Latin American Cargo Reviews

4.87 Rating 79 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Latin American Cargo
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Latin American Cargo Reviews

About Latin American Cargo:

Latin American Cargo is a freight forwarding company that has been providing specialized cargo shipping services and freight solutions for over 20 years.

☛ There is a very different culture that exists in Latin America, compared to Europe, USA and Canada, that has to be taken into consideration when shipping to Central America, shipping to South America and shipping to the Caribbean, whether it is by sea, land or air.

☛ If you are unsure about how things work there, the best way to ship to Mexico, ship to Central America, ship to South America or ship to the Caribbean, is by choosing a specialized shipping company that is already well-versed in this culture, and has a proven track record of reliability and professionalism in Latin America. Choose LAC!

Visit Website

Phone:

+1514-735-7038

Email:

contactus@latinamericancargo.com

Location:

6500 Trans-Canada Hwy, 4th FloorPointe-Claire, QC H9R 0A5

Write Your review

Tell us how Latin American Cargo made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Latin American Cargo 5 star review on 30th August 2021
Gustavo R
Latin American Cargo 5 star review on 30th August 2021
Gustavo R
Latin American Cargo 5 star review on 26th August 2021
Gustavo R
Latin American Cargo 5 star review on 11th June 2021
EVOS -
Latin American Cargo 5 star review on 11th June 2021
EVOS -
Latin American Cargo 5 star review on 4th June 2021
Ismail
Latin American Cargo 5 star review on 4th June 2021
Ismail
10
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
LAC, provides us with very good service since we started several years ago, we are satisfied and we recommend to use the transportation service to any part of the world our customers in Latin America are satisfied with the LAC service
Helpful Report
(Ground Shipping From Canada To Mexico) - Posted 1 year ago
Quotation was fast. Price was very competitive, service was as promised and follow ups were made in a timely matter. Very impressed.
Helpful Report
(Ground Shipping From Canada To Mexico) - Posted 1 year ago
Is an exelent service. I have been working with them now several years and they are very good in what they do.
Helpful Report
(RORO Shipping From Canada To Costa Rica) - Posted 1 year ago
Great Service and coordination
Helpful Report
(RORO Shipping From USA To Chile) - Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, competitive pricing.
Helpful Report
(Ocean Shipping From Canada To Sint Marteen) - Posted 1 year ago
Siempre han tenido un servicio excelente con tiempos de entrega programados con mucha exactitud...
Helpful Report
(Ground Shipping From USA To Mexico) - Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your professional service
Helpful Report
(Ground Shipping From USA To Mexico) - Posted 1 year ago
This Company was The Best to do Business with. They do great work, Keep in Contact with the Customer and Give 110% to there clients. I would recommend them to anyone needing shipping done. A Great Company to work with. And Best of all you can speak to them in person, Not a recording when you call Thanks for all you Done for My Company
Helpful Report
(Ocean Shipping From Guatemala To The USA) - Posted 1 year ago
very good services. I bought a range rover from Canada and needed to have shipped down to the Caribbean. LAC took care of everything from arranging the pickup of the car to the loading and shipping and they made the all experience totally headache free. Their help and services went beyond just shipping.
Helpful Report
(Ocean Shipping From Canada To Sint Marteen) - Posted 1 year ago
Overall good service and attention to delay.
Latin American Cargo 4 star review on 27th August 2021 Latin American Cargo 4 star review on 27th August 2021
Helpful Report
(Ground Shipping From USA To Mexico) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Wonderful customer service. Very comprehensive, super knowledgeable abs helpful.
Helpful Report
(Logistics Consulting From Costa Rica To USA) - Posted 3 months ago
LAC has proven to be a trustworthy NVOCC when it comes to shipping and coordinating freight. The only suggestion that I would give is to make sure that you state your payment terms up front so that customers understand that process and are ready to pre-pay for their shipment via wire transfer prior to a booking being made. Without this understanding, this causes delays within the shipping process. Other than this small hurdle, the customer service and attentiveness was great and we would not hesitate to utilize LAC's services once again.
Helpful Report
(Ocean Shipping From USA To Panama) - Posted 1 year ago
excellent service
Helpful Report
(Ground Shipping From Mexico To Belize) - Posted 1 year ago
It is a good service
Helpful Report
(Ocean Shipping From USA To Costa Rica) - Posted 1 year ago
Glad to work with Mr. Homero Herrera and his team this year. You do great job for us, thank you so much, look forward to more chances to work together.
Helpful Report
(Ocean Shipping From China To Mexico) - Posted 1 year ago
I've been working with Gerardo since we established an account with LAC. he is prompt to reply to my pick up request and communicates step by step from pick up to delivery. So far so good overall! Thanks, Ryan S
Helpful Report
(Ground Shipping From Mexico To Canada) - Posted 1 year ago
Their service is good. Why it's not 5 star is their price is more expensive than other forwarders.
Helpful Report
(Ground Shipping From Mexico To Canada) - Posted 1 year ago
Hasta el momento hemos tenido una buena relación y buen servicio por parte de LAC, buenas tarifas igualmente
Helpful Report
(FTL Services In The USA) - Posted 1 year ago
Committed to getting the job done, despite some changes in plan. Prices were as agreed upon and effort was made to sort out logistics on both ends of the shipment. Personal attention was provided and the channels of communication were always open.
Helpful Report
(RORO Shipping From Colombia To The USA) - Posted 1 year ago
Latin American Cargo is rated 4.87 based on 79 reviews