be very professional , efficient and friendly. Very good team all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant and helpful every step of the way. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bill has made a tortuous sale and purchase more tolerable - always calm and reassuring no matter how difficult the situation became. Always on the end of the phone and as helpful as he could be in the circumstances
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with the service given. Very pleasant team kept me well informed more than the solicitors. 5 stars not enough should be 10. Gerry
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The team at Laing Bennett are a great example of how estate agents can make the buying/selling of a property smooth. Always fast to respond, professional, friendly and trustworthy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Having used LB since they first opened (I think I was their first landlord customer) I can thoroughly recommend them. There are plenty of rogue estate agents out there but LB are not one of them. When it came to selling our property they were a natural choice. Lots of viewings and a speedy sale.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bill was very helpful in the purchase of my property, his assistants were also very helpful keeping in touch with me when I was near completion
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Bill has been very good from the start to end. The communication throughout our sale has been amasing, always able to speak to him.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They were very helpful and understanding all through the process.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I cannot recommend Laing Bennett enough. Trying to buy and sell a house during covid proved to be a little tricky and often disheartening but Rachel, Bill and the rest of the team were so helpful and reassuring even when our purchase looked very unlikely at times. Nothing was too much trouble and everything was handled so professionally from start to finish. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We cannot recommend Laing-Bennett highly enough. They were the only estate agent who saw the potential in our house, truly understood what we’d done to it, and knew exactly who to market it to. They were happy to put it on the market for a price that was £100,000 (that’s right, £100K!) above what some other local agents wanted to market it for. And it sold within a couple of weeks. So basically, you can trust Laing Bennett to look after your hard-earned assets - or you can go to one of Folkestone’s several pile ‘em high, sell ‘em cheap outfits..... the choice is yours ....
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A very smooth and simple transaction due to the professional staff, fantastic communication keeping all parties in the loop!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great friendly, professional service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The chain was difficult. Bill was very helpful throughout and it may have completely fallen apart if he hadn’t kept in touch and worked closely with all parties.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Bill and the Team in Lyminge were very professional and efficient. Their local knowledge and expertises was Invaluable to us. Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Laing Bennett Limited is rated 4.9 based on 145 reviews