Latin American Cargo Reviews

4.88 Rating 57 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Latin American Cargo
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Latin American Cargo Reviews

About Latin American Cargo:

Latin American Cargo is a freight forwarding company that has been providing specialized cargo shipping services and freight solutions for over 20 years.

☛ There is a very different culture that exists in Latin America, compared to Europe, USA and Canada, that has to be taken into consideration when shipping to Central America, shipping to South America and shipping to the Caribbean, whether it is by sea, land or air.

☛ If you are unsure about how things work there, the best way to ship to Mexico, ship to Central America, ship to South America or ship to the Caribbean, is by choosing a specialized shipping company that is already well-versed in this culture, and has a proven track record of reliability and professionalism in Latin America. Choose LAC!

Visit Website

Phone:

+1514-735-7038

Email:

contactus@latinamericancargo.com

Location:

6500 Trans-Canada Hwy, 4th FloorPointe-Claire, QC H9R 0A5

Write Your review

Tell us how Latin American Cargo made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We thank whole Latin America cargo team for consistent support and response on our quarries, it was very smooth dealing with all the quarries.
Thank you for the wonderful services you provided.
It’s was nice doing business with you!
Surely we have more business to do in future.
(Drayage & Custom Clearance In The USA) - Posted 2 months ago
Good communication in every moment
(Ground Shipping From Mexico To Guatemala) - Posted 2 months ago
Working with Roberto was a delight. He was dedicated to our truckloads, very communicative and extremely helpful if any issues came up. When having to tend to other areas of my work responsibilities it is very important that haulers help me keep track of what's moving, and communicate in timely fashion so that vendors and customers are up to date on what is going on with their merchandise and Roberto showed his understanding of his needs and exceeded in his performance
(FTL Services In The USA) - Posted 2 months ago
Roberto is a very nice person, he have been helping us with some freights and everything has been really good, we received information all the time, that´s why we trust a lot in Latin American Cargo, we want to continue working with them!
(Ground Shipping From USA & Canada To Mexico) - Posted 5 months ago
Javier is absolutely the best! I wanted to ship my furniture from Fort Lauderdale to Paita Peru. I talked, emailed and texted with about 10 different shipping agents and was told a variety of untrue things regarding Peruvian customs/import regulations that complicated matters tremendously. It took about a month of my time to try and get real answers. All I got was Inaccurate information, incompetent, inexperienced. untruthful agents with terrible or non existant communications. Super time consuming, frustrating and stressful!
Then I found Javier :-) He knows this business. Javier went above and beyond to find the true answers regarding customs, found the special customs agents to handle the shipment in this small port town. Verified their licensing and validity. He spent a ton of time, probably more than he earned for his commission on the deal and got it straightened out to meet MY needs. Always PROMPT and ACCURATE information by phone and email. DO YOURSELF A FAVOR, FORGET THE OTHER COMPANIES, CONTACT JAVIER AND LET HIM TAKE CARE OF THINGS.
(International Relocation - Ocean Shipping From USA To Peru) - Posted 5 months ago
Excelente,puntualidad y precios
(Ocean Shipping From USA To Costa Rica) - Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service - good follow-up!
(Ocean Shipping From Canada To Puerto Rico) - Posted 5 months ago
muy buen servicio, excelente disponibilidad para resolución de problemas
(Ocean Shipping From USA To Chile) - Posted 5 months ago
The customer service has been improved
(Ocean Shipping From Canada To Costa Rica) - Posted 5 months ago
High quality service, amazing team and good support to the customer.
(Ground Shipping Between Canada, USA And Mexico) - Posted 5 months ago
Excelente servicio y muy buen precio , la comunicación es muy buena.
Gerardo es muy amable y atiende todas tus dudas.
Es una empresa muy competitiva.
(Ground Shipping From USA To Mexico) - Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service 7 days a week and On time follow-up. Knowledgeable staff and competitive price. Very personalize service Canada-USA-Mexico
(Ground Shipping Between Canada, USA And Mexico) - Posted 5 months ago
Awsome attention, good price, best logistic company Canada-Mexico-Canada.
(Ground Shipping To/from Canada And Mexico) - Posted 5 months ago
Trabaje con LAC haciendo importaciones desde Chile y Peru. Servicio de primera, una vez los contratas, ellos se encargan de todo, te mantienen informado en todo momento. Gerardo, Homero, Nick, todos muy amables.

Worked with LAC importing from Chile and Peru. First class service, once you hire them, they take care of everything, they keep you informed at all times. Gerardo, Homero, Nick, all very kind.

Saludos
(Ocean Shipping From Canada To Central America) - Posted 5 months ago
I have worked with Latin American Cargo for many years. Our company ships cargo, both by sea and air from and to Central and South America.
LAC’s staff has always supported us 24/7/365, they are very committed to their customers in every way, they offer a personalized service, which makes them stand out in this industry….
(Ocean Shipping From Canada To Cuba) - Posted 5 months ago
I worked with LAC on regular basis over the course of many years and always found their service, resourcefulness and rates to be impeccable.
(Ground Shipping From USA To Mexico) - Posted 5 months ago
I've been trusting latin American cargo with complex import and export matters and they are the best in the business. I always feel like LAC is my business partner. Solution minded folks 👍👍.
(Ocean Shipping From Canada To Latin America) - Posted 5 months ago
I had the chance to work with Latin American Cargo importing natural product into Mexico from Canada and the USA. There expertise is valuable and customer service top notch !!!
(Ground Shipping Between Canada, USA And Mexico) - Posted 5 months ago
Excelente servicio, excelentes tarifas, me ayudan con mis embarques de Canada y Housto, y siempre te mantienen informado sobre el estatus de los embarques, desde que se recolectan hasta que se hace la entrega.
Una muy buena opción para embarques urgentes.
(Ground Shipping From Canada To Mexico) - Posted 5 months ago
Amazing customer service. My point of contact is with Gerardo Morgado. He takes care of our needs urgently and most importantly efficiently. He is very pleasant to deal with.
Handles truck Shipments from Canada to Mexico and Miami
(Ground Shipping From Canada To Mexico & USA) - Posted 5 months ago
Latin American Cargo is rated 4.88 based on 57 reviews