Latin American Cargo Reviews

4.88 Rating 75 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Latin American Cargo
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Latin American Cargo Reviews

About Latin American Cargo:

Latin American Cargo is a freight forwarding company that has been providing specialized cargo shipping services and freight solutions for over 20 years.

☛ There is a very different culture that exists in Latin America, compared to Europe, USA and Canada, that has to be taken into consideration when shipping to Central America, shipping to South America and shipping to the Caribbean, whether it is by sea, land or air.

☛ If you are unsure about how things work there, the best way to ship to Mexico, ship to Central America, ship to South America or ship to the Caribbean, is by choosing a specialized shipping company that is already well-versed in this culture, and has a proven track record of reliability and professionalism in Latin America. Choose LAC!

Visit Website

Phone:

+1514-735-7038

Email:

contactus@latinamericancargo.com

Location:

6500 Trans-Canada Hwy, 4th FloorPointe-Claire, QC H9R 0A5

Write Your review

Tell us how Latin American Cargo made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Latin American Cargo 5 star review on 11th June 2021
EVOS -
Latin American Cargo 5 star review on 11th June 2021
EVOS -
Latin American Cargo 5 star review on 4th June 2021
Ismail
Latin American Cargo 5 star review on 4th June 2021
Ismail
Latin American Cargo 5 star review on 20th April 2021
Henry
Latin American Cargo 5 star review on 20th April 2021
Henry
Latin American Cargo 5 star review on 20th April 2021
Henry
5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My experience working with LAC was excellent. They were extremely responsive, knowledgeable, professional and personable. I would absolutely work with them in the future if the need arises and I would recommend them without hesitation.
(Consulting For Mexico Imports) - Posted 1 week ago
Excellent attention from our account executive, Nicholas, and great operational support from Juan Carlos, we will continue with LAC, tks guys.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great help with our recent shipment. Thanks to Nicholas and Roberto!
Posted 1 month ago
Super satisfied with end-to-end service provided by LAC A 50 ton crawler crane dismantled, loaded from Ritchie Bros Canada auction site, road transport to Wilmington, Delaware, shipment via RORO vessel to Karachi Pakistan, All done seamlessly... Brilliant experience working with LAC!
Latin American Cargo 5 star review on 11th June 2021 Latin American Cargo 5 star review on 11th June 2021
(RORO Shipping From USA To Pakistan) - Posted 1 month ago
We are very satisfied with LAC's services. Juan Carlos is helping with all we need any time. Thank you very much.
Posted 1 month ago
I randomly got in touch with Homero during my internet search. Objective was to have one automobile shipped from USA to UAE. He assured me he would manage port to port and added domestic shipping from Ohio to port as well. What I appreciate the most is how Homero stepped in to take control of logistics including communicating with different parties involved and constantly kept us abreast of all challenges. His professional handling of one shipment led me to book another shipment with the company out of Spain to UAE. I would recommend LAC to anyone feeling confident that they’ll receive an exceptional service.
Latin American Cargo 5 star review on 28th May 2021 Latin American Cargo 5 star review on 28th May 2021
(RORO Shipping From USA & Spain To EAU) - Posted 1 month ago
Prompt, Professional
Latin American Cargo 5 star review on 19th April 2021 Latin American Cargo 5 star review on 19th April 2021 Latin American Cargo 5 star review on 19th April 2021 Latin American Cargo 5 star review on 19th April 2021
Posted 3 months ago
Very good logistics service
Posted 3 months ago
The response time was just awesome , and the awesome attention to ,100% recommendations.
Posted 3 months ago
Juan Carlos and Nicholas where very helpful and made everything go smoothly. They provided updates and made sure the delivery was made successfully. Great team, great company to work with!! Thank you.
(Ocean Shipping From Canada To Puerto Rico) - Posted 3 months ago
Great expérience. good customer service and kept us up to date.
Posted 3 months ago
Every one in Latin American Cargo go above and beyond to make your life easier. Always willing to help and accommodate our customers needs. Happy to work with Nick, Gerardo and special thanks to Homero😊
Latin American Cargo 5 star review on 25th November 2020
(Ground Shipping From USA To Canada) - Posted 7 months ago
LAC has been very helpful accommodating our shipping requirements. Super CS. Thank you Juan! Looking forward for many more years of partnership.
(Ocean Shipping From USA To Chile) - Posted 8 months ago
Lac was very helpful during the ENTIRE process. Nicholas was especially personal and assisted in all aspects of the scheduling. His communication went above and beyond normal means.
Posted 8 months ago
This is not the first time we have been working with the Latin American Cargo. Professional staff, excellent service, quick response, assistance in any circumstances - this is the LAC. Special thanks for the cooperation to Juan Carlos Arauj.
(Ground Shipping From Mexico To USA) - Posted 8 months ago
Our first shipment from Mexico to Canada with LAC did not go exactly as hoped and plannned. I am grateful to our agent, Roberto Ramos, for his great customer service and dedication to keep the project on track, including some sticky Customs issues when crossing into Canada. Roberto was very professional and responsive throughout the project. We are very happy to be working with LAC to manage this lucrative, but often challenging market for our industrial equipment clients.
Latin American Cargo 5 star review on 24th July 2020 Latin American Cargo 5 star review on 24th July 2020 Latin American Cargo 5 star review on 24th July 2020
(Ground Shipping From Mexico To Canada) - Posted 11 months ago
We thank whole Latin America cargo team for consistent support and response on our quarries, it was very smooth dealing with all the quarries. Thank you for the wonderful services you provided. It’s was nice doing business with you! Surely we have more business to do in future.
(Drayage & Custom Clearance In The USA) - Posted 1 year ago
Good communication in every moment
(Ground Shipping From Mexico To Guatemala) - Posted 1 year ago
Working with Roberto was a delight. He was dedicated to our truckloads, very communicative and extremely helpful if any issues came up. When having to tend to other areas of my work responsibilities it is very important that haulers help me keep track of what's moving, and communicate in timely fashion so that vendors and customers are up to date on what is going on with their merchandise and Roberto showed his understanding of his needs and exceeded in his performance
(FTL Services In The USA) - Posted 1 year ago
Roberto is a very nice person, he have been helping us with some freights and everything has been really good, we received information all the time, that´s why we trust a lot in Latin American Cargo, we want to continue working with them!
(Ground Shipping From USA & Canada To Mexico) - Posted 1 year ago
Latin American Cargo is rated 4.88 based on 75 reviews