Lasso Reviews

4.81 Rating 532 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Lasso
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 72%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Lasso Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

470-284-0543

Email:

contact@lassogear.com

Location:

3348 Peachtree Rd NE

Write Your review

Tell us how Lasso made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
They seem to be working well & my son likes the way they feel
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Provides needed support and more comfortable than thought they would be
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
SO far, so good...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Only used them once playing basketball, but so far I'm impressed. Quality is on point with extra padding in the right places.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I bought these for my son, who has broken and sprained his ankle the last 2 years. So far, so good. He likes the way they feel when he plays. He said it definitely feels like he has more support without wearing a bulky brace.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
So far so good. Socks seem to be high quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They are very high quality and the support I receive for my ankles while running helps relieve my posterior tibialis pain in my left ankle. I'm very pleased with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They are very comfortable to wear.they feel like they have very good support. I wear them for softball happy so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We liked them and found them very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered for my daughter who plays volleyball and she said they feel great.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered them for my son who is a HS basketball player who has had some ankle issues in the past. He said they were comfortable and so far so good in terms of injury.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Extreemly comfortable with a sense of increased stability when doing lateral movement. No sprains yet...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very comfortable and supportive! I was very pleased that my socks did not make my feet sweat excessively during workouts, but did keep them tight and secure. I have awful foot aches when standing for long periods of time and the socks help to alleviate pain while providing cushioning and support during games, practices, and weight training.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My son loves his Lasso socks! They give his ankles the support he has been needing ever since his ankle pain began. We will definitely buy more!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic for diabetic neuropathy! My husband has tried MANY other socks, but Lasso wins for support & durability! Plus they look like “regular” athletic socks so he’s happier out in public, not feeling “judged” for wearing support socks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent product. I wear the socks when I workout, and I bought them for several girls on my daughter’s youth basketball team.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Everything is great, my son loves it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very much it worst wonderful, very easy to clean/
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My boys really like your socks for lacrosse......, now my older son wants to wear them on his construction job!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A great product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lasso is rated 4.81 based on 532 reviews