Latin American Cargo Reviews

4.93 Rating 15 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Latin American Cargo
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read Latin American Cargo Reviews

About Latin American Cargo:

Latin American Cargo is a freight forwarding company that has been providing specialized cargo shipping services and freight solutions for over 20 years.

☛ There is a very different culture that exists in Latin America, compared to Europe, USA and Canada, that has to be taken into consideration when shipping to Central America, shipping to South America and shipping to the Caribbean, whether it is by sea, land or air.

☛ If you are unsure about how things work there, the best way to ship to Mexico, ship to Central America, ship to South America or ship to the Caribbean, is by choosing a specialized shipping company that is already well-versed in this culture, and has a proven track record of reliability and professionalism in Latin America. Choose LAC!

Visit Website

Phone:

+1514-735-7038

Email:

contactus@latinamericancargo.com

Location:

6500 Trans-Canada Hwy, 4th Floor
Pointe-Claire, QC H9R 0A5

Write Your review

Tell us how Latin American Cargo made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very professional service
Helpful Report
(Ground Shipping From USA To Mexico) - Posted 17 hours ago
La empresa LAC nos brinda un servicio excelente ,desde hace varios años.Lo mejor de todo es que hay personal muy capacitado ,que habla tu idioma ,los seguimientos se hacen de manera muy oportuna y te mantienen al tanto de todo. Recomendamos utilizar el servicio de transporte a cualquier parte del mundo ,a cualquiera persona o empresa que necesite hacer envíos de carga
Helpful Report
(RORO Shipping From Canada To Chile) - Posted 2 days ago
No problems transporting heavy machinery over the border.
Helpful Report
(Ground Shipping From Canada To USA) - Posted 2 days ago
When we first started shipping cargo out of Latin America, we went with our regular, and larger worldwide freight forwarder. However, they were never able to provide the same level of service in Latin America that they could in other parts of the world. Since we found LAC, they have made the ENTIRE process so much smoother. They not only speak the languages, but they have committed teams in all their locations that are on top of things, and they communicate well with everyone involved. LAC is the ONLY freight forwarder we trust to get our shipments out of Latin America and to us in the USA on time, correctly, and frustration free. They truly go the extra mile for their customers!
Helpful Report
(Ocean Shipping From Peru To USA) - Posted 6 days ago
I have always found to be dealing with Latin American Cargo a wonderful relationship. Their experience in the industry is superior. They have exemplary knowledge, dedication and attention to all of your requirements. The communication is outstanding. The professionalism is above average standards. We are a long term supporter of this company and without hesitation would recommend their services to anyone interested. Anyone can feel free to contact me directly for personal recommendations.
Helpful Report
(Ground Oversize Shipments From USA To Mexico) - Posted 1 week ago
LAC, provides us with very good service since we started several years ago, we are satisfied and we recommend to use the transportation service to any part of the world our customers in Latin America are satisfied with the LAC service
Helpful Report
(Ground Shipping From Canada To Mexico) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Quotation was fast. Price was very competitive, service was as promised and follow ups were made in a timely matter. Very impressed.
Helpful Report
(Ground Shipping From Canada To Mexico) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Is an exelent service. I have been working with them now several years and they are very good in what they do.
Helpful Report
(RORO Shipping From Canada To Costa Rica) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Great Service and coordination
Helpful Report
(RORO Shipping From USA To Chile) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, competitive pricing.
Helpful Report
(Ocean Shipping From Canada To Sint Marteen) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Siempre han tenido un servicio excelente con tiempos de entrega programados con mucha exactitud...
Helpful Report
(Ground Shipping From USA To Mexico) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for your professional service
Helpful Report
(Ground Shipping From USA To Mexico) - Posted 3 weeks ago
This Company was The Best to do Business with. They do great work, Keep in Contact with the Customer and Give 110% to there clients. I would recommend them to anyone needing shipping done. A Great Company to work with. And Best of all you can speak to them in person, Not a recording when you call Thanks for all you Done for My Company
Helpful Report
(Ocean Shipping From Guatemala To The USA) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Committed to getting the job done, despite some changes in plan. Prices were as agreed upon and effort was made to sort out logistics on both ends of the shipment. Personal attention was provided and the channels of communication were always open.
Helpful Report
(RORO Shipping From Colombia To The USA) - Posted 3 weeks ago
very good services. I bought a range rover from Canada and needed to have shipped down to the Caribbean. LAC took care of everything from arranging the pickup of the car to the loading and shipping and they made the all experience totally headache free. Their help and services went beyond just shipping.
Helpful Report
(Ocean Shipping From Canada To Sint Marteen) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Latin American Cargo is rated 4.93 based on 15 reviews