Laing Bennett Limited Reviews

4.9 Rating 145 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Laing Bennett Limited
4.9
Based on 145 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Laing Bennett Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01303 863393

Email:

info@laingbennett.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Laing Bennett Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Sold house well, kept us updated and found another house at short notice, when our seller pulled out. Would highly recommend, thanks Bill for keeping us updated with the sales process.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Laing Bennett have gone above and beyond with the recent rental of our property. Even with these difficult times, Laing Bennett have managed the whole process seamlessly. Thank you Team Laing Bennett!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service from all parts of the agency. Thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Bill remained professional, approachable and amenable throughout what turned out to be a somewhat protracted purchase. He did everything we asked of him even when our patience was running a little thin and always kept us updated on progress. We highly recommend Laing Bennett.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
No sales patter,, do as they say and we'll get the job done,, I'm happy and so is my good lady,, so Thanks to the team..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Attentive and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We recently purchased a property through Laing Bennett in Hythe. We found all the team especially Rachel, Zyel and Bill to be extremely helpful, professional, courteous and friendly . Would highly recommend to any sellers, buyers or landlords to use this excellent company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful and friendly, kept us up dated throughout our purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We were very impressed from the outset. All members of the team were enthusiastic, approachable and proactive in helping us achieve the sale so quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Found the service they provided to be good . Calls were returned quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Laing Bennett really do a great job from start to finish- Bill makes sure you are informed along the way weather you are buying or selling and you know you are in safe professional hands. Highly recommend Laing Bennett
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good communication, kept me updated , always returned calls and keen to resolve issues quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Kept in touch and responded to queries very well. Friendly firm who achieved the desired result for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Although the process took over 4 months to complete Bill from your office kept me up to speed with the process more than anyone else.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We would most definitely recommend LB the premier estate agents in Hythe and surrounding area. The professional services, have been outstanding. Keeping us updated and fully involved in the whole process. Guiding us to skilled work people to carry out essential services during the whole sale process as we live miles away. The speedy responses have been over and above a regular estate agents. Swift professional service from the best. Can’t thank them enough We give LB unreserved recommendation.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Exemplary service. Highly Recommended. Rachael, Sharon, Bill and the whole team, provided us with, not only a professional, friendly and efficient service, they gave of themselves in so many ways. Our brochure was packed with photographs, far superior to any others that I have seen, which sold the house, within 5 days.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A really friendly and helpful team
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
What can I say when it only took a day and a half to sell my mothers bungalow 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Well done for finding me the perfect property. Excellent communication from all the team in Lyminge.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Sharon,Rachel and the two Charlottes were brilliant throughout the process of selling our house. They always communicated well with us, and got back to us quickly. They were happy to make adjustments to ensure the marketing of our property was the best it could be. We would highly recommend Laing Bennett if you are looking for an Estate Agent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Laing Bennett Limited is rated 4.9 based on 145 reviews