Lasso Reviews

4.81 Rating 532 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Lasso
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 72%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Lasso Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

470-284-0543

Email:

contact@lassogear.com

Location:

3348 Peachtree Rd NE

Write Your review

Tell us how Lasso made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Lasso store
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great support
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quality materials, good design
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Made my feet feel wonderful!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Sent incorrect item, but return service was easy. Free return shipping to cover their mistake would have been even better.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My son loves them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered the knee socks to help with some ankle injuries while I am refereeing soccer games. They seem to work as well as the more bulky ankle supports that I have used in the past. I would have rated them higher but they are very tight and difficult to get on and off although they are comfortable once they are on.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
So far I am pleased with the product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
SO far, so good...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I bought these for my son, who has broken and sprained his ankle the last 2 years. So far, so good. He likes the way they feel when he plays. He said it definitely feels like he has more support without wearing a bulky brace.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered them for my son who is a HS basketball player who has had some ankle issues in the past. He said they were comfortable and so far so good in terms of injury.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Extreemly comfortable with a sense of increased stability when doing lateral movement. No sprains yet...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My son likes them- extra support can’t hurt!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Still trying them out. So far, I do like them but not sure if your claim of helping to prevent ankle injuries is true.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
So far so good! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Comfortable support
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Love the idea of it. Have found it very difficult to get on. Very tight and hard to get foot in and pull them up. Once on though, very good. Often don’t wear them though as don’t want the struggle of putting them on.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I wear size 10.5 shoe and large size sock is not tight enough
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent support.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Liked them but they were way too tight on my very large calf.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lasso is rated 4.81 based on 532 reviews