Lasso Gear Reviews

4.95 Rating 22 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Lasso Gear
Visit Website

Phone:
404-382-9256

Email:
contact@lassogear.com

Location:
3348 Peachtree Rd NE, 150

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Lasso Gear made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I love the Lasso t-shirt. It is extremely comfortable and fits perfectly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Visit Website
"Great quality sock. I tend to roll my ankles easily when running, and Lasso socks provide great support. I will definitely buy them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Gave each of my sons a pair for their bday and they rave about them. They wear them under their shin guards and socks and find them very comfortable after a full 90 minutes."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"When I first received this project, I was hesitant to believe that this sock would help with preventing ankle rolls, but when I first used it I was amazed on how solid it felt. I am not able to play soccer without an ankle brace, I am definitely be purchasing another one so then I have a backup when I wash these socks. Thank you for coming up with this kind of product so then I do no need to worry about wearing an ankle brace anymore."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"These socks feel phenomenal on my feet. Every time I wear these socks my ankles feel supported, yet I still have flexibility. I hope the team comes out with more compression products for the rest of the body."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Seem to work very well after 1st few days wearing them"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Definite improvement in pain and stability! Would recommend highly"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Unfortunately, due to a series of ankle injuries throughout my life, a sprained ankle is always on the back of my mind when I train. I can't stand bracing as it limits my movement, but Lasso socks provide me with all of the support I need, without hindering my performance. Highly recommend for anyone serious about injury prevention"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"A little stiff after washing- need to be stretched before putting on"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Amazing brand that combines comfort, style, and effective support."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Purchased Lasso sock to test effectiveness of its "ankle compression" technology. Sock is well designed, excellent fit, with noticeable proprioceptive compression at my ankle and foot. The sock maintains elasticity and does not need to be adjusted during workouts. I am a skeptical consumer and healthcare provider when it comes to vendors and products. Great Job LASSO ! Keep innovating and look forward to more products !"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Love my Lasso socks! They make my ankles feel so much more secure during workouts, walks, and even on a regular workday!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"My wife and I love these socks; I found my new cool Christmas gift for my friends!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Fantastic Product !!. Well Designed, Extreme Comfort Fit. Patient have inquired about Lasso and will be offering this product in my California clinics !"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"my only concern is the longevity of the sock itself. the compression works like a charm, the sock feels great. it would be cool if you guys could invent a sock with compression that is more comfortable to wear in the heat though."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Smart support where you need it. Must buy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"My daughter plays basketball and volleyball and rolls her ankle often. So far, since wearing the Lasso socks, she has not rolled her ankle. She feels secure during the game wearing the socks and feels a lot of support all around her ankles. Thank you for a great product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Perfect for traveling, hiking, and golfing. This sock fits my lifestyle. Love wearing them every chance I get. The ankle support is unparalleled. Feels like I had my own personal trainer tape me up. Can't wait til I convert my whole sock drawer!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Lasso socks feel amazing! There is so much ankle support built in and it truly makes me feel like I stand taller when I run. I contacted customer support for a small issue - they were responsive, kind, and patient with me the entire way through. Thank you for that!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"It was great"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Lasso Gear is rated 4.95 based on 22 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support