Lasso Reviews

4.82 Rating 529 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Lasso
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 72%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Lasso Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

470-284-0543

Email:

contact@lassogear.com

Location:

3348 Peachtree Rd NE

Write Your review

Tell us how Lasso made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Ordered two pairs of Marble Crew socks in May 2021 and I still have not received my order. I have been e-mailing back and forth with someone from customer service, but I still can't get a straight answer on when I will get my order. I only get a generic e-mail on more or less when I will get it. Do NOT order from this company.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Website says 1-3 days to ship. After waiting 2 weeks with no update or shipment it was apparent my order was ignored. Emailed requesting immediate shipment or a refund and they canceled the order. SHADY company DO NOT recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Nick, This is Ed from the Customer Support. I checked on your order and I can guarantee you that it was not ignored. It is actually part of our new colorways which is a pre-order. This means that there will be a waiting time of 7-10 days. Please send us an email at contact@lassogear.com so we can further assist you in fixing this.
Posted 1 month ago
I love the Lasso socks but the company is unreliable. I’ve ordered twice from them. The first 4-pack included one sock where the toe seam was MIS-stitched where there was a gaping hole. Replaced at no charge. The second order was placed exactly 1 month ago and has not arrived. The tracking I do says it’s pending. No explanations other than “our warehouse is working on it”. Is it out of stock? I’ve requested they substitute for another style but they are asking me to return what I have not received. Something’s not right about this company or they don’t control manufacturing and fulfillment.
Posted 1 month ago
After many promises my socks that I have paid for have still not arrived. I starting to believe this company is a fraud.
Posted 9 months ago
Great product at a great price
Posted 1 year ago
Great pair of socks for volleyball and basketball
Posted 1 year ago
My daughter loves wearing these socks for basketball — she plays for two teams, sometimes more than two games in one day and these socks protect her ankles and help her get through all those games!
Posted 1 year ago
Best compression socks I’ve tried!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent support for soccer
Posted 1 year ago
Better than any brand in the market now
Posted 1 year ago
Loved them in fact fixing to order another pair
Posted 1 year ago
My daughter loves these for basketball. She had suffered a sprain and really likes the support she gets from these!
Posted 1 year ago
Awesome. They’ve been a real help for my daughter.
Posted 1 year ago
It really works and helps stabilize the ankles. My daughter plays basketball and asked me to buy more.
Posted 1 year ago
Lasso store
Posted 1 year ago
Very much!
Posted 1 year ago
My son love it.
Posted 1 year ago
Worked great for my 12 year old daughter for volleyball and softball! No more ankle pain.
Posted 1 year ago
So far so good
Posted 1 year ago
very much- they felt great right away
Posted 1 year ago
Lasso is rated 4.82 based on 529 reviews