Las Vegas Furniture Online Reviews

4.64 Rating 89 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Las Vegas Furniture Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Las Vegas Furniture Online Reviews
Las Vegas Furniture Online 5 star review on 19th April 2020
Amber W
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Tanner and all staff were very helpful!
Posted 4 days ago
Once again, we are very satisfied with our purchase! Thank you! 😃 Tanner was helpful in answering questions.
Posted 1 week ago
I had a very awesome experience shopping for my bedroom set. Tanner was very patient and helpful through the process.
Posted 1 week ago
I'm very excited about my purchase from Las Vegas Furniture Online. The staff was very friendly and Kelly and Tanner answered all my questions and made sure I was satisfied with my purchase. I will definitely buy from them again.
Posted 1 week ago
Very professional and friendly staff!!
Posted 1 week ago
Tanners knowledge on massage chairs was amazing. I’m so happy I found them!
Posted 1 week ago
I have bought furniture from them for 8 years and have been very good to us. I highly recommend anyone to give them an chance.
Posted 1 week ago
Everybody at Las Vegas Furniture on line is awesome! Tanner, Kelly, Adam, José, etc. are always nice, profesional and efficient; it’s a pleasure to do business with them.
Posted 1 week ago
I give 5 stars
Posted 1 week ago
When I get my item I can give another review, I’m still waiting
Posted 4 weeks ago
Can give full opinion since I have not received my order -
Posted 1 month ago
Great service!
Posted 1 month ago
I'm extremely disappointed and unhappy with my mattress! It's 5inches in height! I paid $313.00 for a 10inch mattress! I expected to receive the one in the pic!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service
Posted 1 month ago
Tanner was very helpful and met my needs. On time with delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Had an issue at first with a delivery. This company didn’t say too bad, they went the extra mile found a solution and surpassed my expectations. Awesome job to the crew, the delivery guys and Tanner. Thanks so much.
Posted 1 month ago
Great deals. Thank you very much Sir, Tanner. May god bless you and more success.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
I was actually getting a new massage chair since my old one started malfunctioning. The warranty actually worked and I got a whole new massage chair that I love. The white glove delivery team came here and took the broken chair out and placed the new chair upstairs in the desired room. It was a difficult job but Tanner was great. I am happy with my chair and my experience.
Posted 1 month ago
The service was great! Tanner was so helpful and I appreciate him helping me when I called to ask questions. Delivery was also great. Tanner was very professional.
Posted 1 month ago
Las Vegas Furniture Online is rated 4.64 based on 89 reviews