Lasso Reviews

4.81 Rating 532 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Lasso
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 72%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Lasso Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

470-284-0543

Email:

contact@lassogear.com

Location:

3348 Peachtree Rd NE

Write Your review

Tell us how Lasso made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Dislocated my ankle 18 months ago. These socks have me back on the field again..Great stability in the joint!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Loved it! They worked great for my son and his weak ankles.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My daughter loves them. She plays lacrosse and feels like they give her so much more support.
Lasso 5 star review on 13th July 2019
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I found them to be great quality, they arrived quickly and my son LOVES them - I’ll be ordering more soon!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great. Son loves wearing them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great product. Unique sensation that provides excellent support to the ankle without restricting movement.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Seems to fit fine. I have not worn them very long yet to fairly rate them, but started wearing them due to an ankle sprain injury.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The socks I purchased are for a NCAA D1 Track and Cross Country runner He has had trouble rolling his ankle during training runs He says taping or braces were not an option because they caused him to change his gate These socks seem to be solving the problem
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My son loved the lasso socks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I purchased these for my 14 year old daughter who plays volleyball. She favors these socks over them all. It def was not an issue getting her to wear them over the popular brands.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The socks I bought have been great. I used to need an ankle brace all the time, but when wearing the lasso socks they support my ankle so good that I don't need the brace at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good, exceeded expectations.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Love my socks! Due to extensive surgery on my leg I only have the Tibia supporting my ankle which creates a great deal of instability when I walk and also means there is none of the natural shock absorbtion two bones normally provide, the socks help to support the muscles and tendons through the full range of movement. As a bonus, the compression in the socks also aids in boosting the circulation in my leg and helps to ease some of the nerve pain caused by the surgeries. So a win all around for me and allows me to stay on my feet longer. You never know, I might be able to climb mountains after all.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My daughter loves the socks! She plays center field on her softball team, and we were taping her ankles when the grass in the outfield was uneven. She says the socks work better and they are much more comfortable and convenient.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I love these socks. I've been wearing ankle braces to play tennis, but have switched to Lasso socks and I love them. They are so much more comfortable, easier to put on and offer the support I need. I actually fold them down for even more support around the lower ankle.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered the knee socks to help with some ankle injuries while I am refereeing soccer games. They seem to work as well as the more bulky ankle supports that I have used in the past. I would have rated them higher but they are very tight and difficult to get on and off although they are comfortable once they are on.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The socks are comfortable and offer support during workouts. And they are not as thick so my feet stay a little cooler.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Definitely provides more ankle support than ordinary socks. Soft, very comfortable, not too thick and compression is not too tight. The crew model reaches mid calf for me. Would be great if there is a shorter model but I suspect it may compromise the support. Quality is on par with the price. Would be ordering more for my badminton games.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
So far I am pleased with the product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My 9 year old son enjoys wearing Lasso socks for his soccer practices and games.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lasso is rated 4.81 based on 532 reviews